99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Altadena, CA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Excellent and trustworthy car repair. Thank you, John.
Thank you for accommodating my last-minute tire repair. John, we always appreciate your professionalism, customer first attitude, and friendly personality.
Steve N. from Classic German Motors responded on 06/14/2021

We are always happy to help and keep you safe on the road. 

John & Steve
Classic German Motors
626-577-2240

ME
MIGUEL E.
Pasadena, CA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
1990 BMW 325i
These guys are great, my car is running great and I feel like I have found a shop that really care about my car and the customer.
SN
Steve N. from Classic German Motors responded on 06/14/2021

Hi Miguel, thanks for a great review.

Steve

John & Steve
Classic German Motors
626-577-2240

DH
DR. JAMES H.
Sierra Madre, CA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Excellent and reliable service.
Have been going to German Classic Motors for over 40 years. Always honest and dependable.
SN
Steve N. from Classic German Motors responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

John & Steve
Classic German Motors
626-577-2240

JD
JOAN D.
San Marino, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Expert service!
Classic German motors is a highly respected very professional, efficiently run business. When I take my car in, I am greeted in a friendly manner, usually by name . My car gets the best of care, whether it’s a big problem or small- they take care of everything. I have been very pleased with their recommendations for body work as well and I appreciate their efficiency .

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Love this team!
I know that I can always rely and trust on Steve and John!
Steve N. from Classic German Motors responded on 06/14/2021

We are happy to hear we have your trust in us. Thank you for your feedback.

John & Steve
Classic German Motors
626-577-2240

DS
DARLENE S.
Pasadena, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
great fast service
I feel confident my auto is being serviced by honest and reliable people. The personnel all have a great attitude. My car is always serviced in a timely manor

PY
PAUL Y.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Always the best service experience!
John and Steve are the best Mercedes mechanics in the business. They are always fair, honest, and provide the utmost care for your Mercedes. I am a customer for life!

KC
KATHY C.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
John, Steve and all the staff!
Thank you and see you soon!!
SN
Steve N. from Classic German Motors responded on 06/14/2021

It's always a pleasure to keep you and your vehicle safe on the road. 

John & Steve
Classic German Motors
626-577-2240

MR
MATHEW R.
Pasadena, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Service
As usual the service here is above and beyond
SN
Steve N. from Classic German Motors responded on 06/14/2021

We are happy to hear our service goes above and beyond. Thank you for your feedback. 

John & Steve
Classic German Motors
626-577-2240

OB
ORRIN B.
Harbor City, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Outstanding
The team is always willing to go The extra mile to solve your problem.

RF
RAYMUND F.
Pasadena, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Great service, great attitudes.
Wonderful work. Committed staff. Great smiles.
SN
Steve N. from Classic German Motors responded on 06/14/2021

We appreciate your feedback.

John & Steve
Classic German Motors
626-577-2240

PL
PHILIP L.
San Marino, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Great service. No charge for regular checkup
Called for checkup of car before driving to San Diego. Dropped car off early and was told after one and a half hour later car was ready. Was picked up to retrieve car and was not charged for service.

FH
FORREST H.
Sierra Madre, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Great to be back
I just returned to the service after seven years. It is the same great service it was then. John is professional, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about Mercedes.
SN
Steve N. from Classic German Motors responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for your fantastic review. Its always a pleasure to take care of your Mercedes.

John & Steve
Classic German Motors
626-577-2240

MB
MARSHA B.
Pasadena, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Mini service
John and Steve are the ultimate professionals and in addition kind and helpful. We have used their service for 30 years or more I think. We class them as friends. And we have recommended them to anyone with European cars

CB
CHARLES B.
Pasadena, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
My car runs again!
Had an A3 service done on my Mercedes works like a champ.
SN
Steve N. from Classic German Motors responded on 06/14/2021

We are happy to hear your car is running great!

John & Steve
Classic German Motors
626-577-2240