Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,521 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (207)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TD
Timothy D.
Broomall, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Arrived for an early afternoon appointment for annual inspection, oil change, and tire rotation. My vehicle was in service shop within minutes of arrival. All staff extremely polite and courteous from valet to service writer to cashier. I even enjoyed an ice cream from the ice cream truck while there, could not have gone any better, thank you Conicelli Service 👍
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 06/11/2021

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Blue Bell, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
In, out and done. On time, professional and no surprises. Quality work, quality people.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

DS
Darlene S.
Royersford, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
The workers make it so great
I have had the best service experience here at Conicelli . The workers care about you and your vehicle. Thank you Conicelli!
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 06/07/2021

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

DP
Diane P.
Blue Bell, PA
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Staff
Great
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 05/25/2021

Looking forward to earning that 5th star during your next visit.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021 Category: Service
Customer
The excellent customer service
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

JR
Joan R.
Wynnewood, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Very professional & knowledgeable
The staff has always been very knowledgeable about any problem I have encountered & got my car car in & out within a short amount of time. Everyone working there has always been very friendly & respectful.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
West Norriton, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful
Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 05/19/2021

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Plymouth Meeting, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021 Category: Service
Great
Friendly and reliable service
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 05/18/2021

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

JL
Jonathan L.
King Of Prussia, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service department is well run and efficient.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 05/12/2021

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
North Wales, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
confidence
Service department is organized, serviced my car promptly and expertly.
Best service with a friendly smile, just a great experience.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 05/11/2021

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

CL
Cassandra L.
Wyncote, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Great job!
When I bring my car for routine or maintenance service at Conicelli Hyundai I expect nothing but the best. My car is in good hand with Conicelli service center. The team are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! A shout out to Raymond Graves and team! Please continue to provide quality services!
Thank you for taking good care of my car!
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 05/10/2021

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

MS
Maris S.
Wyncote, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
The people are very nice
People from Conicelli are very nice, not just Daryl, but everyone I talked to. I am very happy with my new car and with the help I got from Conicelli to make up my decision.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 05/10/2021

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Oaks, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Had a problem but management resolved it
Thanks for resolving my problem and clearing up anything in the air. Appreciate that you did that. Terrill does a great job very professional

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
I’m
Lots of good, some not so good.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Sorry this happened I be in touch tomorrow to discuss what happened.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

TS
Thomas S.
Philadelphia, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Start to finish great team work without any problems
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

Looking forward to earning that 5th star during your next visit.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

SV
Stefanie V.
Conshohocken, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Employees were friendly and provided excellent customer service. Car was done in a timely manner!
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com