Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,144 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (121)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


PN
Patricia N.
Norristown, PA
2004 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Ray my mechanic very professional. Kind.
Everyone was kind. Helpful. Meeting me at the door for keys. All the way to bringing car to me on leaving. Did not need courier this time but I have before. Great service. Very appreciated. Great job everyone! ☺
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

PC
Patricia C.
King Of Prussia, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
WORK IS DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME
WILL BE BACK WHEN SOMETHING GOES WRONG NOT TO SOON I HOPE
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

JW
Joseph W.
Philadelphia, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
SERVICE MEN ARE VERY NICE AND THEY TAKE TIME TO EXPLAIN THE PROBLEM AND WHY SOMETHING NEEDS TO BE DONE OR SHOULD BE DONE.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

JH
Joseph H.
Lansdale, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
fantastic
A nice place to do business
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thanks for the great review. 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

KC
Kevin C.
Newtown Square, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Capable and great help
Courteous and prompt service whenever I used Conicelli.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thanks for the great review. 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

GJ
Gerald J.
Collegeville, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
a slight mix up on when my car would be ready
The steering column was wiggling - it was covered under the warranty they went above and beyond by replacing a divective headlight and lamp on the license plate
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thanks for the great review. 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Plymouth Meeting, PA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
When I have a problem with my Hyundai the service department responds to my problem quickly an efficiently, I appreciate that help.
See above
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thanks for the great review. 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

SK
Scott K.
King Of Prussia, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Tracy
We always get good service.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thanks for the great review. 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Harleysville, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Quick, great service
Great timely service
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

JE
Judith E.
Philadelphia, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Speedy Service.
I was greeted by my service advisor Terrill (Nice and pleasant) when I walked in. Within 40 min (maybe less) my car was done.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

BM
Brian M.
Norristown, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
I had my vehicle towed in because of a nasty noise I could not identify. They identified the issue, contacted me and had it fixed by the next morning.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Looking forward to earning that 5th star during your next visit.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

DB
Donald B.
King Of Prussia, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Good job
Will be back
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

JM
James M.
Glenside, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Good service and people
Good place
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Looking forward to earning that 5th star during your next visit.

 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

SS
Sarah S.
Philadelphia, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!
Thank you!
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

MS
Margaret S.
Philadelphia, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
very professional and friendly
good job
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thanks for the great review. 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com