Business Solutions

2015 Honda Accord Sedan

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(26 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(26 Reviews)

KG
gravatar
KELLY G.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

Honda fan

I have owned 9 Honda’s in the last 30 years so when it came to buying a new car that was not pre-owned there was no doubt in my mind that it would be a Honda. My wife’s last Honda (a 1993 Accord) we sold to a friend 5 years ago with 250k miles for over $2200, is still on the road with well over 300k miles. The choice was an easy one. I bought a 2015 Accord (new) for myself and the following year bought my wife a 2016 CRV. Let there be no doubt that we are a Honda family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GARY A.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019
Verified Review

Honda Sedan

Great car. Has some quirks I think are faults but overall great. Electrical seems to be biggest problem for me which under 5 years would think not. Had several problems on that front.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
FREDERICK G.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2018
Verified Review

2015 Honda Accord V6 Touring

We have owned Accord's in the past, but this Honda is by far the quietest. We wanted a roomier car than our previous automobile and this Accord is the most comfortable road car we have owned. The acceleration is effortless, solid feel, the mileage rivals the four cylinders, excellent room for four adults ("stocky" and retired) and Honda has made dramatic strides in quieting the cabin. The reliability (so far) at 40,000 miles has been stellar. We have travelled to Montana for the family Christmas holidays twice and the Honda has started, driven and performed very well in some awful conditions. Well done Honda. Fred and Pam Garland
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
FREDERICK G.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2018
Verified Review

Honda Accord V6 Touring

Quiet, easy to drive, mileage competing with the four cylinder, room for two old geezers to be comfortable on road trips, very well though out visible areas, reliability at 32,000 miles is impeccable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARTHA H.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018
Verified Review

Our car is BEAUTIFUL

We have always had burgundy colored cars. In the past we have driven Accords. In 2016, we went to Sims Honda to look for a CRV. Of course, it would have to be burgundy. We looked at all of the CRV's, but we did not find a new one on the lot that was our color. We decided to walk around and look at some of the Accords. Do you know what we found? There was a beautiful, burgundy, 2015 Accord Sport Sedan. It had gorgeous wheels, black interior with all the bells and whistles. That was love a first sight. We drove it off the lot that day without any regrets of not finding a CRV. We needed some practice to used to our back-up camera. The radio /CD player has given us hours of enjoyment. The black interior is very rich looking, but takes time to keep it really tidy. The car has a lot of "zip". We are getting up in our years and people may wonder why such old people have such a sporty car, well, we have it because it is beautiful and we are not dead, yet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
FREDERICK G.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2018
Verified Review

2015 Accord Review

We have owned one previous Accord and the 2015 has been far and away the most improved. Our biggest complaint in the other Accord was its road noise. This one is dramatically quieter and drives "bigger" than it is. The cabin is roomy for two older people and totally comfortable for four adults. This car takes very little energy to maintain between the highway markers as opposed to "twitchy" autos that require high levels of energy in keeping it between the white lines. And we enjoy the Honda reliability factor in the construction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHIRLEY C.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018
Verified Review

2015 Honda Accord Sedan

I have really enjoyed the Honda Accord -- the gas mileage is phenomenal and It is a pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CONNIE W.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017
Verified Review

Awesome car. I find nothing to complain about.

Excellent performance plenty of power and fantastic gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAHEEL M.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017
Verified Review

HONDA ACCORD is the best!

I have Honda for long time but last year I bought Honda Accord 2015 and believe that vehicle has the most comfort and efficiency on gas mileage than any one else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
AHMED N.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2017

Honda Accord

Great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SYLVIA G.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017

Honda Service

Had oil change. Very fast service. Recommend Sims any day
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BRIAN E.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017

The best for the money

Perfect
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NK
gravatar
NGUYEN K.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017

Car review

Good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BRIAN E.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2017

Perfect

Perfect
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HOLLIS M.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2016

Nice car, good gas mileage.

There are some things I was used to that weren't on this car but overall is pleased. Next time I'll pay more attention to the accessories/options
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SYED A.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2016

Honda Accord

I had a ho da Accord 2015 but I exchange with new special edition Honda Accord 2017
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PENNIE H.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2016

Honda Accord is top notch!

I absolutely love my Honda! It handles well, it has great safety options! I love the camera for making right turns and backing up! Saved my life a few times already! It is very comfortable to drive and I love all the new features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SAM H.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016

New Accord

great car for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LYNN L.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016

15 Accord

Love the new Accord's features, great gas mileage, and trustworthy service & sales crew at Sim's Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARC F.
2015 Honda Accord Sedan
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2016

Love our new Accord

This is our third Honda we got at Simms. We traded in our 10 year old Accord and got a great deal on a new Accord (our first lease). Easy trade-in, minimal hassle. Even better mileage than our last Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 26 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)