100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
ANITA A. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized customer service from the moment you walk in the door."
Last week one of my vehicles stalled out and I was able to get to the shop. Lloyd took the van out for a road test and was not able to repeat the occurance but assured me that he was positive it was a fluke. Having had Lloyd work on my vans in the past, I knew he knew what he was talking about. When I asked ?how much, his reply was "NO Charge". This week I my right headlight was out on another vechicle. I pulled in, grabbed a cup of coffee and before I could even take my first sip, it was repaired. These are just 2 instances of my history with Cedar Point Tire. I have been going there for several years and always receive the "red carpet" treatment. I have referred friends who have been just as satisfied.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:14 PM
STEPHAN C. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Immediate service"
CEDAR POINT TOOK ME RIGHT IN AGAIN!!! After not having an appointment. Mark and Staff always courteous as usual. I don't know why my original oil plug was stripped. But they replaced it.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:20 AM
DONNIE A. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff, my vehicles are always ready on time."
I highly recommend Cedar Point Tire for all your automobile needs.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:50 AM
DUSTIN P. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Workmanship "
Friendly people, great service, reasonable prices. Every time I have work done on my vehicle, it's always top quality.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:28 PM
VINCENT M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Every visit is great"
Had to have my auto inspected and also had a malfunctioning brake light attended too. Cedar point corrected an error that had been made at a prior point in time and did not charge me for this correction. Honesty is very important to them. I appreciate it and suggest everyone to have there auto serviced here. Vin Mikkelsen
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E300
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 06:08 AM
ANDREW A. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Been a returning customer for years - Honest and Honorable business. Great People. Great Service. Great Prices. Keeps my 3 cars on the road hassle free and cost effective - keeps me coming back without care or concern to go anywhere else. I'm always satisfied, or they take immediate steps to address and correct any issues or questions on the very rare occasion that one may arise after servicing.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 10:03 AM
ASHLY O. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lube & Oil"
Always welcoming and consistently reliable in their work!! Thank you!!!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 12:43 PM
ANDREW B. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
Great Customer Service
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 08:47 AM
WADE W. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Could not ask for better service."
Timely, friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 05:17 PM
VINCENT M. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfection"
Had a person attempt to repair the rear brake light in my auto and he couldn't figure it out. Brought the car to Cedar Point and they repaired in 15 minutes and the TOTAL bill was 7 Dollars. Need I say more????!!!! Give them a chance to work on your auto and I think you will be equally pleased.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E300
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 01:30 PM
VINCENT M. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Cedar Point always completes a job as quickly as possible, but more importantly the job is done accurately and reasonably priced,
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/07/2017 05:56 AM
JERRY/PAULA R. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual. "
Always professional and always good diagnosis. No throwing parts at the problem like other places do.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 06:47 AM
STEPHAN C. on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The Staff always makes sure questions are answered and gets me in and on time, even short notice.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/23/2017
Review Created: 01/26/2017 02:43 AM
JOHN R. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service service service"
Outstanding customer service! You know they always are going beyond just the service requested being observant of other potential needs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 03:35 PM
VINCENT M. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Cedar Point is always dependable and carefully servicing your auto,
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E300
Service Date: 01/02/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2017 01:52 PM
WILLIAM P. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your work was just fine."
We did not want to keep spending money on the 2003 Ford Taurus so we traded last Tuesday for a 2015 Ford Escape. Will still come when needed.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 06:59 AM
ASHLY O. on 10/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lube & Oil"
Cedar Point Tire is great!! They are always so helpful and nice!!!!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/22/2016
Review Created: 10/23/2016 10:32 AM
LINDA H. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST SERVICE ANYWHERE!"
Everyone there goes out of their way to be helpful. They are very knowledgeable,efficient and friendly. Recommend Cedar Point Tire to everyone!
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016 10:50 AM
WADE W. on 10/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy"
Great service. Friendly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Genesis
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/08/2016 10:10 AM
JERRY R. on 10/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, courteous, and great work"
Brought the truck in for a tire patch. They were on it and done in 15 minutes. Thanks!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/08/2016 06:37 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 218 in total