Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

305 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chardon, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
Quality work. Helpful service
Our older car needed one tire quickly so our son could return to school. We were given several options and the work was completed as soon as possible.

Verified Customer
Eastlake, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
Convience and friendly
I was impressed how informative you are and the fact you answered my questions in regards to my concerns

CE
Cindy E.
Chardon, OH
Kia Forte
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018
Car repair, 2012 Kia Forte EX
Courteous, friendly on time friendly service.

BP
BARB P.
Chardon, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018
Staff. Good service.
Friendly staff who cares.

JH
John H.
Chardon, OH
BMW Z3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018
Fast and efficient
The title sez it all. Great service as usual. Good luck to the new owners, will miss Bob

TK
Tom K.
Chardon, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018
Fast, Friendly Service
Took my car in to Chardon Square to see what was causing a rattling sound coming from underneath. They quickly found the problem and repaired it while I waited. Fast, inexpensive and friendly folks to do business with. We take all of our vehicles to Chardon Square for this reason.
ROBERT S., President from Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/11/2018

Thanks for the repairs ,Thanks for letting us Know ,Thanks for being our Customer for all the Years !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!       bob                        


BP
BARB P.
Chardon, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018
Great Staff!
Chardon Square cares about its customers.
ROBERT S., President from Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 05/07/2018

THANKS BARB WITHOUT OUR GREAT CUSTOMERS WE OUR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING !!!!!!!!!!!!                    


JP
James and Emily P.
Chardon, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Great Service
My daughter was going to be home over the weekend from college and needed her tire repaired. Chardon Square to the rescue. Thank you for getting the job done quickly. A great resource to the community.
ROBERT S., President from Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/30/2018

Thanks for the repair and the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


CW
Chuck W.
Chardon, OH
Kia Sedona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
customer service
Greg is good to deal with. He is patient and is prepared with the estimate if you should decide to do the work.

SC
Shari C.
Chardon, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
Friendly service
Reliable and accommodating

KF
Kayla F.
Chardon, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
Great service
Greg always takes good care of us!
ROBERT S., President from Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/13/2018

Thanks with out our customers we have nothing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!                


MM
MIA and JENNIFER M.
Chardon, OH
Scion xD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
Always a pleasure.
What can I say? The guys are great, the work is quick, and the prices are good. I strongly recommend it to others.
ROBERT S., President from Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 04/11/2018

Thanks for everything we will always try too accomplish this !!!!!!!!!!!


DM
David M.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018
Wonderful
It was one of the best experiences of my life. The people at Chardon Auto and Body are some of the nicest people I have had to deal with in this industry. Plus they are very good at what they do.
ROBERT S., President from Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/29/2018

THANKS DAVE GREATLY APPRECIATE THE KIND WORDS !!!!!!!!!!!!


JB
Jean B.
Chardon, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Jab - Great service
Professional and timely service which I greatly appreciate.
ROBERT S., President from Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/24/2018

Thanks Jean for all the years and letting us know Greatly Appreciated!!!!!!!!!!!!!bob


BP
BARB P.
Chardon, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2018
Staff. Good service.
When you walk in, you are greeted. Greg listens to your concerns/issues. Good technicians.
ROBERT S., President from Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/19/2018

THANKS BARB FOR LETTING US KNOW!!!!!!!!!!


CM
Chris M.
Chardon, OH
Lexus RX 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018
Lexus Service
Great Service. We had several items taken care of. Vehicle runs Great. All was done and car ready for pick up as promised.
ROBERT S., President from Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/17/2018

Thank You for responding we always want too know how we our doing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


BR
BARB R.
Chardon, OH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018
Great Service center!
They are very accommodating to your repair needs. Great group of representatives. Do an excellent job!!
ROBERT S., President from Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/13/2018

Thanks Barb for the kind words Greatly Appreciated !!!!!!!!!!!! 


CE
Cindy E.
Chardon, OH
Kia Forte
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018
Convenience and great service
Great service, nice friendly staff. Know their business. Good job. Prompt return on callls. Like the location.
ROBERT S., President from Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/09/2018

THANK YOU CINDY !!!!!!!!!! WE WILL ALWAYS TRY!!!!!!


TH
Tom H.
Chardon, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018
Excellent Service
Scheduling was easy, service was prompt and correct. Bill was very accommodating, and took my payment over the phone, so I could have a relative pick up the vehicle. Service was completed in a timely fashion, and cost was very reasonable.
ROBERT S., President from Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 03/09/2018

THANKS TOM FOR THE KIND WORDS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!


TH
Tom H.
Chardon, OH
Ram 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018
Prompt, courteous service
The truck was scheduled in for a front end alignment after a leveling kit install. They got us right in, and the alignment was done the same day. The service was prompt and everyone was very friendly.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 305 in total