Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(963 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


HK
Heather K.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Sportvan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Heather said the overall service was great, their knowledge was wonderful, service was quick and James was very helpful.

LW
Loren W.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Loren said she has been going to the business for years.

MC
MARSHALL C.
Kannapolis, NC
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020
Quick business.
Work done quickly great. Service

CS
Chrystal S.
Concord, NC
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Chrystal said she appreciated that they were able to fit her in without an appointment. She said they helped her out.

JW
Jessica W.
North Carolina
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said it was a good experience.

TM
TODD M.
Kannapolis, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Good service appointment
I was told 1.5 hours and the work was done in under an hour, they are very professional and charge what estimate they give you, I would recommend this repair shop to anyone.

SJ
Selma J.
Concord, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Oil change
Professional, friendly, efficient

MM
MYRA M.
Kannapolis, NC
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Staff & service
I have been taking my cars here for a few years now. Won't go anywhere else. Since day one, the staff have had my loyalty. My confidence in their knowledge, concern for my vehicle and most importantly, trustworthiness is immeasurable. I would definitely recommend anyone to use them for their vehicles.

YG
YVONNE G.
Concord, NC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Awesome Place
Tim the owner is a true professional. He’s kind, friendly and gets you in and out quickly!

Verified Customer
Concord, NC
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Great Service!
Great customer service and wonderful staff! They always do great work.

RM
ROLAND M.
Kannapolis, NC
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Amazing service!
Would recommend Chris and Jay to anyone needing a vehicle service big or small!!

TS
TOM S.
Concord, NC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Service
Always take good care of me. I appreciate it.

RC
RICK C.
Kannapolis, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great fan
Everytime I get my vehicles back from them I am happy with their work and professional attitudes. They are my mechanics of choice

RC
ROGER C.
Concord, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Auto Services
Fast Service, knowledgeable staff, reasonably priced.
I was very satisfied.

RC
Ricky C.
North Carolina
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Ricky said everything was fine.