Business Solutions

2014 Honda Accord Sedan

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(24 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(24 Reviews)

VM
gravatar
VINCENT M.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2022
Verified Review

Accord V6 Incredibly Fun to Drive -- Can't Believe They Stopped Making This Car!

Okay I have driven Honda Accords before, from 2014, 2015, 2017, but this was my first experience in the V6. A much different animal -- very responsive and surprisingly fun to drive. Engine is smooth and quiet and doesn't mind being asked to do more, in fact it encourages it. The drop in gas mileage compared to the I-4 isn't that noticeable; to me it is totally worth it just for the better driving experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BARBARA T.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Verified Review

Very reliable vehicle, and pretty, too

My Honda Accord is now 6 years old and still looks like a new car, works beautifully, and I'm so happy with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LINDA D.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Verified Review

Love my car.

Beautiful inside and out with comfort and lots of power when needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EDGAR S.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JERRY ALLAN W.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2018
Verified Review

2014 Honda Accord EX

All around fine car. Very economical and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JERRY ALLAN W.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/12/2018
Verified Review

2014 Honda Accord EX

Overall a safe and economical car. Relatively quiet with great handling. Not at all happy though with its oil consumption after 50,000 miles. Told it was due to the 0-20 full synthetic oil it must use. Would not have purchased this car had I known it burns a quart of expensive oil every 1,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BARBARA T.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2018
Verified Review

2014 Honda Accord EX-L

Love my Accord EXL! Sorry guys not going to trade it in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TIM C.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2017
Verified Review

Great car with a few minor issues

I especially like the V6 power and the great gas mileage from the 3-6 cylinder management. I plan to keep this car for many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Drew R.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Verified Review

2000 Accord Sedan

I love My Accord. ‘‘This is the 4th one I have Owned!” 3rd in that generation (98-02). They are super reliable cars as long as the regular maintenance is kept up with on them. I have 235,000 on mine and it is running strong! Honda’s have a great reputation of lasting and retaining their value well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JANICE B.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2017
Verified Review

2014 Honda Accord Sedan

I love my new car, the gas mileage is great, the car is fully loaded and the sales staff took the time to explain how everything works, plus even set up my blue tooth. Excellent car to go with excellent service. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JERRY ALLAN W.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2017
Verified Review

2014 Honda Accord

Fit and finish great. Wish I would have gotten the V6 though. The 4 is a bit underpowered. Great gas mileage on the 4 though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CURTIS A.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2017
Verified Review

Great experience

The dreaded shopping for a car turned into a great experience! Raj and Andrew were never pushy, but just showed us all the good in this Accord.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JERRY ALLAN W.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2017
Verified Review

2014 Honda Accord, 4 cylinder with CVT transmission

Our 1994 Toyota Camry with over 220,000 miles was replaced with this Honda. Overall we are relatively pleased. Not too happy that it was 1 1/2 quarts of oil down after 5,000 miles with only 45,000 miles on the odometer. Also the driver's side visor falls off when it is swung to the driver's side window. Mileage is very good. Road noise is a bit on the high side at freeway speeds. Fit and finish are very good. If the oil consumption problem persists we may go back to Toyota for our next vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Bonnie S.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2017
Verified Review

Honda sedan

Very satisfied with car performance. Style and amenities.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Lisa B.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017

Great reliable car.

It's a car I know will last. Not only does it look good but it also drives great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUMER M.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017

Love my car!

I love the excellent gas mileage and the heated seats in the winter! I never worry about my Honda breaking down on me. If I can help it I won't ever own anything else but a Honda!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANE and ROGER S.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017

Great Service for Our Honda

We have been driving Hondas for many years now. We would not change!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DANIEL D.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/11/2016

Honda Accord Sport

Nice vehicle with great mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MIRCEA B.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016

One of the Best Midsize Cars on the Market

Overall, the 2014 Honda Accord can only elicit minor complaints in any one area while excelling nearly every other respect. Whether its power or economy, comfort or convenience, the 2014 Accord has so much to offer that it’s easy to overlook any minor complaints. Admist a field of tough competition, the Accord's sporty and sophisticated appeal helps it to hold a commanding position at the front of the pack.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RODNEY D.
2014 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015

great vehicle

fun to drive, comfortable for long drives, great fuel mileage,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 24 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)