Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(515 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RM
Ryan M.
New York
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said they always do everything fantastic. He never has any problems with them. He always gives him a really good rate.

BL
Bill L.
New York
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Bill said he has been a customer for a long time, since they started, never had a problem, and he is talking 25 years. He is always happy with Eric and his wife.

SP
Stephany P.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
consistently 100%
Can always count on Gotts To provide courteous, efficient services!

AS
Audrey S.
New York
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Audrey said they were good on her vehicle.

TS
Todd S.
New York
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Todd said he has never had a problem with this business. He has gone there for service for a long time.

JM
Jeanne M.
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
Customer service
Had to call to have a battery installed and my hood cable broke. Eric was very busy but he always has room to fit me in. I count on commercial as I am a single woman who needs a good honest mechanic. They drive me back home if I have to leave my vehicle and deliver back to me. Julie & Harley couldn’t be nicer and accommodating ❤️

ML
Mike L.
Livonia, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Mike said it was same day service, they got in and got it done. This is where Mike takes all his vehicle business.

DW
Don W.
New York
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Don said this business was very easy to work with.

EB
Ethan B.
New York
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Ethan said he really enjoys it there. He feels like they do a really good job.

KM
Kathy M.
Livonia, NY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Fast, friendly service
Eric, Julie and their staff always provide fast and friendly service.

SK
Stephanie K.
New York
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said they were quick. Also, they were willing to add a service of tire change and alignment.

RM
Russ M.
Lima, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Great as usual
Efficient, courteous, and helpful as always!

ZP
Zack P.
New York
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Zack said the business is very helpful and affordable.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
Fast service
Although the business is very busy they always fit me in quickly for oil changes or putting on my snow tires. Friendly service is greatly appreciated.

MD
Maureen D.
New York
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Maureen said she thinks they were fair, communicated as often as needed, were available for questions, when needed and went above and beyond . They gave her reassurance that if she was a little late, or needed something after hours , they would take care of her. They made her feel very comfortable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 515 in total