Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,250 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


RR
Robert R.
New York, NY
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Service on 5/29
Excellent and friendly service at all times with management always willing to listen to customer concerns.

JC
Jemir C.
Yonkers, NY
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
My service
great place, staff is nice, the only thing is the waiting area needs a mayor improvement.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star rating & review. 

Yes we will be undergoing some renovations soon. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

AV
Antonio V.
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
the service
people are great
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank You for the great review and 5 Star Rating 

We really appreciate it 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

BA
Beverly A.
Bronx, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Quick courteous service
thorough and they make recommendations for services needed now and for future to keep car on the road
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank You for the great review and 5 Star Rating

Your opinion is very important to us. 


Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

CH
Calvin H.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Car serviced
Car was serviced in a timely manner
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Thank You very much 

Always appreciated

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Experience!
Great Service Experience!
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/21/2020

 Thank You for the 5 Star Rating and great review 

We really appreciate it 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

PG
Patricia G.
New York, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Very professional
Great customer service!!
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating & Review 

We really appreciate it.

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

TB
Theresa B.
Bronx, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
What title?
There friendly approach, especially the manager.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

 

We really appreciate you as our valued customer

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating & Review 

We really appreciate it.

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

NH
Norman H.
Bronxville, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Both office And service staff
Excellent both office and service staff, Will always happy to go for my regular maintenance. Especially the those sweet ladies.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Glad your Happy with your service experience, Only hope we can earn a 5 star rating which is our goal each visit. 

Thank you

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer lounge
Customers waiting area needs improvement ... smells horrible in there.. I preferred to wait outside... aside from that service was good.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/14/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete survey. 
Appreciate your feedback 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

RM
Ramiro M.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020 Category: Service
Best initial service
Was a fantastic service
Real fast
Jimmy was a nice guy
Take care my care as the baby is our car
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you for rating us 5 Stars 

We really appreciate it 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

CH
Calvin H.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Car was serviced in a timely manner.
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/08/2020

Thank you our valued customer 

Really appreciate the 5 Star rating 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

EO
Everett O.
Woodhaven, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Good service
They always make sure my car is running good and safe
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you our valued customer 

As always look forward to taking care of you and your cars 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

DR
David R.
Bronx, NY
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Ok
Ok
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you for taking time to complete survey. Your opinion is very important to us. 

We hope we can earn a 5 star rating your next visit 


Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com

AT
Angel T.
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant staff!
Good place very good people here
LENNY R., Service Manager from City World Hyundai responded on 04/13/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 Star Rating. 

Our pleasure to provide service 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com