93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Cheryl A. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department"
I am always treated respectfully at Columbia Hyundai's service department. They never "talk down" to me and consider my circumstance of not having transportation in order to leave my car for a long maintenance repair.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 02:47 AM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

         Thanks so much for the review, we appreciate the feedback as well as your business

Jean B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
Work done on a timely basis
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:18 PM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

    Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feedback as well as your business

Cynthia S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional and accommodating"
I have come to respect the service department since I bought my first Hyundai in 2005! Service costs are reasonable...they even beat my quote from Tire Discounters (and I didn't mention I'd been looking prior to getting theirs.)
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 12:05 PM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

       Thanks so much for the review, we appreciate the feedback as well as your business

Jane B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Service manager very friendly made sure to offer a complimentory car wash. I like coming go your shop always helpful.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:58 AM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

        Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your business

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Excellent service in timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:31 AM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

         Thanks so much for the review, we appreciate the feedback

Richard B. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
It was great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:11 PM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

       Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your business

ABHINAV T. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cordial and Quick. "
Allen was very cordial and welcoming. He listened to all my complains regarding the vehicle and also suggested that i go for 15000 miles servicing, which somehow was missed the last time.
He also said that the recalls should be done as well this time.
I received a call in timely manner to pick up my car.
All in all, pretty satisfactory.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:21 PM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

       Thanks so much for the review, we appreciate the feedback, I will be sure to pass it along.

Lauren O. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Slow service"
On a Monday morning at 1045, you would think an oil change wouldn't take long. 2 hours later I had different thoughts. Since I am out of warranty now, I choose to come to the dealership because of quality of work and usually time efficient work. I might reconsider because spending 2 hours waiting for an oil change is crazy- especially with no explanation or update on service.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 11:36 AM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

     Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry it took so long, Monday was extremely busy because of people off for veterans day, normally we can get you in and out in an hour including the car wash

Sharon N. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly fast service with a knowledgable staff."
why go anywhere else everyone is so friendly and i can feel relaxed i know my car is in good hands.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:16 AM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

       Thanks for the response, we aprpeciate the feedback

Kimberly W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Service excellent
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:03 AM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

       Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your business

Kenneth S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:28 PM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

       Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feedback

C. M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I had a great service experience last week. Waited for my oil change and tire rotation, in addition to some factory recall work. I mentioned an issue some shaking with my steering wheel - and they replaced the coupling at no charge, under the extended warranty.

My only negative comment was my service rep told ALL his customers to take their invoice to "the girls" at the counter. Not cool! I refrained from embarrassing him in front of everyone - but your service dept. needs to get with the times. Language isn't a petty thing. It plays a significant role in how we see the world, how we treat one another, and how we define ourselves. When adult women are waved off as girls, we feel like we're being talked down to in a condescending way. This may sound like something minute, but when it's repeated it takes us away from feeling as worthy as men. Educating your team would be a step in the right direction!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:20 PM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

     Thanks so much for the feedback, we appreciate your business

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & friendly service"
I thought my service would take a couple hours to complete but I was in and out in under an hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:49 AM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

     Thank you for the  review, we appreciate your business

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
friendly reps, good and efficient service
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:51 AM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

     Thanks so much for the review, we aprpeciate the feedback

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient"
Fine
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:17 PM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

     Thank your for the feedback, we appreciate your business

Joyce G. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people who work there"
Satisfied as always. Quicker than I expected!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 04:17 PM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

        Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feedback

RICHARD R. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Customer Service is great.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:05 AM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

     Thank you for the feedback, we aprpeciate your business

Verified Customer on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are always so friendly"
The people at Columbia Hyundai have always been so friendly and getting things done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:58 AM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

      Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feedback

FRANK B. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly staff"
In and out very little wait . Coffee and Donuts a great idea
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:52 AM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

       Thanks so much for the review,we appreciate the feedback as well as your business

Verified Customer on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job "
Very satisfied
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:44 AM
Robert C B. at Columbia Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

     THanks so much, we appreciate your business

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1648 in total