Champion Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

160 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
charles h. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
We were refereed to your business from an friend, the office staff to be very courteous an friendly. All repairs were explained in detail, no pressure was applied for us to have more work done, which we have experienced at other car repair shops. We were given the opportunity to look at the vehicle to see was was repaired. I would recommend this shop to anyone the asked.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/24/2018
Review Created: 04/26/2018 10:59 AM
0a1c65a75135b0ccb2c656354de0dd25?s=28
Walter V. at Champion Auto Service responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you Charles! We are thrilled you were fullfilled with our work.

MELISSA M. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
The staff here took the time to inform me about everything that was going on with my car. They showed me the parts that were damaged and fixed what could be safely fixed. They also showed me what couldn’t be safely fixed and replaced that. I highly recommend Champion.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra GT
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 09:26 AM
0a1c65a75135b0ccb2c656354de0dd25?s=28
Walter V. at Champion Auto Service responded on 04/26/2018

Thanks for the review Melissa! Hope to see you again. 

ANN B. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I so appreciated having my car attended to right away. Being shuttled to and from home was a huge courtesy! The problem was remedied, and I feel my car has been given a new lease on life, so to speak. Thank you, Joel, for your help!
Vehicle: Toyota Celica
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 01:44 PM
DENE S. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Truck service"
Requested tire pressure check, was not done
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 10:20 PM
gary s. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First time experience "
Joel and his mechanics showed and explained to me what repairs I needed on my car. They recommended what repairs needed immediate attention and what would be needed later. Great work done on my car with satifaction and warranties guaranteed. I also like the shuttle service. The waiting room area is comfortable with cookies to snack on. Perhaps a coffee pot and water cooler could be added along with a different tv subscriber and internet, if it hasn't been done already.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 07:07 AM
DENE S. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service"
I took my 2005 Acura to Champion Auto for a safety inspection and was impressed with the excellent customer service and the time they took in explaining the inspection process to me. They presented what needed to be done and the cost in terms I could understand and showed me pictures of the parts and their function. I encourage all my friends to take their cars for service, knowing they will get first class service at affordable, competitive prices.
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/07/2018 09:45 PM
JAN C. on 03/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer service!"
Joel provided clear and knowledgeable advice regarding my car and I was very pleased with the results.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 03/04/2018 02:17 PM
RAY S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris"
Great service, great manager, great technicians and great prices! Overall, just a great place to take your vehicle for servicing! My husband, Ray, and I would never go anywhere else. ♥️♥️
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 11:03 PM
0a1c65a75135b0ccb2c656354de0dd25?s=28
Walter V. at Champion Auto Service responded on 02/12/2018

Hello Chris! We are so glad to have you as customers! Thanks for the amazing review. 

CHRIS H. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Diagnosed and repaired my problem and quickly fixed it. Great place
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:40 AM
0a1c65a75135b0ccb2c656354de0dd25?s=28
Walter V. at Champion Auto Service responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you Chris for this review! We are so happy to have you as a customer. 

YSELA R. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best service"
very good service , the best prices and customer service
Vehicle: Mazda B3000
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 11:56 AM
0a1c65a75135b0ccb2c656354de0dd25?s=28
Walter V. at Champion Auto Service responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you for this review Ysela! We are glad to help you next time. 

TIMOTHY H. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable"
You can trust Joel.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 02:35 AM
0a1c65a75135b0ccb2c656354de0dd25?s=28
Walter V. at Champion Auto Service responded on 01/30/2018

Thanks for the review Timothy! 

PATRICIA (PAT) G. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treated like family"
Treated like family. Made sure I was comfortable while waiting.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 12:41 PM
Yayo G., Owner at Champion Auto Service responded on 11/12/2017

Thank you Pat! It's always a pleasure!

RUSSEL J. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accurate work and nice people"
We were on a trip from Texas to Oregon. The VW dealership couldn't get me in until the following day, but Champion helped me immediately. They made me comfortable and explained each step they took in repairinging my car, and I was confident in their work. Good work Champion
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:42 AM
Yayo G., Owner at Champion Auto Service responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Sir! It was a pleasure taking care of you. Any time!
Hope you had a good trip.

MIKE R. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Staff and service there are always great, including a personal shuttle to and from if one needs it. "
I have been there on more than one occassion
- they are the BEST! DEFINATELY 5 STAR Service!
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 12:30 PM
Yayo G., Owner at Champion Auto Service responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you Mike! We appreciate your business and please let us know when you need something else, we are here to help.

DIANA G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Juicylips"
Seem to be a good place
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 01:32 PM
Yayo G., Owner at Champion Auto Service responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you Diana! I am glad you had a good impression and hopefully we can serve you in the near future.

DAMON C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Attentive employees. aswered all our questions. "
Joel Rojo excellent customer service. Above and beyond to accommidate us in getting Oil Change and Smog inspection done on such short notice.
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:45 PM
JOE M. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smiles"
Excelente customer service, Angie does an excellent job in all she does. The mechanics are there to greet you. I bring all my vehicles and have the highest trust in their work
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 05:43 AM
Yayo G., Owner at Champion Auto Service responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Joe, we will be here to help you any time. We appreciate your business!

Edmundo G. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"owner is hands-on at this auto service establishment. "
The owner of Champion is very helpful in determining exactly what needs to be done next on my vehicle.
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:34 PM
VAUGHN / ROBERT D. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Champion auto repair is a tip top auto repair shop. Very clean and friendly staff. I will send all my friends to them in the future
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:44 AM
Edmundo G. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A good explanation about what needed to be done - especially important to a lady customer. Plus some information on a new program. "
Thank you Mr. Graxiola and your team for finding out that my battery was failing and having me check to see if it was under warranty in the Ford. It turned out that it was, and I had them change it today.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 08:56 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 160 in total