100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 8 years ago

Reviews


BJ
Brian J.
OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2011 Category: Service
Brian said they were kind of slow.

TG
TINA G.
OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2011
Customer since 2003
The quality of work and the honesty of the workers is a pleasure! I have NO complaints about CARS, in fact I tell anyone I can if they need repairs go to CARS. If they need a new/used car, go to CARS. They treat you right!

EB
Eric B.
Coldwater, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Sandy. She said that Justin treated them very well and serviced their vehicle very promptly.

RW
Roger W.
Coldwater, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2011 Category: Service
Roger said they are getting high in prices.

KG
Keith G.
Coldwater, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/20/2011 Category: Service
Keith stated he thought the prices were way too high. He'll recommend them but he'll warn the prices are high.
Justin G. from CARS Inc. responded on 10/27/2011
We appreciate your honesty. We hope that price is not the only thing our customers care about. We strive to put the best quality workmanship and parts into the vehicles we service. Our technicians keep up with the fast changing technology of today’s vehicles. Foreign or domestic, we want to make your vehicle as safe as possible on the road. "Quality is remembered long after the price is forgotten."

RB
Ronald B.
Coldwater, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2011 Category: Service
Ronald said they do good work.

AS
Adam S.
Celina, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2011 Category: Service
Adam said Justin, his service advisor, did a pretty good job.

JN
Jd N.
Celina, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2011 Category: Service
JD said he needed a quick service and the business got him in and out in a timely manner.

BS
Bruce S.
Coldwater, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2011 Category: Service
Bruce said they always take care of his vehicle. They do a good job of inspecting his vehicle.

JT
Judy T.
OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Steve. He said they did a pretty good job.

EM
Eric M.
Coldwater, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2011 Category: Service
Eric said he appreciates their work, their thoroughness and their explanation of everything.

JT
Jim T.
Fort Recovery, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2011 Category: Service
Jim said this business does prompt work and finishes the same day, he also got a ride to work from them.

PP
Paul P.
OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011 Category: Service
Paul said this business has experienced technicians.

NH
Nick H.
Coldwater, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2011 Category: Service
Nick said they were very good.

AC
Amanda C.
Coldwater, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2011 Category: Service
Amanda said they were really nice and they worked with her schedule.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 29 in total