100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
Jim T. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND KNOWLEDGE AS WELL AS A CARING ATTITUDE-I WONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE NOW!"
Chris understood that I wanted superior, excellent service on my truck in order to maintain it for the long haul, not just a cheap fix to a problem to "get by". Additionally, I am by nature a critical customer and was impressed with the condition of the shop and thoroughly impressed with his going the extra mile to facilitate me by providing a ride home once I dropped the truck off, as well as returning to pick me up once the transmission preventative service was completed in a timely manner! Money well spent as far as I am concerned!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 01:54 PM
Rosanna R. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is great"
I like the new technology service.The service is great. They did a great job on my vehicle. And the price is affordable. And very friendly atmosphere.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 03:06 AM
DeeAnn J. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family, not just a number"
Chris, Erica, and Zeke (lets not forget Zoe) are family. Chris and his employees work hard to get the job done right and in a timely manner. These people are a pleasure to work with and we will continue to take our vehicles to Chris' Auto Repair. Thank you for truly caring about your customers!!!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Routan
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 08:22 PM
ALBERT S. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Turbo replacement on 2006 suburau "
Outstanding customer service
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 07:33 AM
Christan R. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
They are honest, affordable, and courteous. They didn't charge me for parts I didn't need unlike the dealership which I had gone to previously for the same issue.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 10:44 AM
MARIA B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris and his crew were very courteous and knowledgeable in the maintenance that was needed on my car."
They did any awesome job. They knew what was needed in my car to maintain it great condition
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda2
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:07 PM
Ccc548baa1a4fb4261c7dc5a3dbe87d9?s=28
Chris H. at Chris Auto Repair responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you for sending us your feedback! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to send us a review. From all of us at Chris Auto Repair, we thank you for choosing to make us a part of your family!

Chris & Erica Hernandez
Owners
(830) 549-5153
Displaying all 6 Review