ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.55556/5Overall Rating 4.55556/5Overall Rating 4.55556/5Overall Rating 4.55556/5rating 4.55556
Original
Overall Rating 2.23529/5Overall Rating 2.23529/5rating 2.23529rating 2.23529rating 2.23529
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Robert S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Everything was great as always. Lenny and staff was awesome as always, A+ service. Very helpful with my concerns.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:08 PM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you appreciate the great review 

And value you as our customer
See you next time, 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall Service"
Wonderful customer service, prompt service and appointment
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:01 AM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for your survey response 
Our goal is for a 5 star rating each and every visit 

Hope we can earn it your next time in, 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Octavio F. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I’ve been experiencing this service place for 10 years and it always finds a way to make me feel like I’m home so it’s the actual best place I ve experience for my vehicle s
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:47 PM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you so much for your review and kind words 

We really appreciate you as our long time customer. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Hector G. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The place was very clean and organized the waiting area was very comfortable. The staff was polite and very helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 02:21 PM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the great review and survey score.

We really appreciate it, 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Dioraida H. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Good service great people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:13 AM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you our goal is to reach 5 star rating 
So we hope to achieve that your next time in. 


Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Tafoya M. on 02/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very fast service"
Jessica was very friendly and service was fast. I was pleasantly surprised and quite pleased.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 02:12 PM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Glad we were able to take care of you efficiently.

Appreciate your survey review and great score. 

Thank you, 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Theodore D. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Service is good as always
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:52 AM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you 

Appreciate your response & survey score 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Pedro F. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
Excellent services
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 05:48 PM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thnak you we are glad we were able to take care of you. 


See you next time in, 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not great, but not totally terrible."
Sales team at City World Hyundai promised me 2 years of free oil changes as a condition of sale. Service team had no record of that, and said I would need to get that in writing some six months after sale (good luck) to get it honored. Waiting area during service is cramped, uncomfortable, and often full of low classvpeople talking loudly on the phone, watching Jerry Springer-like shows, etc. Actual service to vehicles is good, and staff is very nice.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 07:50 PM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for taking time to respond to survey 

Please let me know if you have any issues with complimentary
service you were offered from sales dept. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Ricardo S. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service "
Very professional. Took about an hour to get my car serviced so I was in and out.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 04:58 PM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Glad we were able to provide efficient service 

Thank you for the 5 star rating
We really appreciate it. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Yvette S. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I was in and out in about an hour. My truck has over $75k miles but their maintenance has given me piece of mind. No issues. I'm a very happy customer with my investment!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 12:21 AM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the great survey score 

Glad you are happy with service provided 

See you next service visit, 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Hyundai Service "
The mechanic that took care of my car was very courteous. There is only one particular area that I don't like about it; the time they are open. It's difficult for people who work and have to take their kids to school accommodate an appointment with the schedule they provide.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 05:59 AM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you for taking time to respond 
I will be reaching out to you personally so that we can 
discuss your service experience & how we can improve 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and Professional "
I dropped by the service center without an appointment regarding something hanging off the underside of my car. One of the techs immediately took a look and the repair was completed in under an hour as well as replacing the windshield wipers. That’s what I call GREAT service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 12:18 PM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you for the great review 

As always glad we can take care of you, our valued customer. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service consultant was very helpful."
Thank you to Jessica Rodriquez, and service mechanic Lorenzo. What a great help they were to me when I need it most.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 11:48 AM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you for the great review and for pointing out our team 
stars. 

Always here to take care of you. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Luis M. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent services
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 11:12 AM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you,  glad we could take care of you 

See you for your next service, 


Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Wanda O. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Team Work"
I always get treated with courteous and attentiveness. Great team work. Wouldn't go anywhere else :) :)
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 09:46 AM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you so much for the great survey score & review. 

We value you as our long time customer

See you next time in

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Khursid A. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They're friendly and I like the way they do the service
Keep it up!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 09:04 PM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thanks for the great review! 

Will continue to work hard and take care of our customers. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient, on time courteous"
Location a bit out of the way
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 06:46 AM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. 

We hope to provide a level of service worth your travel. 


Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Fahmi M. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Good customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 10:09 AM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for the great review

we really appreciate you as our valued customer. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Nelson N. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The coffee 🤣🤣🤣 "
My review
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 12:03 PM
LENNY R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Glad we could take care of you, 

See you next time 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 469 in total