Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1114 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7878758/5Overall Rating 4.7878758/5Overall Rating 4.7878758/5Overall Rating 4.7878758/5rating 4.7878758
Original
Overall Rating 2.24242/5Overall Rating 2.24242/5rating 2.24242rating 2.24242rating 2.24242
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


FK
Frances K.
Quakertown, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Ciocca is very helpful
Honest, responsive and friendly
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Good evening Frances,
Thank you so much for giving us this wonderful review and for continuing to choose Ciocca Hyundai Service.  We are always at your service and look forward to seeing you again.  Have a wonderful evening and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

EQ
Ellen Q.
Ambler, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Positive experience
Everyone was polite, helpful and professional. They answered my questions willingly and clearly explained what was involved in the service. Everyone thanked me for being there and made me feel appreciated.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Good evening Ellen,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review of your service visit with us.  We are grateful to you for choosing us and we are glad to have exceeded your expectations.  Have a great evening and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer
Perkasie, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Very easy communicating with the service department and very prompt service.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Good evening,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this wonderful feedback of your recent service visit with us.  We are happy that we have exceeded your expectations and look forward to seeing you again.  Have a great evening and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

OB
Olga B.
Gilbertsville, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
service
I'm treated with respect. All service employees are friendly and explain everything in detail.
I trust them not to cheat me, like the previous Hyundai dealer did.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Good afternoon Olga,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.  I am sorry you had a poor experience elsewhere but we will work very hard for you at every opportunity on your behalf.  Have a great weekend and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

PS
Paula S.
Perkasie, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Very Accommodating
The service team was very accommodating and helpful.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Good afternoon Paula,
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback about your advisor and our service team.  We appreciate you choosing us and want to say thank you.  We look forward to seeing you again, have a great weekend.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

RG
Robert G.
Bethlehem, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Nice dealership
Always treated with respect and very friendly.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Good evening Robert,
Thank you for taking the time and providing us with such wonderful feedback.  We appreciate you choosing us and we look froward to seeing you again.  Have a great evening and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

ES
Edward S.
Quakertown, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Great job.
Great job every time.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Good evening Edward,
Thank you so much for your kind words and this excellent review of your advisor and service experience with us.  We are grateful to you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again.  Thank you and have a great night.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

LH
Lynn H.
Quakertown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff, excellent service
Ciocca Hyundai has taken high-quality, professional care of our Tucson since we bought it from them about 18 months ago. Regular servicing and inspection as well as problem-solving when something has gone wrong are all things that will bring us back. In our most recent visit to deal with what turned out to be an issue with our tires, Louis made sure to communicate with us clearly and often. He also persuaded Hyundai to take responsibility for the problem. We're very satisfied and will almost certainly buy another Hyundai when the time comes to replace our Tucson.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

Good morning Lynn,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review of your advisor and service experience with us.  We are so happy that you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again.  Have a fantastic day and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer
Pennsburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
ciocca hyundai review
friendly service center people, quick completion of work, fair prices
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

Good morning,
Thank you so much for this fantastic feedback regarding your advisor and recent visit with us here at Ciocca Hyundai Service.  We are grateful to you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again.  Have a wonderful day and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

AF
Alycia F.
Bethlehem, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Quick, friendly
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Good evening Alycia,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review!  We are so happy that you have chosen Ciocca Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day and Thank You!

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

ER
Ebony R.
Bethlehem, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Customer details
What I love about ciocca is that I’m always greeted by name and they always take great care of my car. They are never pushy and I never feel u comfortable when they work on my car or give me recommendations on what things should be done. I always receive either calls or texts reminding me about my appointments and I always feel like they truly care and appreciate me as a customer.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Good evening Ebony,
Thank you so much for this amazing rave review.  We truly appreciate these kind words and we are so grateful that you have chosen us.  Have a wonderful evening and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

JW
Jayne W.
Quakertown, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
great service!
Nick and Louis are so friendly, we always are treated very nicely. They are very professional and get us in and out in a timely fashion.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Good evening Jayne,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate you choosing Ciocca Hyundai for your service needs and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

IC
Irving C.
Allentown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
The service, time and personnel was great!
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Good evening Irving,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review!  We are so happy that you have chosen Ciocca Hyundai and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Have a great day and Thank You!

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

JC
John C.
Pennsburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
great service center. there people treat you like family that the only thing that makes me go to this dealership and its a shame that the sales people do not work that way,
service center gets a five star review for being very good at what they do. never had a problem Always friendly and they listen to what you want done.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Good evening John,
Thank you so much for this fantastic feedback regarding your recent service visit with us.  We are happy that we have exceeded your expectations and look forward to seeing you again.  Have a great night and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

Verified Customer
Hatfield, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/25/2019 Category: Service
I hope my experience was a flue
Had to turn around 5 minutes after I left the dealership because the check engine warning popped up on the screen and the car began to run extremely rough.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Good evening,
I am sorry for your experience with your vehicle.  There is no excuse and I would very much like to apologize in person, I will follow up with a phone call to you.  Thank you for your time and have a good night.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

KB
Kyriaki B.
Bethlehem, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Best Staff and Service
By far, the best car buying experience, the best staff, the best service anywhere.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 02/23/2019

Good afternoon Kyriaki,
Thank yo so much for this amazing review of your advisor and our team here at Ciocca Hyundai.  We do appreciate you choosing us and we are glad we have made you so happy.  Have a wonderful weekend and thank you so much.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

TH
Terrence H.
Coopersburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
2016 Santa Fe
No comment
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 02/23/2019

Good afternoon Terrence,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate you choosing Ciocca Hyundai for your service needs and look forward to seeing you in the future.  Have a great night and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com


Verified Customer
Lansdale, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service with a wonderful smile
5 stars! Exceeds expectations.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 02/23/2019

Good afternoon!
Thank you so much for this fantastic review and such kinfd words about your advisor and our team.  We are so glad we have made you happy and we look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a wonderfull night and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

JL
Joan L.
Minersville, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional
I planned to be there for about two hours because you never know how long these things take. They had me out the door in less than an hour and that really impressed me.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 02/23/2019

Good afternoon Joan,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review of your advisor and our team.  We appreciate you choosing us and we are happy to know we have delivered service excellence.  Have a great night and thank you.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com

LP
Leonard P.
Center Valley, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Louis and his team did a great job.
KEVIN G., Service Manager from Ciocca Hyundai responded on 02/23/2019

Good afternoon Leonard,
Thank you so much for this fantastic review and we truly do appreciate you coming in to see us again.  Have a wonderful weekend and thank you so much.

Kevin Green
Service Manager
(215)536-2700 ext 3202
kgreen@cioccadealerships.com