Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

3147 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (78)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1538454/5Overall Rating 4.1538454/5Overall Rating 4.1538454/5Overall Rating 4.1538454/5rating 4.1538454
Original
Overall Rating 2.20513/5Overall Rating 2.20513/5rating 2.20513rating 2.20513rating 2.20513
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


PP
Peter P.
East Norriton, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
I have owned Hyundai Elantras for over 15 years. I have taken each one of them to Conicelli Hyundai for all oil changes and services. I could not be happier with the service I receive there. They are honest, back their work, and friendly. You can take your car their without worrying that they are going to tell you need to get work done on your car that really does not need to be done. I wanted to give a shout out to service advisor Guy and assistant service manager Terrill for their friendliness and willingness to help.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

LM
Louis M.
Collegeville, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
New engine
Very helpful and courteous.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thanks for the great review.

 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

RW
Richard W.
Fort Washington, PA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
from service manager Pat and all other service personnel are great
work was completed on time and within the budget quoted. Great work.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thanks for the great review.

 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

MB
Muriel B.
Philadelphia, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Staff and overall service
My experience with Conicelli has always been great. Good staff and efficient services.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Drexel Hill, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
They're honest and dependable
Every experience I've had with Conicelli Hyundai Service has been positive. Staff are friendly and thorough and I trust that they're being honest and upfront about my car. Recently, I had a large service repair and the manager of my car's "case", so to speak, put in a lot of time and effort to make sure that everything worked out.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

BE
Bruce E.
Philadelphia, PA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Always excellent polite service great staff
The service is excellent and the staff is friendly and quick
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
King Of Prussia, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful Company
All of our experiences with Conicelli Hyundai have been absolutely wonderful (even our worst experience because 1) it wasn't the dealership's fault and 2) they did everything in their power to fix it until we figured out it wasn't their fault and then their representatives continued to help us figure out how to best work with the other company to get the problem resolved even though it was no longer Conicelli's responsibility). Thanks to our special warranty, last time we took our car to the dealership they replaced our tire at no charge when the inspection found damage to the tire that we didn't even know was there (and most likely occurred on the drive to the inspection appointment). The staff there is always so friendly and welcoming. I'm so glad I picked this dealership to buy my first car from, because they have made the process painless and even enjoyable. I've been happily giving out the business cards I grabbed from our salesman's desk and giving them to people I know are thinking of purchasing a car.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

LK
Lyree K.
Norristown, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
The service people is so nice and make you feel welcome
Great place to buy a car
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

PK
Paul K.
Rutledge, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
they do good work
Everything was fine.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

HV
Heather V.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Best service I've received in a long time!
I've been a Hyundai customer for almost 7 years and the last couple of times I've serviced my car I've received excellent customer service. They have been organized, pleasant and quick to call me with any updates.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

JK
Jonathan K.
Harleysville, PA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Cars/Excellent Prices and Guarantees
I love Hyundai vehicles, they’re good reliable cars and SUV’s. They handle well in all weather, have all the comforts within the interior. Navigation, Apple ready is great. sound system, all the bells and whistles.Side view detection, rear view camera and a compass in the rear view mirror. Make it a must for me to have now.They are just stylish inside and out, and are a fun drive. I have loved both my Hyundai’s and can’t wait for my next.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Conshohocken, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Got to my car quick and didn’t waste time. Friendly guys who work there too
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

SS
Stanley S.
Blue Bell, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and prompt
As always great service. Mechanic described a potential problem but did not pressure me to get it done.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

JC
Jennifer C.
Glenside, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
I also experience good service at this dealership.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Looking forward to earning that 5th star during your next visit.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

CW
Christopher W.
Lafayette Hill, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/07/2018 Category: Service
new customer
service area/department needs much improvement if ownership seeks to be compared to either Acura or Mercedes.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

I'm sorry this happened on your first visit. I will look inot your experience and make improvments so this doesn't happen again.
 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

DS
Dale S.
Bryn Mawr, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2018 Category: Service
My Sonata
I actually look forward to these visits. The people there are great! It took a little more time than I expected, but the car is running much better. I had the 15K checkup and the engine performance is noticeably better.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Looking forward to earning that 5th star during your next visit.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

PR
Peter R.
Lafayette Hill, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
As Expected
When in for first oil change and I was in and out.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

BM
Bruce M.
Norristown, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great people
The people are very helpful and kind
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thanks for the great review.

 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

NC
Norman C.
Norristown, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Above and Beyond
Due to a personal emergency I was unable to get my car in for inspection until the last day of the month. The service department was kind enough to squeeze me into their already packed schedule. Their understanding of the situation was greatly appreciated.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thanks for the great review.

 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com