Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(539 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DM
Dick M.
Livonia, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Dick said he has been going to the business for 20 years and the staff are trustworthy, they are a good business that is good for the community.

DW
Don W.
New York
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Don said very convenient.

JM
Jeanne M.
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
New tire and horn replacement
Friendly and always accommodating. Always treated like I am their only customer

SK
Scott K.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great work, fair prices.
I have been bringing my vehicles here for nearly 20 years. Eric and the crew do great work at a reasonable price.

Verified Customer
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
I have been going to Commercial Automotive for 20 years, very good people!
Great place!

CC
Chuck C.
New York
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Chuck said the staff had friendly service and did quality work.

JM
Jeanne M.
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Trust ,friendly, professional
Was in for an oil change. Very good service and convenient

CC
Chuck C.
New York
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Cindy. She said they were convenient, she called at the last minute, they got it done on the same day she dropped it off and were very helpful.

SP
Stephany P.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
maintenance on vehicle
I received a reminder which made it convenient to schedule my car for needed inspection and oil change. Vehicle needed brakework which was all taken care of in the same day! :)

DS
Don S.
New York
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Don said they are one of the finest businesses around and they are good people to work with.

HA
Hayley A.
New York
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Hayley said they got her in and out quickly.

CW
Cory W.
Honeoye, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Cory said the owner is very nice and they know what they are doing.

JM
Jeanne M.
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Service friendliness and being here for me all the time
Eric towed my car on a Sunday as it was not drivable. He serviced it as quickly ass he could and I felt safe driving away knowing that what he had to do he did well. The cost was high to me but it needed a lot done
Thank you Eric Gott

CL
Chris L.
New York
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Chris said they have always fixed the problem.

DM
Dick M.
Livonia, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Dick said they are very reliable, have always taken good care of him , are very fair priced and he appreciates their service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 539 in total