ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5Overall Rating 4.600002/5rating 4.600002
Original
Overall Rating 2.07143/5Overall Rating 2.07143/5rating 2.07143rating 2.07143rating 2.07143
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Jason M. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient"
They made feel comfortable and knowledgeable about my car
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 08:46 AM
Anthony C. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location"
location
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:57 PM
Emilly H. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service and the Team makes it all worthwhile. The professionalism and knowledge of what’s needed is always in point. They have been servicing my vehicle for 15 years and I will not have any other shop service my car. They are family to me.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:01 AM
GILBERT R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The intake staff is great"
Overall the best is decent the lounge is small and the rest room is dirty and located in the lounge no privacy at all
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:30 PM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your response. We are working on some needed renovations in the near future. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Ignacio R. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"experience"
good customer service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:30 AM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you we really appreciate your survey response and the great score. 

See you next service visit, 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Loida L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service care and quality."
Satisfactory.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:47 PM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

We will try to earn that 5 star rating your next visit. 

Thank you for your response. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Ramon M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:04 PM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you we appreciate the great survey score ! 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Frank S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest"
honest
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:31 AM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you we appreciate you giving us top score ! 

See you next time in,

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First car service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:55 AM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for taking time to respond. 
We hope to earn a 5 star rating your next time in. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Yudelky R. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
It was a easy process, I was in and out in matters of minutes when I dropped off the car. Picking up was very easy as well. Car was ready by time agreed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 12:56 PM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you.


Glad we were able to service your car efficiently.  

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Dariel C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:15 AM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you we appreciate it

Look forward to taking care of your future service. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Elvio G. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied"
Great costumer service fast and efficient work will recomend this place 100%
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 05:39 AM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you appreciate the great review. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Great costumer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:23 AM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the great survey score 

We really appreciate it 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Sigmund S. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick n efficient"
yed
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 01:22 AM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the great survey score.
We appreciate it. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Leonela B. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Dominican assistance.. nices people!"
Yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:36 PM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your feedback. 
Appreciate your consideration. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Negative, rude atmosphere, and no LOANER CARE, expects you to sign a legal document ahead of time saying you will pay $149 to put car on lift. "
This service center is a joke. They don't tell you when your making the appt that you are required to sign a document that legally binds you to pay $149 to look at the car. They also won't provide you with a loaner car if your car has to be kept which they should as its under your contract. The managers are rude and talk down to you. Would never go back and certainly would never purchase a vehicle from City World Hyundai. As a matter of fact, the first time I took my car there, the manager literally told me he wouldn't get me a loaner cause I didn't purchase my car from them. Well, they are supposed to regardless of if you purchased from them or not. I received an email from them asking about my experience there and after I submitted it, I received a response from someone named Lenny literally saying maybe I should go elsewhere for service. I'm sure Hyundai won't be pleased by that response. Lol. Horrible.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:24 PM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

I reviewed your repair order with our Service Rep and find that
the proper procedures for obtaining authorization to work on your car were followed. If you do not feel comfortable with our stores
policy. Then I can only recommend you return to your selling dealer for future service. From what I can see your car was repaired under warranty and in a reasonable time. 

 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thank you "
Your service was fast and friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:19 PM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your response. We will try harder to earn 5 star rating. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service but can be improved"
Need more flexible timings and more appointments
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 05:15 AM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for your feedback. 


Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Gonzalo M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New upgraded business and outstanding service "
I was very pleased with the service I received in this dealership. A special thank you to the advisor that worked with me, Jesus Velez. He was very professional and informative. He worked on every concern of mine and addressed them professionally. I highly recommend this dealership. I would like to also add the waiting area has been upgraded and is very comfortable. Thank you for the outstanding service!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:20 PM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the great review!
We really appreciate it and look forward to taking care of you and your car. 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Earvin J. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:47 AM
Lenny R., Service Manager at City World Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for the great score,  we are happy we could take care of you in a timely manner. 

See you next time, 

Lenny Rodriguez
Service Manager
City World Hyundai
929-777-9075
Lenny@cityworldauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 389 in total