Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,526 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KB
Kenneth B.
Green Lane, PA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Great car
Plan on getting 200,000 miles + from my Sante fe by having it factory serviced. 114,000 miles and counting, so far it's been a very reliable vehicle but now some issues with suspension and brakes are happening. Was told the power steering rack should also need to be replaced soon.

PA
Peter A.
Telford, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Service
Exceptional attitude

YL
Yohendolin L.
Allentown, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Always the best service.
Always the best service.!

GP
Glenn P.
Quakertown, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Really appreciate the support from the service department and quick fix

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Aways polite
Never had a problem
BM
BRADLEY M. from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

We would like to thank you for the opportunity to assist you in maintaining your Hyundai vehicle at our facility, sorry to hear of your part not in stock at Hyundai i can ensure you as soon as the part is available we will contact you to have part installed as soon as possible.  


PG
Patricia G.
Philadelphia, PA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Pat
Good service

SV
Susan V.
Sellersville, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful service.
Extremely happy with the friendly and helpful service I received in getting my tags.
BM
BRADLEY M. from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 star review!  We appreciate your business.


RM
Robert M.
Perkasie, PA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
first visit for service
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
BM
BRADLEY M. from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business.


MA
Michael A.
Coopersburg, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Service
Paul Roderman was great.
BM
BRADLEY M. from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business.


MW
Michael W.
Quakertown, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Great service again!
Thanks for always exceeding my expectations with your service!,
BM
BRADLEY M. from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 star review and the kind words! We appreciate your business.


MP
Michael P.
Kng Of Prussa, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Again received great service on my Santa Fe Sport from Ciocca Hyundai, I am always treated with kindness and respect every time I take my car to them for service and I know the service is being done right.

KM
Karin M.
East Greenville, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding management
Very nice conversation and the team really did a very good job

TE
Thomas E.
Whitehall, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
Good service done correctly.
My inspection was completed in a timely manner along w/ the oil change and fluid flushes.

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Great service from a great staff. Very attentive, friendly and helpful throughout the process. Had a major repair, covered under warranty, which the staff walked me through and managed. Easiest service I have ever had and it was with the biggest repair ever needed. Highly recommend.

DD
Dianne D.
Riegelsville, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Oil change on Kona
Very friendly and thorough. They get you in & out without having to wait too long. Wouldn't service my Kona anywhere else.

MK
Marek K.
Hellertown, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Professional service
Friendly staff, quick service.
BM
BRADLEY M. from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review!