Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,300 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (135)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


RZ
Rachel Z.
Levittown, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Inspection
Brought my car here for inspection and it was done efficiently! Thank you

TD
Therese D.
Royersford, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Conicelli - Great company to work with! Friendly, helpful with great service...
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

MH
Michele H.
Norristown, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and friendly faces!
Thank you!
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

PB
Paul B.
Mertztown, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great people!
Service Advisors Ray always go above and beyond and gives outstanding customer service.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

DB
Donald B.
King Of Prussia, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Good job
Wil back for more
Service
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

PL
Paul L.
Abingdon, VA
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Quick Fix
I'm from out of town and needed a hub and breaking before returning to Virginia. The repair was promptly made on short notice.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

RT
Ruth T.
North Wales, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Service
Friendly n great service
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

PS
Patricia S.
Philadelphia, PA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
They are so.nice and helpful always
Conicelli is such a nice place to go to buy a car or service. I purchase a new car a year ago and they couldn’t be any nicer to me. I service
My car there and their service is the same. Always courteous and helpful.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service as usu6
Service was completed on time. All service workers were courteous.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

ST
Sean T.
Philadelphia, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Always a pleasant experience and reliable service given from this dealership
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service as usual.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

DS
Drew S.
Havertown, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
A very pleasant place to do business!
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

MS
Matthew S.
Lansdale, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Always Welcoming , Accommodating & Awesome
My family and I go to you all the time and I have never had a bad experience with your dealership. Pat , Tim and Ray BIG SHOUTOUT to you guys for being the ones we always see. Thank you guys so much and I hope to see you guys real soon
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

TT
Thomas T.
Philadelphia, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
AC repair
I fully appreciated the time Donna, took to insure that my vehicle was serviced and insured that the quoting of prices were in my budget. Also want to thank her for handling my service contract and insuring that all I needed to pay was the deductible.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Havertown, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Service Quality
Dependable and timely.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com