Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,523 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PB
Peter B.
Scottsdale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Consistently great service
I have been a customer for 2 years. I have had consistently excellent service. Justin, Nick, And Corey always put toward their best efforts to take great care of their clients.
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/17/2020

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review.  I am glad to see that our team is taking such great care of you when you are in.  We look forward to helping you with your future car care needs.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce 

Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


GS
Giles S.
Tempe, AZ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Customer satisfaction
Corey was very helpful he explained everything very well.
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/15/2020

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business.  We look forward to seeing you back in the future for your car care needs.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


KA
Kerry A.
Queen Creek, AZ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
2020 Santa Fe
GREAT JOB
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/14/2020

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business.  We look forwad to helping you with your future car care needs.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and close to work.
See above
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/13/2020

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.  I am glad to see that we took excellent care of you when you were in.  We look forward to helping take care of your needs in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


GC
George C.
Scottsdale, AZ
2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Simple, knowledgeable, easy, and fast
Unfortunately I can’t remember the woman’s name who quarterbacked everything for me, but everything went great. It was efficient, smooth, and EASY. I’m glad I went.

Thank you!
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/13/2020

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to helping with your future car care needs. 

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


CS
Chuck (Yogi) S.
Tempe, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Need more stars
There should be 6-7 stars
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/10/2020

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business.  Please let us know how we can help take care of your car needs in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


CS
Charles S.
Tempe, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
More stars for the Service guys & gals
There should be 6-7 stars. P.S.: These guys have Auto-Nation beat
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/10/2020

Good morning,

Thank you for your review and your kind words.  We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback. let's us know we are doing a great job. We look forward to helping take care of your car needs in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Huyundai Genesis Scottsdale


MM
Matthew M.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Thank you
Thank you
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/10/2020

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business.  I am glad to see that Lisa took great care of you. We look forward to servicing your car needs in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


FS
Fatema S.
Scottsdale, AZ
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Staff curtesy.
My work was done as it was promised and I am satisfied.
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/09/2020

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business.  I am glad to see that Justin took great care of you when you were here.  WWe lool forward to helping you with any future car needs.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


PC
Phyllis C.
Sun City, AZ
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
oil change
Always pleasant and love the new buildings. Justin does a fantastic job.
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/08/2020

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.  I know that Justin works hard to make sure all customers are taken care of.  We look forward to seeing you in the future to help assist with your car needs.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


DW
David W.
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Great service
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 01/02/2020

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your businss.  We look forward to taking care of your needs in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


RM
Randy M.
Goodyear, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Tires
Always great attitude and fast service
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 12/30/2019

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your needs in the future. 

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


MB
Michael B.
Mesa, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Great service
great service checking in and checking out
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 12/30/2019

Good morning,

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business.  We look forward to taking care of your needs in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


CY
Carmen Y.
Scottsdale, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness and excellent service
Love to visit with Carmen, she’s your best ambassador. Justin and Nick are great assets to your establishment. I imagine that the mechanics are also great, I don’t see them, but I know they make it behind the scenes, for that I thank them as well for a job well done.
MELISSA P. from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 12/26/2019

Good afternoon.  

Thank you for your review.  We greatly appreciate your business.  We look forward to taking care of your needs in the future.

Sincerely,

Melissa Pierce
Customer Relations Manager
Chapman Hyundai Genesis Scottsdale


Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The services provided were outstanding and everyone in Finance was extremely helpful!
MICHAEL S., Service Manager from Chapman Hyundai Scottsdale responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for the kind words . We look forward to your next visit.

Michael Simpson
Service Manager
480-424-3558