Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(170 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MB
Matthew B.
Bronxville, NY
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said they're always available to do what he needs, the prices are fair, and everyone is nice here.

LM
Linda M.
Yonkers, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
RELIABLE, HONEST AND GUARANTEED SATISFACTION
I CAN TRUST SURGICAL AUTO TO DIAGNOSE MY ISSUES WITH COMPLETE HONESTY AND ACCURACY. THEIR WORK IS GUARANTEED AND THEIR CONCERN ABOUT MY SAFETY AND MY CAR'S PERFORMANCE IS A PRIORITY FOR BOTH DONALD AND SANDRA. MY CAR IS OLDER AND THE MAINTENANCE ON MY TOYOTA IS DONE WITH GREAT CARE AND SKILL SO THAT MY VINTAGE CAR IS KEPT IN OPTIMUM CONDITION. I HAVE STAYED WITH SURGICAL AUTO REPAIR FOR ALMOST 15 YEARS AND KNOW THAT THEY WILL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR ME TO HANDLE ANY EMERGENCIES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM WITHOUT QUESTION.

TW
Terrence W.
Roosevelt, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Terrence said they were responsive, gave good advice, didn't try to do any unnecessary repairs and are very ethical , in the way they deal with the customers.

RM
Raymond M.
Mount Vernon, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Raymond said they did a good job.

NR
Nafessa R.
Bronx, NY
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Gary. He said he got extra problems back with the vehicle. He's not satisfied. He didn't like that.

KW
Kwame W.
Bronx, NY
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Air conditioner repair
There was a very small leak somewhere in my cars A/C system. It had been there for a while but was getting worse. Surgical found it wirh a very extensive search and replaced a small valve. The A/C keeps me cool and comfortable now.

BC
Brent C.
Mount Vernon, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Excellent auto repair experience
Service and communication were excellent. Would recommend Surgical Auto Repair to anyone in the area. Great family business.

EL
Emmanuel L.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
They are indeed surgically good in fixing cars.
I can always count on surgical auto to fix and bring my cars to life ..their name says it all.. surgically ..they are indeed the top notch doctors in mechanical work.

JB
Jeff B.
Mount Vernon, NY
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff did a good job.

MB
Matthew B.
Bronxville, NY
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said he liked them it was a good experience, the job was well done, they were quick and the people there were really nice.

BA
Bruce A.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said he could not get his tow bar off, that was his only issue.

PB
Pierre B.
New Rochelle, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Pierre said he has been going there for a long time and they are always great.

KW
Kwame W.
Bronx, NY
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
They are determined to find the problem and fix it.
Good honest work!! They are doing a great job of keeping my old car running.

SW
Shontell W.
Bronx, NY
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Shontell said her vehicle is running fine but the finish time of one week became 2 weeks.

CC
Craig C.
Bronx, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Craig said the experience was good at the business. He said the staff are very friendly, respectful and talked him through the who procedure.