Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,155 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


RM
Reid M.
Alabama
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Reid said they did a good job.

RG
Ricky G.
Alabama
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Ricky said they are very good..

ME
Mary E.
Shelby, AL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Mary said she had confidence in her service.

JT
Joseph T.
Chelsea, AL
INFINITI QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said he was very happy with the good job the business did.

MR
Matt R.
Ann Arbor, MI
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Matt said his whole family uses this business. They are friendly and very trustworthy.

DH
DANIEL H.
Chelsea, AL
Mitsubishi Raider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
Fast, reasonably priced, friendly, and very helpful!
Fast, reasonably priced, friendly, and very helpful!

Verified Customer
Sterrett, AL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Fast friendly service.
Just a wheel alignment, but they provided quick friendly service at a fair price.

RH
RUSS H.
Chelsea, AL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Compassionate and excellent service!
We dropped my daughter's car off before heading to the hospital for her to have surgery. When I picked it up; the first thing I was asked was, "How did your daughter's surgery go?" It's great to have local mechanics that truly care about the families that they serve. We highly recommend Chelsea Tire!!!

HE
HUGO E.
Birmingham, AL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Alignment
Excellent service; but that has always been my experience. And my truck is in alignment.

AC
ANGELA C.
Chelsea, AL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2018
Chelsea Tire Pros
This business is friendly, fair and efficient. They provide recommendations and valuable feedback on vehicle repairs. I trust them with all my business.

JS
JOHN S.
Chelsea, AL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018
Brake service
I am a new Alabama resident having moved here from Tennessee. Chelsea Tire Pros was recommended to me as an excellent business with high standards and business ethics. I found this to be an accurate assessment and John Craft and his team of professionals came through in my first repair job. Thanks guys!

CB
CHAD B.
Chelsea, AL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018
Great service as usual!
The guys at Chelea Tire always deliver. I keep going back because of the friendly, knowledgeable service I always receive. Thanks for taking care of my vehicles and keeping my family safe guys!

VB
VICKI B.
Birmingham, AL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018
New Tires
Purchased new tires at Chelsea Tire Pro and it was a great experience. Knowledgeable employees that took care of my auto needs in a timely fashion.

JH
Joe H.
Chelsea, AL
INFINITI Q60 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Joe said he had great customer service and they were very helpful.

WR
William R.
Shelby, AL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
William said the employees treated him really well.