ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5625/5Overall Rating 4.5625/5Overall Rating 4.5625/5Overall Rating 4.5625/5rating 4.5625
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Susan W. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection and oil change"
Girl that greeted me was very pleasant and helpful. Serviced while I waited
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/17/2017 04:16 AM
Anthony D. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff and service people"
Friendly and helpful with my service needs
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 05:24 PM
Bobbi T. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant people /wonderful service "
Always a great experience at Ciocca Hyundai in Quakertown
Thank You,

Bobbi Ann T.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 09:10 AM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/16/2017

Good afternoon Bobbi,

Thank you for the fantastic review! We really appreciate you choosing Ciocca Hyundai for your service needs and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com
James H. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient , Friendly and welcoming."
I very much liked that there was a comfortable waiting area during the time of servicing. Staff was very informative and friendly . i did not feel like an intruder at the dealership!!!! A + for first servicing!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 08:38 AM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/16/2017

James,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and comments.  It has made the day of the entire staff.  We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment and Happy Holidays!!

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com
Kidijah V. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Everyone was very kind and made me feel like valued customer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 04:14 PM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/16/2017

Good morning Kidijah,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review and comments!  It is our privilage to have you as our customer and we are grateful to you for your continued business.  Happy Holidays and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com
Mary G. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very plesent people."
The staff are very plasent to talk to and answers all questions, Never been upset when I leave there.
When I wait for my car its does not take long for them to do what ever they have to.And the whole place is very clean.
I would advise any of my friends to go there.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:53 PM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Good morning Mary,

I wanted to thank you for the wonderful words and feedback.  We want to be sure we provide the best service experience possible and are happy to have made you happy.  It is our privilage to have you as our customer, thank you.  We look foward to seeing you again and Happy Holidays.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick friendly service"
Friendly staff and quick service. Will definitely return to have my vehicle serviced there again.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 05:06 PM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Good morning,

Thank you so much for your great review and comments.  We want to be sure we provide the best service experience possible and are happy to have made you happy.  It is our privilage to have you as our customer, thank you.  We look foward to seeing you again and Happy Holidays.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Connie B. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keep coming back"
I've had service done there for years and continue to do so. Thanks for keeping the vehicles up to par.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 04:28 PM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Good evening Connie,

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment and review.  It means the world to us that you are happy and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.  Thank you for your business and Happy Holidays.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com
Donald F. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service"
the service was terrific
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 08:44 AM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Good afternoon Donald,

Thnak you so much for your fantastic review of our dealership and your advisor!  It is wonderful to know we did a great job and will look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exiting property dangerous"
A great place to do business; however, it is very difficult to see oncoming traffic when exiting the property on to a very busy highway.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 10:05 AM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate you choosing Ciocca Hyundai for your service needs and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good and fast service"
I like this dealer due to great service. I would make a suggestion on being more care while techs are getting in and out of car. my door panel was slightly scratched
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 05:11 AM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Good morning,

Thank you so much for the great review, it was a great start to our Monday.  I am sorry to hear about the door panel and would like to take a look at it and get it fixed for you.  We look forward to seeing you soon and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com
Linda M. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"na"
na
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:11 AM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Good morning Linda,

I wanted to take a moment and say thank you for the positive review and feedback.  We want to be sure to give every customer a wonderful experience and it is our privilage to have you as our client.  I look forward to seeing you again in the future and Happy Holiday.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
In and out within a half hour
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 10:41 AM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It was our pleasure to have worked with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenience, professional"
The service was done in a very timely manner and the representative was very nice and helpful!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:41 PM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Good evening, I wanted to personally thank you for the wonderful review and fantastic comments.  It is our sincere pleasure and privilage at Ciocca Hyundai to continue to work with you and we look forward to seeing you again.  Happy Holidays and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com
Dwight M. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always find courteous dependable service at Ciocca
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 11:35 AM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Good evening Dwight, I wanted to personally thank you for the oustanding reveiw and comments.  As always here at Ciocca Hyundai it is our sincere privilage to be able to help our clients.  Have a happy holiday season and thank you for your business.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com
Mahmoud G. on 12/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Meh "
$900 gives you :
Absolutely no change
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 11:42 PM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Good day Mahmoud,

I am very sorry to find out you are displeased with your service that you received here.  I would respectfully request the opportunity to speak with you about your concerns.  I will look forward to speaking with you soon and have a great day.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Lauren A. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Time Car Buyer"
I recently purchased my first car through Ciocca Hyundai. They were not pushy with me when I was trying to determine the best payment plans. They took the time to explain all the cars features to me. I would definitely recommend Ciocca for future car buyers
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 10:43 AM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 12/02/2017

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate you choosing Ciocca Hyundai for your service needs and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Kevin Green | Service Manager
Phone | 215-536-2700   Email | rfernandes@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greeting/Service"
Was greeted and service was completed in a very professional manner. Pleased with the entire process.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 09:40 PM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you choosing Ciocca Hyundai for your service needs and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Kevin Green | Service Manager
Phone | 215-536-2700   Email | rfernandes@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"courteous"
efficient
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 07:13 PM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It was our pleasure to have worked with you and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Kevin Green, Service Manager, 215-536-2700, kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Loretta K. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
All employees are nice and inviting when entertaining and throughout the time you spend there
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/26/2017 06:04 PM
F953f45d48557ccc535619bc89a8520c?s=28
Kevin G., Service Manager at Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you choosing Ciocca Hyundai for your service needs and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Kevin Green | Service Manager
Phone | 215-536-2700   Email | rfernandes@cioccadealerships.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 550 in total