Business Solutions

2018 Honda Accord Sedan

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(31 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(31 Reviews)

MF
gravatar
MURRAY F.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2021
Verified Review

Amazing Car!!

My last Accord was an 2004 EX Coupe that had 494,000.0 miles on it when I sold it. The 2018 Accord Touring has so much more technology in it that it's just an amazing car to drive, and the 2.0 liter motor matched up to the 10 speed Honda transmission make this car very fast and fun to drive! I wished I had this car back in the 70s....I would have won many bets racing cars from back then.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VH
gravatar
VAN H.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Verified Review

Honda Accord LX

I love Honda accord very minutes of it I have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ray S.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

I am grateful for it

It’s a good car. It corners well, has adequate acceleration and good gas mileage. It is able to be put in sport or Econ mode, all though I find it best just to keep it in regular driving mode. Apple Car Play allows for hands free multi-tasking and is a great feature. I do people should be aware that live in states with snow that the outside camera does fill with snow and will shut off the use of cruise control and adaptive driving features until it melts. I really enjoy driving it in the summer, spring and fall though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Dan and Deb N.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Verified Review

2018 Honda accord hybrid

I absolutely love this car. I have owned many different vehicles, and until I started purchasing Hondas I’ve never gone back to anything else. I have started with the civic but it was a little small and wasn’t as good in the snow. That’s why I switched to the accord. This vehicle is so gorgeous and it’s comfortable, and great on gas mileage. I absolutely love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ADRIAN B.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021
Verified Review

Latest Technology & Reliability

The 10th generation of Accord is a great car that does everything well. From the L series turbo charged motor to the CVT transmission, you cannot go wrong. Great gas mileage and performance. Honda engineers are elite! This vehicle is in a class of its own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Mike R.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Verified Review

LOVE my Accord 2.0T

LOVE LOVE LOVE my 2018 Honda Accord 2.0 T!!! I drive it like a race car! Fast, ample room, beautiful leather upholstery, awesome stylish, easy and comfortable to drive. Handles & maneuvers beautifully, very responsive, great gas mileage, Great smooth ride! At the end of a trip, you almost wish the trip was twice as long cuz it’s such a fun & easy car to drive!! What’s not to love about the Honda Accord?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Dan and Deb N.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Verified Review

2018 Honda accord hybrid

I absolutely love my car. Went out somewhere when I look at fancier cars like BMWs are Audis. I honestly think line looks better. I love the sporty look of it and I love that it doesn’t cost me an absolute fortune and is easy to maintain. It’s great on gas and is very comfortable. I love this vehicle and I will buy it again and again and less they suddenly screw around with it and make it ugly. But right now this is one of the best cars I have ever owned. I forget when it was when I bought my First Honda, but it was a Honda Civic and I had three or four of those and this is my first accord because I wanted something a little bigger. It’s the only car I’ll buy it now. I’ve been very very happy with them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Dan and Deb N.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Verified Review

2018 Honda accord sedan hybrid

I absolutely LOVE this car. It's my 5th Honda. If they continue to make their cars this way I'll keep buying them. It's excellent on gas mileage (averaging about 44 MPG) It is a great looking car and very comfortable. I live in a very rural hilly area, so I do put snow tires on in the winter to better get up my driveway and have better traction on the back roads
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
DENISE A.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

Honda Accord

The new Honda Accords are amazing cars. It's sleek and fun to drive. The comfort is outstanding, it's so roomy for everyone!! Pickup and speed is awesome. It's just so sporty and practical. I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NAMFON B.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Verified Review

Honda Accord

Service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALICJA C.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Verified Review

Excellent!

It’s my teenage sons car but we all love to drive on any possible occasion because it has a great ride quality, very comfortable seats, excellent gas mileage. I love the new steering wheel design! Would appreciate keyless entry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
SUSAN Y.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Verified Review

My new Accod

After driving my Accord for 9 months, I still think it's a great car! The safety technology features are a big plus as is the heads up display on the windshield. It drives beautifully, too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JR S.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Verified Review

10 out of 10!

Beautiful car, low mileage. Basically brand new. Everything about this car is so amazing. I honestly believe we chose the right car and we can’t be any happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOMILLE C.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2019
Verified Review

Customer Satisfaction

Good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MARGARET E.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2019
Verified Review

Performs as advertised but several mysteries

The mysteries are the things under the hood and where does it get outside air temperature and ambient light conditions. How to drain the oil is a mystery too. The manual just shows where to add oil. Going back a few years all that stuff was in owners manuals but now Honda seems to think I'm going to steal work from their mechanics. I don't plan any of that but my past was very oriented to knowing what every antenna, drain hose and panel on an aircraft was. Actually, I was required to explain that and more many times in my flying career. Now, looking around in the Honda websites I've found links to some of those things with a rude note that I'm not authorized to view the page. You are not alone, other car companies are the same now. I'm impressed with the sensing. It isn't quite perfect but overall I like it a lot. Have to keep a close eye on what is happening or it may stop for a car parking ahead and out of my lane. It isn't as quiet and smooth as a Lexus but I think a very good value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

The car has a luxury feel to it with sweet interior classy styling. I have only had this car for a few days but so far, it is really nice. It has a ton of options and I am still figuring it out. Really impressed with Honda Sense. Great driving visibility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANIEL H.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2018
Verified Review

Great mileage and good handling.

My second Honda and that's all I'll ever buy. Good value and very reliable. Went in to get a CRV but loved the Accord. Great sales staff at Staten Island Honda, friendly and knowledgeable. A small town feel in the big city.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Verified Review

2018 Honda Accord Sport

Awesome car!! Sporty, comfortable, quiet ride, great gas mileage and plenty of power!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DEBRA F.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Verified Review

Little bit of Luxury in a car!!!

Love my Honda Accord Sport Sedan, went from a Civic and will never go back...Accord is the best, love the all black Interior and the Champagne Pearl Frost for the color, everyone knows when Debra is around because of her Accord Honda (the color)....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TIMOTHY G.
2018 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
Verified Review

Great car

My 2018 Honda Accord is all I expected and more. Just a pleasure to drive Went on a trip to Leavenworth the accord performed outstandingly. Great mpg, handling and a very comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 31 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(85 Reviews)