Chardon Square Auto and Body


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

275 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Greg and Kelli B. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
As always, it was a pleasure to work with the crew.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 05:32 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/24/2017

Thanks for responding TOO A GREAT FAMILY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!                        

SHELDON P. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Treated with respect
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:31 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks Sheldon that is how we were brought up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!                                  

CHERYL C. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saturday mornings"
Appreciate that you are open Saturday mornings for those of us who can't bring cars in M--F! Thanks for taking care of our car!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:49 AM
Tad R. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worked within our time frame"
We HAD to have tires as we were leaving at the end of the week and taking the vehicle, Chardon Square Auto and Body made it easy for us to get the car in and be able to leave on time. Thank you!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 07:16 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks for the kind words and thanks for all the Years !!!!!!!!!!!

CINDY E. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2012 kia forte"
Convenient and friendly service. Good rates for work on vehicles.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 11:39 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks Cindy for letting us know !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BARB P. on 10/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff, especially Greg."
Greg listens to an issue you describe to him; looks into the issue with his mechanics. All fixed!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 07:45 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/31/2017

Thanks for your response  we always want too here good or bad so we can get better !!!!!!!!Greg and the Techs Care !!!!

           

Kate P. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and courteous"
They repaired my car fast and were very pleasant.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 09:54 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/29/2017

THANKS KATE for letting us know  Greatly Appreciated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BRIAN and CHANTEL D. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar service as always"
Highly trustworthy with proven track record. I would not keep coming back if these folks were not always doing high quality work in a reasonable amount of time with integrity.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:46 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 10/17/2017

Thanks for responding it is always nice too hear especially your KIND WORDS !!!!!!!!!!!!                                  

John H. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 bmw z3"
Uality work as usual. Saved me $100.00 by not just taking the computer codes supplied by a retail auto store. Was just a sticking relay - lots cheaper than the part identified by the code.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 03:02 PM
BARB P. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace spark plugs"
Super work!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:57 PM
HARRY R. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
everyone is very attentive to your car needs
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:35 PM
DIANA C. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Trustworthy and Efficient"
Gregg and team were friendly, knowledgable & very helpful to me.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 09:42 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/25/2017

Thanks For The Kind Words!!!!!!!!!!!                    

Jay J. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient Location Superior Service"
Chardon Square Auto and Body with professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff was the best service I experienced for my Toyota Corolla.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 02:19 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 09/22/2017

Thanks Jay always Great too here the kind words !!!!!!!!!!!

                                          

Joe Z. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best in the Business!"
Chardon Square is the best in the business. Always comprehensive and efficient! I would recommend them to anyone that needs ANY auto service! Thanks again Chardon Square!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 12:44 PM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks Joseph !!!!!!!!!                  

Barbara S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buy Local!"
Always happy with Chardon Square Auto and Body! They are always polite, professional and honest. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 02:50 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/11/2017

Thanks For Letting Us Know !!!!!!!!!MUSIC TOO OUR EARS !!!!!!!!!!!                          

Chris and Barb M. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair"
Car was fixed in short time at an affordable price. Thank You.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:45 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/08/2017

Thanks For Coming in !!!!!!!!!!!!

BARB P. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Barb Petersen"
Super work! Great staff. Yes, I have recommended this place to friends - who are coming also!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 05:15 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks Barb !!!!!!!!!!Thanks for Recomendations   !!!!!!!!!!!!!                   

ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 08/07/2017

ROBERT SIPOS  PRESIDENT 440 286-7600                                          

MIKE B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly service "
Yes
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 03:39 AM
ROBERT S., President at Chardon Square Auto and Body responded on 07/28/2017

Thanks Mike we will always try !!!!!!!!!!                                     

Tom K. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great communication, excellent service!"
Thank you, Bob and crew at Chardon Square, for consistently providing excellent service! We received a call with an estimate for repair and a promise that the work would be completed by the end of the day. Our car was ready mid-afternoon and the repair was completed just under estimate. We appreciate your attention to detail and commitment to providing great service at a fair price!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:58 PM
Bryan K. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Both employees at the service desk were very friendly and greeted me in a kind manner."
I had a 10:00AM Appt. time for just an oil change and told that it would be just a short time because they were working on another car doing an alignment? 35 minutes later I saw my car in the lot in a different area and asked if my car was finished. They said NO because of the other car. They then took my car in and another 25 mins. later I had my oil change. I think with an appt. it should have been taken more in a timely manner. Also, I told Bob that I have been getting my oil changes at the Valvoline shop near Lowe's in Mentor and they charged too much. He told me that you charged much less. Well, that's not the case. You are both the same in price by a few dollars. So now it's up to me to decide who is faster with the oil change? Bryan
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:10 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 275 in total