Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(619 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


TK
Theo K.
Lansing, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Theo said they are honest and do good work.

JH
Joell H.
Lansing, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Joell said the work was good but he extremely overcharged. The business quoted Joell $1700 but another place was only charging her $650 for the same work.

EE
ELLEN E.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Old corvette and impala
Chuck's garage is a great place to take your car! They get u in right away. Dave, the owner, talks to me and explains things whenever I need. Rose is wonderful! She updates me all the time when they find problems and the cost of everything. I highly recommend Chuck's garage!

JW
Jordan W.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Jordan said the business did good work.

RM
ROBERT M.
Lansing, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Friendly and straight to the point
Price is reasonable and the ppl are good

LS
LEN S.
Lansing, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Are you supposed to like going to your mechanic?
The first hint is that I consider Chuck's MY mechanic. Of course Chuck's is a team effort, but they seem more like a family than a team. I have always been treated with respect, they give me options when my vehicle needs service, and I never feel that they are pushing me to do more than I want. I'm not easy on vehicles. I've had the opportunity to be towed in from time to time, and the Chuck's team has always done their best to get me back on the road as soon as possible. So whether I am supposed to or not, I actually LIKE going to my mechanic!

JW
John W.
Grand Ledge, MI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
John said they were friendly, very prompt and done right the first time.

TS
Tim S.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Tim said they are good people and they do good work.

RS
ROB S.
Dewitt, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Satisfied customer
Staff was welcoming, communication with repairs was excellent, and repairs where finished when promised. Dave and staff do a great job servicing their customers.

Verified Customer
Lansing, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Always the best service
As always going to Chucks Garage for my basic maintenance is an enjoyable experience. Greeted right away and paperwork handled. Job is done efficiently and price is good

SL
Steven L.
Dewitt, MI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Steven said the service was good , the vehicle is functioning as expected and the customer service exceeded his expectations.

MP
MAX P.
Lansing, MI
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Excellent garage quality work
Always awesome work by this shop ..if you have extra money take your car here ..if your low on funds stay away because they are high priced .

AO
Ali O.
Lansing, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Ali said that the staff is friendly and the price is fair.

TB
Thomas B.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the people are nice and completed the work. He said when the vehicle needs more work he will call them.

FP
Frank P.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Frank said the staff provide good service and they have nice receptionist.