College Park Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5Overall Rating 4.39/5rating 4.39

956 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3499968/5Overall Rating 4.3499968/5Overall Rating 4.3499968/5Overall Rating 4.3499968/5rating 4.3499968
Original
Overall Rating 2.20513/5Overall Rating 2.20513/5rating 2.20513rating 2.20513rating 2.20513
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My service representative Mr Silva"
As I stated above, Mr Silva is and has in the past proven to be one of tne most Professional, Supportive and Customer Friendly Service Representative I have had to have Business with. I leave knowing my Car Service has been given First Class treatment.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:55 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Your review is really appreciated - thank you!

Kenneth D. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service team was very helpful answering all of my questions. Would recommend my friends. Mr. Silva was very polite and helpful through the whole process.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:24 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/15/2017

Your kind review is really appreciated - thank you!

Edward B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and service "
Great Place 👍🏿
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:35 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you very much for your review!

Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change / recall repair"
Like the professional manner of the service staff. They explained the repaire in words I could under stand. I like this place!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:40 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

And we like taking care of you...thank you so much for your review!!

Chery T. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I've been coming since 2004, do I saw more???"
I give you five stars.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:37 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

We really appreciate your review - thank you!

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 10/13/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Manager helped smooth over 4-hour wait situation"
Following my 2-star review, the manager of College Park Hyundai called to apologize for the wait time and offer a credit to help make up for the lost time. I'm impressed with the follow-up and decision-making that seems to be happening behind the scenes to improve this location's customer service and management.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 11:04 AM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Unexpectedly took hours and hours"
I went in for an oil change. Two and a half hours later, I was told I needed a simple tire patch. After four hours and 15 minutes, I finally had keys in hand. I was given a discount on my bill ... but I have no idea why you leave someone waiting in your waiting room without transportation for more than four hours for two simple, speedy tasks. I do usually have a fine experience with them, and the oil changes there usually take 60-90 minutes (also not speedy, but not this bad).
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 11:04 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

I am very sorry for the amount of time the repairs took during this visit.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will contact you to discuss your experience in more detail.  Thank you for your feedback and for the opportunity  to improve.

Roslyn B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Great Service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:25 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

We truly appreciate your review!!

Lester O. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were very helpful."
They were able to fit me in sooner than my originally scheduled appointment and worked with me to fix my car in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:54 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you so much for your review!!

Rox T. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"verr friendly people"
I would definitely recommend to my friends and family
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:55 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

We truly appreciate your review - thank you!!

CAROL S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient service"
College Park Hyundai has been my go-to for service and sales since I moved here in 2006. I am always pleased with what they do and how they do it. They take great care of my car and care about me! Everyone I have dealt with here is friendly and professional. Thanks to all the folks at College Park Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:31 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Please know that it is our pleasure to assist you.  And thank you very much for your review!!

Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"ok"
I maybe come back
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:10 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We appreciate your review and hope to have the opportunity to service your Hyundai in the future!

Janice D. on 10/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The place for good service and care."
I do not have any comments. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 10:12 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review!

German V. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Nice people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:45 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you very much for your review!

DORA H. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience and service."
Courtesy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 07:04 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you very much for your review!!

Eric B. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall "
Mr William Silva is professional and a people person. My appoint was at 8 AM, at 8:01 AM Mr. Silva took my information and keys. In a couple of hours my car was done. I had an excellent experience with College Park Hyundai and Mr. Silva in particular. GREAT JOB GUYS
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 09:12 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Your review will really make Williams day - thank you!!!

Verified Customer on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
they always go the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied with my service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 12:25 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

You very kind review of William and Adam is really appreciated

Vilma B. on 09/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Negligence by mechanic"
NO
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:31 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Please allow me to apologize that we did not provide you with the level of service that you expect and more importantly deserve when doing business with us.  I am truly sorry for our poor performance.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will be in contact with you to work to re-gain your confidence in our ability to serve you. Thank you for your feedback and for the opportunity to improve.

Eric B. ReScore Review on 09/27/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It was their own computer that went wrong come on guys"
Good quality service in awesome Parts Department
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:33 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It was their own computer that went wrong come on guys"
Their own computer went wrong it was it was ridiculous come on guys it's your computer you need to maintain it or don't put it on my car next time I won't get a Hyundai
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 04:33 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

Please allow me to apologize that we did not provide you with our goal of 5 star service.  Mike Goldberg, Service Manager will be in contact with you to discuss your experience in more detail. We appreciate your feedback and for the opportunity to improve - thank you!

Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great DC Area Hyundai Service!"
I've visited three area Hyundai dealers for service, and this dealer is the most reliable. Friendly and professional customer service. Efficient vehicle service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:03 AM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Your kind words are truly appreciated!!

Bruce L. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"College Park Hyundai--routine maintanence and minor recall."
Quality, professional service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:34 PM
Rose B., Director of Customer Retention at College Park Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

We really appreciate your review.  Thank you!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 956 in total