Business Solutions

2016 Honda Accord Sedan

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(28 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(28 Reviews)

MA
gravatar
MICHAEL A.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

I live this car. Comfort. Great mpg.

This car has juice. It’s a 4 cylinder but it’s quick. Great mpg. So comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Verified Review

So much ass...BOOTY BOOTY ROCKIN EVERYWHERE!!!

Donk after donk up in this ride, it’s the panty droppa yerrrr
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LI
gravatar
LORRAINE I.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2019
Verified Review

Accord

Enjoy the accord except for the low height of car. The front end easily scrapes if there’s a driveway that’s somewhat steep or sometimes a high speed bump. Occasional rattle but can’t figure out from where. Radio reception is not as clear as my CRV used to be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TOBY W.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2019
Verified Review

Honda Accord

Drives well, has good power and safety features. The gas mileage is great, and it feels very comfortable. Overall very happy with purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LYNDA S.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Verified Review

Love my Honda

LOVE my 2016 Honda Accord. Will always be a Honda owner!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2018
Verified Review

2016 Honda Accord Sport

The dealership made me a fair deal on the car, no complaints there. Honda really should have equipped the car with LED lighting, no excuse for not having that on this model year vehicle. Also, the exclusion of satellite radio seems poorly thought out - especially on any Accord. There was no option in that year to have as an add-on for the Sport model. Floormat package was $500 - seriously ? A full-up WeatherTech mat set doesn't cost that much and they're better quality. The Honda set doesn't include mats for the rear either. The trunk mat is very nice and I do like that. Car had an oil leak immediately that required replacing an engine block plug, why wasn't that caught at the factory? Interior road noise is pretty high - more than I would have expected for a car like this. Have since added door panel dampening materials which has helped some. I think the addition of those same materials in the floor would be of an equal benefit. Honda's on-board active noise cancelling works but if you are going to do any add-ons to the audio system, you'll have to disable it or it will interfere with your upgrades (depending on how much you do). Disabling the system is easy enough once you find the right electrical connector behind the dash, which does require some disassembly. The Bluetooth system works OK but I'm not a fan of the implementation, it's clunky at best. Overall it's a nice car and I enjoy driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROSALIE M.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/20/2018
Verified Review

Accord

This car has had multiple issues with electronics and I am hesitant to buy another Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VY
gravatar
VENKATA SAINATH Y.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018
Verified Review

Honda Accord was Good car

It was a good car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JUDY C.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017
Verified Review

why buy an acura when ex-l w/navi is available from honda

this car is superbly ergonomicly engineered. all the electronic gadgets, comfortable seating, easily adjustable for perfect position. with the v/6 all the power you need for freeway cruising.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DANIEL C.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017
Verified Review

2016 Accord LX

As always, I'm happy with my Honda Purchase. My 2016 Accord LX 4 cylinder is a great car. Plenty of get-up-and-go for a 4 cylinder. Interior styling is perfect. And with some tinted windows, the exterior looks awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
STEPHAN N.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2017

Honda Accord

Basically I like my car. I do not like rearview mirror mount as I have difficulty in putting my handicap card there to display. Also, I thought the navigation map should have been included. I miss having an instruction book as I am not a computer tech.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2017

Very nice car for price. Very happy the way it drives. A lot of people look at it when you drive down the road

Comfortable inside. Drives very nice. Handles well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OH
gravatar
OLGA H.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2017

Honda Accord

I love my Honda Accord Sport ! Beautiful and very spacious !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2017

2016 Honda Accord Sport

Our first Honda... I really like the car but wish that Honda would have offered the upgraded audio system on that particular model. Other than that - it's very comfortable and it drives great. There is one issue that concerns me - my particular vehicle has a quirk, with the car running, if you open and close the driver's door, you can hear the door lock actuator attempting to cycle - the door lock knob moves just a bit but the door doesn't lock. If I open and close the door with the car just sitting (not running, key off) - the door lock actuator does nothing (as you would expect). I've ridden in several other Accords of same/similar vintage and none of them exhibit this behavior, so something is clearly amiss. Another minor annoyance is that the passenger airbag warning placard is backlit when the headlights are turned on. When it's dark outside, it's distracting as it tends to catch my eye because it's just to the right of the audio display. I'm also wondering why Honda didn't incorporate LED headlights on this model year - the DRLs are LEDs so why not the headlights ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SERGEY R.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017

Accord

Great compatible
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KENNETH C.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2016

Performance

Runs very smoothly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GARY H.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016

Fantastic vehicle

I love it more each time I drive it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BETTY G.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2016

Overview of new Honda Accord

This is the 3rd Honda Accourd I have had and if it is a good as the others I will definetily buy anothrer one when the need comes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GARY H.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016

Love it

Best car to date.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RUSTY S.
2016 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016

Great Car

Stylish looks, great reliability
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 28 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)