Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(756 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GP
Gloria P.
Stanwood, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Top of the line.
Long time honest, efficient, auto repair. Always courteous and respectful.

PC
Pam C.
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great service at reasonable prices.
This is a great place to get honest service for your car. Fast and friendly service. They will also let you know if you don't need a repair that was in question or direct you to the appropriate resource. I only trust them with all my car needs.

GL
George, Pat L.
Big Rapids, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Great Work
Fixed my truck fast and cost was much less than I expected.
Friendly staff good work very professional

CP
Curt P.
Big Rapids, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Double Whammy
As always we were very pleased with the service at Chuck & Meredy's. Both our cars had mechanical problems during the same week. They were both fixed promptly and we were able to go again. They are friendly, efficient, competent and a pleasure to deal with. I highly appreciate them!

RB
Rudy B.
Michigan
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Rudy said this business did a good job.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Great service
Fast and reasonable.

BS
Brian S.
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Brakes
Great service fast and friendly great prices

ZS
Zack S.
Big Rapids, MI
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Zack said that the place couldn't have done better than they did for him.

RS
Randy S.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Old school kindness
Treated me like I had been there customer for years although it was my first time. Did not gouge me even though I brought my own parts. I was extreamy pleased with the Price, quality of work and personable attitude of Rich. Thank you.

RD
Ruth D.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Trustworthy
Chuck & Meredys is the best! Friendly and helpful. I trust them.

JL
Jerry L.
Big Rapids, MI
Cadillac Allante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Service and staff
Every time I call for appointments I feel I get the best available. The follow up is great I do not have to worry about the repair work.I know my vehicles will be taken care of as if it was theirs.

DM
Don, Wilma M.
Rodney, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Best place in town
Always friendly, great service, fair prices. Love these guys.

MC
Marc C.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Great service
Fast repair, great price, good guys.

JK
Jason K.
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Honesty and integrity
They fix only what needs to be fixed and what they say they are gonna fix. They charge for what they do and no more. They let you know up front what’s gonna happen and what the price is gonna be and then they do it. Excellent mechanical skills for a honest price. What more could you ask for?

DR
David R.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Subaru engine repair
They did all the work they estimated, plus, and still came in on budget.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 756 in total