Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,309 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


MP
Mike P.
Hamilton, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Oil change
Very good quick service!

BH
Bill H.
Fairfield, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2021
Friendly staff Good service
Friendlyy staff. Good service.

AB
Adam / BETHANY B.
Fairfield, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2021
Excellent Service
This location is quick, honest, and reliable!

ML
matthew l.
Fairfield, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
073021 Escape Oil
Oil change was quick and complete

LM
Lakenta M.
Cincinnati, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Pfefferle is Pfamily
Their service is what makes them great... Their team.of knowledge automotive technicians and their up to date technology. I have done business with Steve Pfefferle and the Pfefferle family business since 2004. My children, who are now adults, go to Pfefferle now as well and we look to them because they always take care of us... I have recommended them to many ppl and I will continue to do so...

RC
Rick C.
Fairfield, OH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Friendly environment. Fast service. Locality owned
I had major air conditioning issues with one of my GMC trucks and they worked me quickly.

MS
Mark S.
Fairfield, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Quick and good service
Good service , fair prices.

ML
Mark L.
Fairfield, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Oil Change
It is always fast and easy, the oil change inspection is always thorough, the service is always friendly and great.

DT
DON T.
Fairfield, OH
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Expectations were met
Pfefferle Tire was recommended by friends. Service along with expectations were met.

JH
Jane H.
Hamilton, OH
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Dedicated
Staff is always personable and knowledgeable. No matter how busy they are, they will get you in and out in a very reasonable timeframe.
I always recommend Pfefferle to my friends. I also feel their prices are very reasonable.

SB
Sam B.
Fairfield, OH
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great work, great customer service!
I have been going to Pfefferle for years and they always do a great job on my cars. I have never had a bad expensive and every time I go for service I know that it will done right for a reasonable price. I can’t recommend them enough!

DK
Dominik K.
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Tire change
Great service and reasonable price

KB
Kelly B.
Hamilton, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2021
Helpful friendly staff
I was in and out in a timely manner for an oil change. They were friendly and helpful. The price was a little high But I feel like I got quality care. Thanks so much.

AS
Angela S.
Hamilton, OH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Angela said staff members are honest and reliable. All of their services are excellent.

CG
Charles G.
Fairfield, OH
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Truck work
Good guys, great job!