Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,929 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hamilton, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Car Service
Always accommodating, informative, thorough, and friendly!

EF
Eleanor F.
Fairfield, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Very clean waiting area and no one tries to sell anything unneccessary.
I had a flat tire. The mechanics simply repaired it, and made no attempt to sell my a replacement tire. The staff is friendly and I think the prices are fair.

AH
Alice H.
Fairfield, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Alice said that the place got her in right away, checked what she wanted done and found other things that needed attention in the process.

DH
Daryl H.
Fairfield, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Oil change
Very Purfessional courteous and kind Very quick Good value

WC
William C.
Fairfield, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
William said his wife took the vehicle in and she likes this facility.

RB
REBECCA B.
Fairfield, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Excellent people who do excellent service!
I would highly recommend this place! Friendly staff great you as soon as you walk in the door, and the service was fast and well done. 5 stars!

OJ
Oscar J.
Fairfield, OH
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Five stars
Service, price and convenience is what keeps me coming back

TW
Tom W.
Fairfield, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
good service -fair price
Friendly - stands by their work - goes the extra mile - fair price

SS
Sandy S.
Fairfield, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Routine oil change
Great service. Chris is the best and made me feel like a valued customer.

RW
Robert W.
Fairfield, OH
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Good warranty service on battery
Pfeiferly replace my battery last year. It started to not hold a charge. A technician came to my car, checked it out, and replaced the battery. All no charge.

JR
Jay R.
Fairfield, OH
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Great Service.
The team @ Pfefferle coordinated a pick up of my car at my convenience did the work and returned it the same day.
Thanks for the excellent service!!

JD
Jason D.
Hamilton, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Savannah. She said everything at the business was great.

Verified Customer
Fairfield, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great service!
Greatly appreciated the option of them picking up/dropping off my car from my home!

JH
James H.
Fairfield, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
James said this business was convenient and he would recommend them for service.

KM
Keith/Narda M.
Fairfield, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Chevrolet HHR repair
Thanks for the great job (again) on fixing my wifes old car. She loves that thing for some reason and Pfefferle keeps it on the road for her!