Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(197 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bechtelsville, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Professional
Promo, reliable, and reasonable.

KB
Kathleen B.
Chalfont, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Awesome job
Many thanks to Chuck for his integrity. I was sort of stuck between a rock and a hard place and a new customer, some could say I was begging to get ripped off. I don’t think I was, in fact I’m driving several miles out of my way to get my primary car inspected there. Awesome Staff too, felt like I knew her all of my life!

MF
Mark F.
Red Hill, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Reliable, honest and friendly shop
Reliable, honest and friendly shop. Chuck and Angel Smith own and work the business together. Amazing team.

JW
James W.
Barto, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Knowledgeable Honest
Chuck and his wife are both knowledgeable and concerned with providing value for their customers. Repairs and tires are top notch for a reasonable cost

LK
Leanne K.
Bechtelsville, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Leanne
Chuck recognizes issues that other places don’t! He is the best. Very awesome dude, would highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Fleetwood, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Two Thumbs up
Always a pleasure!

MM
Michael M.
Barto, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Easy and convenient
Great service

DD
David d.
Perkiomenville, PA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Many, Many Years; Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else ! Tried It Once and Got Bitten in the Ass !
You Know the Deal ! Stop Bugging Me !

JE
Jake E.
Gilbertsville, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Excellent service!
Chuck was able to schedule an appointment with short notice and inspect my vehicle, all in a timely fashion. They reviewed the invoice and completed work, ensuring I was satisfied!

BS
Bert S.
Bally, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Chuck’s ROCKS!!
Family friends. Have been with for years. Always courteous, knowledgeable, great customer service, reasonable with pricing. Heartily recommend!

JB
Jill B.
Barto, PA
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Awesome Service
Always fast and reliable, with outstanding customer service. Chuck and his staff always go above and beyond when we have our vehicles in for service.

DR
D R.
Barto, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Outstanding service
Chuck and his wife are wonderful people, pleasant and helpful. They provide great service at a great rate. Chuck's is the only mechanic i trust

BF
Boone F.
Perkiomenville, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great Service
I love this place! Chuck and Angel are the best—they take care of everything in an efficient and kind manner!

CS
Cal- (Warren) S.
Barto, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Excellent customer service
I've been in the automotive aftermarket my entire career and have done much of my auto repair myself. Now retired I have found a business that I trust with my repairs. Chuck and his wife are great to deal with and will take care of your repair needs.

MM
Morgan M.
Barto, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great service!
Everyone is very considerate and always gets the job done the right way!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 197 in total