Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

984 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.17857/5Overall Rating 2.17857/5rating 2.17857rating 2.17857rating 2.17857
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MR
Michelle R.
Emmaus, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Thanks louis
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Good morning Michelle,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give our team a fantastic review.  We are happy that we have provided an exceptional experience for you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.  Have a great weekend and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer
East Greenville, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Its ok
Its ok
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Good morning,
Thank you for taking the time to review our team.  Please let me know if you have any suggestions so we may make your next service experience an exeptional experience.  Have a great weekend and thank you for your business.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer
Quakertown, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Nick, Louis, and Kevin were amazing! Best service experience I’ve ever had.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Good evening!
Thank you so much for this phenomenal review.  We appreciate you choosing Ciocca Hyundai and we thank you for your business.  Have a wonderful Thanksgiving and we look forward to being of service to you again.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

FK
Frances K.
Quakertown, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Helpful, competent, listen
Helpful, competent, listen
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Good evening,
Thank you for this wonderful review or our staff here at Ciocca Hyundai Service.  We thank you for our business and look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

DC
Dorothy C.
Harleysville, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, clean, efficient
Service was very good and very thorough. I would like to suggest a little more heat in the waiting room.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Good evening Dorothy,
Thank you so much for your great review of our team.  We appreciate your feedback and will certainly do everything we can to improve for your next appointment.  Have a great night and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

NP
Nitakumari P.
East Stroudsburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Walk in service made it easy.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Good afternoon,
It was our pleasure to be of service and we are truly grateful to you for this wonderful review.  Thank you so much for coming in to see us and we look forward to seeing you again.  Have a great day and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer
Quakertown, PA
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and Excellent Service
I've had issues with other places servicing my vehicle, but never at this dealer. They always consult me before doing anything to my car and tell me what's nessisary or not. The work they do is wonderful.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for this fantastic review of my team.  It is our pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.  Have a wonderful day and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

LW
Lorraine W.
Hummelstown, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Lovely people
I needed emergency service, and though already booked up, they squeezed me in very kindly and made me feel like I was just as important as their regular customers.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Good afternoon Lorraine,
it was a pleasure to have met and been of service to you.  We truly appreciate you coming in to see us and please let us know if we can be of service to you again.  Have a great day and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

MJ
Michael J.
Bethlehem, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
service
everything was great
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Good evening Michael,
Thank you so much for this great review.  We are thrilled that we have exceeded your expectations and have made you a happy customer.  Have a great weekend and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

JC
John C.
Pennsburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
service
Great service and very dependable personnel.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Good evening John,
Thank you so much for this fantastic review of our service team.  We are grateful to you for your business and look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.  Have a great night and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

JF
Jonathan F.
Sellersville, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Great people and great cars
Always a pleasure dealing with ciocca Hyundai
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Good evening Jonathan,
Thank you so much for your kind words and this wonderful review.  We appreciate the time you have taken to complete this and we absolutely appreciate your business.  We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment and have a great evening.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer
Hereford, PA
2003 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Excellent service and appreciative of Saturday hours!
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Good evening,
Thank you so much for your wonderful survey and your kind comments.  We are very appreciative of you as our client and so happy you have become a part of our growing family.  Have a fantastic evening and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

JR
John R.
Perkasie, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Quick, reliable service with a personal touch!
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Good morning John,
Thank you so much for these wonderful words.  We appreciate you choosing Ciocca Hyundai Service and appreciate your business.  Have a great day and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

JP
Jacqueline P.
Oley, PA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Not so sure.....
Mechanics are unable to identify the issue...grrrr
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Good morning Jacqueline,

I am so sorry that you feel we were not able to complete this to your satisfaction.  I apologize and would like to speak with you immediately about this so we may rectify this now.  Please let me know the best way to contact you today, thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer
Dublin, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Great customer service. Always happy to help.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Attitude at customer service
Customer service service person has an attitude
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Good morning,

I am sorry that you did not have a positive experience with your last service appointment.  I would like to discuss this with you further, what is the best way to contact you?  Thank you for your time.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

PF
Peter F.
Bethlehem, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Regular service
Excellent team. I had very little available time to get my car serviced and they managed to get a convenient appointment.
Very pleased with their help and courtesy.
Thank Quakertown Ciocca. Above expectations again.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Good evening Peter,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review with us.  We are so happy that you had an exceptional experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.  Thank you and have a great Halloween.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer
Phillipsburg, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
Great customer service. Car ready when promised.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Good evening,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate you choosing Ciocca Hyundai for your service needs and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

MS
Michael S.
Allentown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I always am extremely satisfied with the professionalism and courteousness of the service department; first class all the way!
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 10/29/2018

Good evening Michael,
Thank you so much for this amazing review of my team.  We are so happy that we have exceeded your expectations and made your visit to us a sucessful one.  We want to thank you for your business and wish you a wonderful evening.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer
Coopersburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
v
v
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Good evening,
Thank you for your great review of our team at Ciocca Hyundai service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again at your next service appointment.  Have a great night and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

HS
Holly S.
Souderton, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
simply the best
Excellent as usual!
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Good afternoon Holly,
Thank you so much for this awesome review.  We are so happy to have seen you again and we look forward to next time.  Thank you and have a great night.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com