Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,494 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 minutes ago

Reviews


HS
Holly S.
Ottsville, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Best dealership ever !!
I can't say enough about this dealership - I have bought a few cars from them and always have my car serviced by them. In fact, I leased a Hyundai at a different dealership (as the deal was better) and after one visit to their service department, I came "running" back to Ciocca Hyundai for all my service needs - They are truly awesome and I will always come to them for all my car needs.

TT
Teri T.
Center Valley, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
A good dealership that you should consider.
Although there is room for improvement this dealership is worth looking at.
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

We appreciate the feedback and the great score.  We are in the beginning plans of a facility overhaul that will be more customer friendly.

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer
Souderton, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Service at Hyundai dealer
Friendly and professional
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

We appreciate the great review.  Thank you for choosing Ciocca Hyundai!

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

CF
Christopher F.
Lansdale, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Treated me well
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

DS
Donna S.
Coopersburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Donna
As always everyone was friendly and professional
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you!

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

DM
Daniel M.
Lansdale, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
great service
great service
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Great customers!  Thank you.

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

GP
Glenn P.
Quakertown, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Great work
Everyone is nice and polite
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

We appreciate the positive feedback.  Thank you.

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

CT
Carl T.
Perkasie, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service told me oil change would take an hour and it was less.
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

We appreciate the positivity!!  Thank you for the great review!

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

CC
Corey C.
Kng Of Prussa, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Ciocca promise is stellar
I love the Ciocca Promise, it’s very valuable.
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you!  We are happy you love the Ciocca Promise.  

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

JP
Joanne P.
Northampton, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Joanne pinette
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Clean envirinment
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you very much!

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

CB
Carol B.
Doylestown, PA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Very happy
Service was very fast, they squeezed me in and took care of everything quickly. Great service department.
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Thanks for the positive feedback and the great score.

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

CK
Christopher K.
Easton, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020 Category: Service
Ciocca
This survey is to long
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thanks for your feedback.  We are looking into a facility upgrade including the restrooms.

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

BB
Beatriz B.
Philadelphia, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Returning the old and leasing a new car was a great experience, excellent service.
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 08/16/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback.  We are happy the process was smooth.

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

YL
Yohendolin L.
Allentown, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Wish i can give you 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
for me it is always very gratifying to go there. 4 years in which I have felt very satisfied with your services.
Thank you paul.
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 08/14/2020

Thank you very much.

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com

EP
Edwin P.
North Wales, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
Two years ago I arrived to North Wales, PA with my 2018 Santa Fe. I looked at reviews online to fine a Hyundai service center. Ciocca Hyundai had the better reviews and I started there for my routine oil change and mileage recommended service. After awhile I decided to go to Doylestown Hyundai for my oil change because they were closer. Doyestown Hyundai service agent was rude. To make matters more irritating, the next oil change sticker they placed on my windshield was not up in the corner out of the way, but placed at least 4” away from the corner and placed crooked. Needless to say I was going back to Ciocca Hyundai.

Last week (25 July) I had my oil change and vehicle inspection at Ciocca Hyundai. The customer service was outstanding. Everyone, and I do mean everyone, were friendly. When I got into my Santa Fe after the oil change and inspection, I noticed the dashboard was clean and my side mirror were also clean - talk about the little extra things that count.

If you are going to spend money for routine service that is almost priced the same, then you should go where they value you as a customer. For all those positive things I mentioned, is why I will keep going to Ciocca Hyundai and will make sure my wife’s vehicle will be serviced there as well.
Michael C., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thanks for the great review and all of the positive feedback.  We sincerely appreciate it.  Thanks for noticing our efforts!

Mike Corrigan
Service Manager
Ciocca Hyundai
215-536-2700
mcorrigan@cioccadealerships.com