Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,227 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cincinnati, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great customer service.
They took me right away and I was in and out in no time. They were great, would definitely use them again.

ES
Emily S.
Washington, DC
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Quick and Quality service
Quick and quality tire patch under 1 hour. We made an appointment online the evening before and had the tire fixed by 11 am the next day.

LM
Luis M.
Fairfield, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Very good service thank you
It was very nice to visit pfefferle tire &automotive service
The service is very good
Thank you very much

SH
Sharonda H.
Cincinnati, OH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great customer service
Overall experience of coming here to get work completed on my car has always been exceptional. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

EJ
Emily J.
Cincinnati, OH
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Kept in communication with me.
Andy did a great job of communicating what was going on with the car.

RH
Rose H.
Fairfield, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Courteous, friendly, helpful, honest, experienced, efficient, clean and competitively priced.
Same as above.

JS
Jeff/Maria S.
Fairfield, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Honesty, knowledgeable
Great company with great guys, honest upfront with what’s wrong with car

DR
Dennis R.
Fairfield, OH
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Tire sensor broken
Thay fix my tire sensor problem.

KM
Kelly M.
Fairfield, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Kelly said the business was super efficient and was able to fix her vehicle in the matter of one hour,

BC
Bob C.
Fairfield, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Excellent Service Again
Really appreciated the prompt service and the phone call to let us know the car was ready.
Excellent all around.

RM
Rick M.
Fairfield, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/31/2021
Not Usual Great Service I Have Come to Expect
I had scheduled my 2018 Chevy Impala Premier to have new Michelin tires installed. After picking up my vehicle and driving a short distance, I noticed severe tire noise and I could smell rubber burning. I immediately returned the vehicle to Pfefferle's and they discovered that they had installed the wrong size tire on my vehicle. To their credit, they did arrange a rental vehicle for me and will install slightly more expensive tires at the same price I paid. I just hope this is an anomaly and not a decline in the usually great service I have come to expect from Pfefferle's as a loyal customer of 25 years.

BC
Bob C.
Fairfield, OH
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent Service
Fast, complete, professional work. Very pleased.

GC
Gary C.
Fairfield, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Chris
Chris is a great example of how you treat your customer. Friendly alert and always helpful! Thanks Chris! 😀🇺🇸

CM
Cindi M.
Fairfield, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
NOT full of hot air!
Buying tires from Pfefferle Tire was easy! Competitive pricing, good selection of quality tires, and fast, friendly service.

PF
Paul F.
Hamilton, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Plug & Go!
I got a huge nail/screw in my tire and stopped by Pfefferle to get repaired. Luckily it wasn't too crazy busy at the time and a car was just coming out of one of the garage bays. They were able to plug and fill my tire quickly and without much cost.
Thanks Pfefferle!