Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7
4.7

( 4027 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (112)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.30357/5Overall Rating 4.30357/5Overall Rating 4.30357/5Overall Rating 4.30357/5rating 4.30357
Original
Overall Rating 2.17273/5Overall Rating 2.17273/5rating 2.17273rating 2.17273rating 2.17273
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AD
Anne D.
Glenside, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/19/2019 Category: Service
No Review
No Review
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Looking forward to earning that 5th star during your next visit.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Blue Bell, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Hours of operation
I was told you open at 7:30 on Saturdays. A few if us waited outside until about 7:50.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Looking forward to earning that 5th star during your next visit.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

SN
Susan N.
Binghamton, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Service and People!!!
Very good service department. Paul Bonner was great!
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

TT
Thomas T.
Philadelphia, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly place
The service was outstanding, warm place to take your car for service, they service your vehicle in a timely manner not to cause an inconvenience with your day.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

KH
Kenneth H.
Philadelphia, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Service is very good and fast.
Excellent service with quality people working there. Will continue to take our car there.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019
  • Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

HM
Helene M.
Conshohocken, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Greeted by friendly, professional staff upon entering the service dept. They know me by name, can’t get anymore personal! They keep me informed of any and all work being performed.
This time around I baked a Jewish apple cake for them as my Thank You for great service!
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

TF
Thomas F.
Media, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Competent, efficient and courteous service from the time I checked in until we left the service dept. .A well-run business operation that caters to its customers.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Would recommend
Very respectful and listened to my concerns
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

AL
Andrew L.
Glenolden, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Super!
Super!
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

JM
Joann M.
Philadelphia, PA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
A+
Always a great visit.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

JS
Jill S.
Norristown, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Happy
Recurved my vehicle back detailed!! It took quite a while to diagnose the problem with my car. I was given a rental and was very very pleased to have it returned detailed inside and out. I appreciate the extra mile the service department made to accommodate me for the inconvenience.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks for the great review. And thanks for your patience while we worked through the problem.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

EM
Eileen M.
Aston, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
The people
I have always taken my car in for service to your dealership and always had a good experience. My appointments were always on time and service was performed quickly. I usually talk with Ray when service is completed and he is a credit to your dealership.
Phil McShane
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

DA
Daniel A.
Abington, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Horrible service representative
It’s in your best interest to only deal with the service managers. The service rep they initially assigned to my car had no business working in that position. Lacked any skills to communicate and couldn’t have been any less helpful.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thanks for taking my call and discussing your visit. We will look to improve in the future. 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

PO
Patricia O.
Norristown, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant Experience
As usual, my experience with Conicelli Hyundai was a pleasant one. Paul, the associate who greeted me, was friendly and knowledgeable. I waited in their comfortable lounge and my car was ready in no time and I was on my way.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

RS
Robert S.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Wrong Parts, Over Charges... Issue still outstanding.
I've had to take my vehicle in 3 weeks in a row on Friday's off and I still have the same issue as reported day 1. Will need to have a warranty item fixed by the dealership otherwise I wouldn't bring the car back to have service. Wrong parts ordered, over charges occurred and more in likely since they apparently don't keep many parts on hand, I'm looking at 2 more trips to get service to correct a factory problem. Really disappointing service... Especially with no loaner offers for the lack of having a vehicle.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

I'll look into this and contact you shortly. 

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

I left 2 messages yesterday and today. I would like to talk to you about getting your car back in for the unresolved issue. Can you please give me a call so I can arrange this for you.   

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

JS
Jennifer S.
Harleysville, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Did not put oil in my car for an Oil Change Service
Make sure to check your oil levels before leaving the Dealership to check that they filled your engine with oil. I do not care how busy/backed up they may have been in Service. Not putting oil in the engine is UNACCEPTABLE. I will not be returning to this dealership
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

I just left a message on your cell phone but would like to speak with you about this. I am very embaressed that this would happen at my service department. Let alone to a multi Hyundai owner that uses our shop regularly. Please give me a call I would really like to speak with you about this.  

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

HM
Harold M.
Lafayette Hill, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Inspection
great and courteous service
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thanks for great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

AS
Ann S.
Wynnewood, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Always a positive experience
The people are friendly and professional. The work is first rate. I have always been pleased with the service at Conicelli Hyundai.
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thanks for great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

RW
Richard W.
Fort Washington, PA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
The manager and the service writers
great service and personnel
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com

Verified Customer
Collegeville, PA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Check engine light
Check engine light came on. The diagnosis , bad sensor, and repair were quick and painless (competitively priced).
PATRICK M., Service Manager from Conicelli Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Patrick McGarry
Service Manager
Conicelli Hyundai
610-832-7911 X-2360
patm@conicelli.com