Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(185 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DH
Dean H.
New York
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Dean said it was a bit long and a little expensive, but he did recommend them.

EL
Enrique L.
Yonkers, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Enrique said they had excellent service and he was satisfied with their service.

LO
Larry O.
Carmel, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Larry said the business provided good service.

MR
Mara R.
Bronx, NY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
My tire and I.
I hit the rear tire on the passenger side of my Cadillac as I turned the corner. The wheel sensor was damaged. I called and as always, my issues are emergencies. I was able to be seen ASAP. One of the MANY reasons I love Surgical Auto Repair, of course my tire sensors were replaced. There is always help when you need it, and you will develop a relationship that encourages trust, fair prices and a long lasting friendship.

WS
Willie S.
Mount Vernon, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Willie said he spent $785 to get his heater fixed and after he picked up his vehicle he realized it still wasn't working. Willie said he took his vehicle back to the business and employees are now saying it needs something else and it will be an additional $700.

DH
Dean H.
New York
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Dean said this business took along time.

SE
Sean E.
Bronx, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Sean said there were no problems or anything like that. Nothing went wrong.

AL
Andrew L.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Completely Satisfied Customer
I was very satisfied with the work being done to my vehicle. Surgical Auto Repairs the employees, the proprietors they are all friendly, professional with politeness.

AL
Andrew L.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Completely Satisfied Customer
I was very satisfied with the work being done to my vehicle. Surgical Auto Repairs the employees, the proprietors they are all friendly, professional with politeness.

MS
Mark S.
Bronx, NY
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they did a good job fixing his vehicle.

MM
Margarita M.
Stamford, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Vilma. She said they are very happy with the service.

RF
Robert F.
Mount Vernon, NY
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the service was good.

PD
Peter D.
Yonkers, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Peter said he's taken his vehicle there before and he will continue to take it there.

JR
Jennifer R.
Mount Vernon, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said they did a great job.

MB
Matthew B.
Bronxville, NY
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said they're always available to do what he needs, the prices are fair, and everyone is nice here.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 185 in total