Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(767 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


KG
Keith G.
Lakehurst, NJ
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Excellent
Great service, very polite and knowledgeable

Verified Customer
Forked River, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great
Very friendly, helpful and understanding

JD
James D.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Outstanding Service
Very customer friendly. Highly professional.

PB
Paula B.
Waretown, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Excellent as Always!
Need a new battery? No problem! Fast, reliable and reasonably priced -- would not take our vehicles any where else! No wonder Experienced Automotive is continuously voted Best of the Best in The Asbury Park Press Readers Choice Contest for Ocean County Auto Repair Services!

Verified Customer
Waretown, NJ
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Very clean work Top quality customer service
Very clean work showed customers thaey are top-quality

LW
Laura W.
Brick, NJ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great service!
The guys were very nice, prompt and great communication!

PC
Pelagio C.
Bayville, NJ
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Pelagio said they dealt with him immediately. He stated that they were very quick and professional.

LD
Lina D.
Beachwood, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
great service
always great service, reasonably priced and very thorough , good at explaining what is wrong with your car for those of us that aren't car savvy

AL
Anthony L.
Forked River, NJ
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Super quick
Brought my two cars in for inspection. It was done in les than 4 hours. I notice the garage and office all orderly and clean. I met Rod the owner, nice man. I will def return.

TW
Tana W.
Forked River, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Friendly and honest!
You’re dealing directly with local, honest, knowledgeable mechanics...something that is tough to find these days!
Kevin B. from Experienced Automotive responded on 07/22/2020

Thanks for the great review! Always striving to give the best service we can!


JS
Joy S.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Auto repair at its finest
Brought the car in. Within an hour they knew what was wrong..went out of their way to get the part in faster. Which they did... got it fixed the next day instead of waiting 4 days later for part.Very courteous and professional. They are my mechanics for now on.
Kevin B. from Experienced Automotive responded on 07/22/2020

Here at Experienced Automotive we always try to go above and beyond for our customers so they can have there vehicle back in a timley manor.


RY
Richard Y.
Lacey Township, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Excellent service
Always honest and fast service

AM
Alan M.
Bayville, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Great service, Kevin is very professional
Fast service, great performance, great personality and great prices

RK
Robert K.
Forked River, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Knowledgeable and QUALIFIED!!!
Always there for me. Even though this virus mess they are always willing to help and never rush when I have a question!!! Would never consider going anywhere else.

PR
Pete R.
Bayville, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Always professional and friendly service
Went in to have my daughters car inspected. Experienced Automotive always provides reliable service That I can trust. Fast friendly professional and fairly priced.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 767 in total