Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

866 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


RG
RIGGS G.
Apopka, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Great place to get your vehicle serviced
Great place to have your vehicle serviced

TH
Thomas H.
Orlando, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said his vehicle seems to be working well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CT
Christelle T.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Christelle said the service the business provided was fast and relatively inexpensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
Johnathon P.
Florida
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Johnathon said the employees were awesome. Brian took care of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ET
EBONIE T.
Apopka, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
Ford taurus
They were recommended by a guy I met at Walmart I have used them before about a year ago, they did a great job no problems. Than I started going back to Ford and he seemed. As if there was always something extra to fix on my car so I took my car back to central the other day they diagnose the problem fix it in the same day grateful did a great job would recommend them to my friends

HB
HARRY B.
Yalaha, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Kia Repair
Fixed my daughters car ASAP on short notice. Always the best customer service !!

FW
Fred W.
Zellwood, FL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Fred said they just moved to the area. Before they left their old place, his vehicle's transmission was worked on, but it did not last long. He brought it to this business and they were able to diagnose it, and confirmed that the transmission needed to be changed. They put a genuine GM part in his vehicle. He stated he is very impressed with the people in the business, and they worked in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank S. from Central Florida Auto Repair responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you Fred for your understanding in your dilema.We tried to assist in getting your warranty handled without any resolve.We made the best choice to get you going and covered for the future.Thanks for the time to review us...Frank and Brian


DH
Danny H.
Apopka, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Danny said the business does good work and they're honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Robin H.
Casselberry, FL
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Robin said that she is loyal to the place and she always enjoys going there, but this last visit they left her passenger seat and floorboards greasy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank S. from Central Florida Auto Repair responded on 12/27/2018

I am at a loss for words on Why this happened.I will be reaching out to you personally for correction.No excuse and I am sorry if we missed that in haste.Thank you Frank


KK
Kathryn K.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Kathryn said that the place was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank S. from Central Florida Auto Repair responded on 12/27/2018

TY Kathryn


GB
Gerard B.
Winter Garden, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Gerard said they were nice. He said this is his first vehicle and first repair and the price didn't seem too excessive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank S. from Central Florida Auto Repair responded on 12/19/2018

Thanks Gerard...we hope we met your expectations and will see you in the future.


NC
Nancy C.
Apopka, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said the employees provided pleasant service. They completed service at the time she requested.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank S. from Central Florida Auto Repair responded on 12/14/2018

Thanks Nancy Glad to help


KW
KENNETH W.
Ocoee, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018
Outstanding service
Excellent customer service and repair, even if they are busy they take the time out to examine your vehicle on the spot and help you. This Father and Son owned business treat you like FAMILY
Frank S. from Central Florida Auto Repair responded on 12/11/2018

Thanks Kenneth for your trust and review


HB
HARRY B.
Yalaha, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018
Emergency Repair of our Van
Once again Frank & Brian helped us out of a jam. Our van developed an antifreeze leak and I could not afford to be without our transportation. Called Brian and he got the repairs made very fast and on very short notice. You just don't find a business like CFAR anywhere. I can't express my thanks enough for helping us out once again.

Verified Customer
Apopka, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Awesome local business
This was the second time we've taken our vehicles to this great family owned business, and we won't go anywhere else! Honest work for a fair price. These are the types of local businesses we need to support!
Frank S. from Central Florida Auto Repair responded on 11/21/2018

we support the local people also...Thanks for the great review.Please share it on Google for us so others can see our merits...
Thanks again for the trust...Frank and Brian


NL
Neil L.
Orlando, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Neil said the businesses ability to communicate is great. He has been a long time customer and everything is always taken care of. Keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank S. from Central Florida Auto Repair responded on 11/26/2018

Thanks again Neil


SF
Steve F.
Florida
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Steve said that the place always provides him with excellent service. He is new in town and is grateful he's found a mechanic he can trust, and work with. He is always satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank S. from Central Florida Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2018

Welcome to our automotive family and thank you for the great review Steve


CH
CYNTHIA H.
Apopka, FL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Bryan is the best worker there
They do great customer service care, great car work, they are great people. Come in and try it out, you won’t be dissapointed. Keep doing the great job you guys are doing.
Frank S. from Central Florida Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you Cynthia for the great review-Glad you are overjoyed with our work and ethics.We strive for customer satisfaction in all we do.We appreciate the referrals too.When you have time;Please rate us on Google also,we value your opinion and would love to share it there also.


RH
Robert H.
Apopka, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the business did a good job, but the labor is high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank S. from Central Florida Auto Repair responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you Robert for the review-based on our conversations and your approval; the labor may seem high but it was a job you attempted and could not do.It is very hard to work on todays vehicles as you had found. It is very labor intensive even with the correct tools and skills.We did rush you daughters car in at the last minute to help you out.Plus we used the correct parts as recommended by the manufacturer.Glad all is good and her car is repaired properly.See you again soon.


TH
TIM H.
Apopka, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Hendricks pilot power steering hose
Great job as always. Fair price, super service.
Frank S. from Central Florida Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

ty Tim and Cristie