Centerville Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(921 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


LA
L. A.
Dayton, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
Montana rig- taken care of! ??
Dan, Tim....
You guys are awesome! I was expecting that to get the radiator replaced would involve at least a day and a half. Had my car back and available to me after 5 hours! These guys make you feel like you're in "small town, USA." The city of Centerville should make sure to somehow praise this business and be thankful it is located here. Professional, quick & first rate service done here! I wouldnt waste my time going anywhere else. I had made an appointment, waited just a day to get it in there. I dont trust very many people with my rig.

PY
Pam Y.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2017
Great Service!
Helpful and efficient.

SC
Sandy C.
Dayton, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017
Great friendly service
During a recent oil change, they noticed a few bolts on the transmission that needed to be replaced. They had ordered the bolts in advanced and were able to replace them in less than an hour and check out two other minor issues I needed to be done. ?

RC
Richard C.
Dayton, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017
Recent visit
Honest Friendly Competent

NL
Natalie L.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
Great!
Great experience!

FL
F.A. L.
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017
Mkz
You guys are awesome!! Thank you for your faithful service to the community.

SV
Stan V.
Ohio
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Stan said this business was very helpful.

BC
Barbara C.
Ohio
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Barbara said she has been going there for years and they always do a good job. She also said she plans to keep going there because the people are very nice and the work is done well.

BB
Brian B.
Ohio
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Brian said his family has been using the business for many years. Ben and Allen are great. They are master mechanics.

JR
Jani R.
Dayton, OH
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2017
Great customer service.
They are so friendly, communicate well and really seem to care. They are very accommodating as well.

JJ
John J.
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017
Mechanics That Care
Ben has been taking care of my BMW. He knows the car, cares about it, and does a great job. It's refreshing to have a service center that focuses on the SERVICE aspect!

SM
Scott M.
Ohio
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017 Category: Service
Scott said the business did a good job. They took the vehicle in quickly and it was done at a reasonable price.

RB
Ron B.
Ohio
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017 Category: Service
Ron said he likes Dan. He has used this business for over 20 years.

MB
Mike B.
Ohio
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Mike said they do very good work. He is very happy with the service.

VL
Vicky L.
Ohio
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Vicky said they had great customer service and they were patient and helpful.