Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(67 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SG
Steven G.
Boca Raton, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Sales
A Lucky Car owner!!!
I have been fortunate to have met Edie in sales and Mark Evans in Genesis Valet
They have made car leasing and car maintenance a pleasure over the past 6 years and now with my 3rd leased genesis, another 3 years
I highly recommend Coconut Creek Genesis

TB
Tracey B.
Oakland Park, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Sales
Sales Associate
The expertise of my sales associate Edelyne....very professional and knowledgeable

NT
Neil T.
Boynton Beach, FL
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Sales
There is Nothing Great About this Genesis dealership. You feel like you are in a run down dump..
I already described my experience. It was in a word AWFUL!
JK
JOHN K. from Coconut Creek Genesis responded on 07/06/2020

Client has had issues with service . We are doing our best to take any and all of his issues with the utmost care ..


TP
Timothy P.
Lighthouse Point, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Sales
GENESIS VEHICLES
GREAT CARS GREAT VALUE GREAT SERVICE AND LOW KEY SALESMAN.ENJOYED THE EXPERIENCE AND THE CAR

SB
Spencer B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Sales
Review
See review

RV
Robert V.
Hallandale Beach, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Sales
Unprofessional
Unprofessional
JK
JOHN K. from Coconut Creek Genesis responded on 07/06/2020

CLIENY WAS UNHAPPY WITH FINANCE


MJ
Malcolm J.
Boca Raton, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Sales
they make it easy to do business
very satisfactory

PM
Paul M.
Cocoa Beach, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Sales
The people. David Emmer and Robert Perez really worked to make my purchase a pleasant experience.
Coconut Creek Genesis had a large G70 inventory; Robert Perez knows the product and is a true sales professional. Very courteous, very knowledgeable, a great communicator, prompt and excellent follow-up if there are any questions.

DF
David F.
Boca Raton, FL
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Sales
Wonderful experience
Great product, highly recommended
Upgrades on new 2020 G90 are great
Second G90 and love it

JA
Joshua A.
Boca Raton, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Sales
BEST PLACE TO BUY A NEW CAR
Best place to buy a car everyone was so friendly and helpful

LW
Lios W.
Boynton Beach, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Sales
Home shopping
Did the deal over the phone. The salesman brought the car to my home. We signed the paper work and the deal was complete. Best car buying experience ever.

PS
Painting S.
Pompano Beach, FL
2020 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Sales
Top quality all around
The quality of the products you sell

EM
Enrique M.
Hollywood, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Sales
Superb customer service and attention to clients
Really friendly and knowledgeable seller (Jorge Torres) by the time we went in there, it was late, and we were just looking around for our entertainment. The seller told us that it was totally fine, and did something that no other seller was able to do, leave us alone in the dealership while we walked around the cars and saw their inventory, without the pressure of a seller following you everywhere. We noticed 1 car we liked, he got us the keys and allowed us to test drive it, this happened with another 6 cars, and the seller never complained or pressured us, despite the dealership was already closed. When it came to the time of negotiation, He literally helped us reach the best price he could, directly with his manager. Amazing buying experience.

SD
Syd D.
Hallandale, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/17/2020
I was lied to several times.
I'm not interested in dealing with this dealership, they have a significant customer service problem.

SF
Sharon F.
Boca Raton, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Sales
Everyone worked very hard to make a deal.
I love my car. Brian, my salesperson was terrific. Everyone I spoke with was considerate and helpful.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 67 in total