Coopers Auto Repair Specialist


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

293 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago
Helen H. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, thorough, friendly"
Coopers does an amazing job of completing what I brought my car in for plus providing a complete overview/health check of my vehicle so that I know if something else is wrong or what to watch for next. They also never do anything that is unnecessary which of course saves me money. They would tell me what they found as the problem rather than just fixing what I thought it could be.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/10/2017 07:33 AM
Chase A. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
They listened to everything I had to say and informed me on every question I had. They did there diagnostic and the next day had my truck fixed and also they’re doing the same thing to my buddy’s truck. I’d have no problem going back to cooper’s. I’d definitely recommend this shop.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 07:35 AM
Andrew S. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Awesome Service"
Very Informative Service
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 12:44 PM
April K. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service!"
I brought my car here for 60K service after being quoted $385 at another shop. Not only did I save $$$ - I was also treated pleasantly and respectfully. I will absolutely continue using Cooper’s Auto Repair!!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:50 AM
Don H. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy in and out fast knowledable staff"
Service done quickly and correct. Friendly helpful staff and managment
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 08:04 AM
Colby S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service"
Really like the diagnostic feed back that is received via mobile message
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:48 AM
David S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and On-Time"
It's always a pleasure to deal with Clint and Kyle. They take great care of my diesel truck to keep it running in tip top shape for many years to come. Their inspection reports are very thorough and informative. I'm a firm believer in preventive maintenance, pay a little now or pay a lot more later during a breakdown many miles from home. Thanks Guys for all you do. Keep up the great job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 06:35 AM
Frederika T. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Everyone I have dealt with has been friendly and efficient. They don't push a person to have things done to the car that is not needed. They are all very trustworthy.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:18 PM
Michael S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and very knowledgeable associates !"
They took my car in right away and truly helped me get it back on the road and haven't had a problem since. Gained a new customer for life.
Vehicle: Suzuki Aerio
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 02:09 PM
Debbie S. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"feedback"
I thank you guys for the services. I was please with the full report on the car.. I will definitely be coming back soon for more services. My car is working great and I know that you will make it even better the next time.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 10:55 PM
Scott N. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A thorough, efficient place you can trust! "
I took my vehicle in for an oil change, the thorough inspection illustrated the need for multi fluid flush- which I had skipped at the 100k mile mark. They were able to accommodate me that same day and fix all my problems. Now I feel safer driving my family on road trips.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 11:42 AM
Lindsay E. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My volkswagan CC"
Will always use my local Coopers for my car needs. They are the best!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 08:28 AM
Stephenie S. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto guys you can trust"
For the first time since moving to WA I feel confident in the recommendations and work done by a mechanic.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 07:11 PM
KATHY G. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to take your vehicle!!"
I have been going to Cooper's for over 3 years now. They are always honest and get what ever service your your vehicle needs done in a timely manner. When I needed to replace my damaged car, I asked Clint for brand recommendations based on repairs and costs. He was very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this shop
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:00 PM
Kristin J. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful Service"
People greet you with respect and I like the listing provided of your car's issues
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:11 PM
John C. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Timers at Coopers !"
This place was THE BEST. ! We had not been before, but when we asked them for an HONEST opinion, they did not gouge us on the price or the problem. They fixed it very quickly, honestly, and did not expand the problem.....just an easy fix. Was good to deal with honest people not out to get you !!!! We will return.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:48 AM
Kristie K. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Guys, Great Service"
Love the fact that they'll come pick me up if I can't get to their shop! Work is great, communication is perfect! I've had a couple friends take their vehicles to Cooper's on my recommendation!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 12:12 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/29/2017

Hi Kristie, It means the world to us that you like us enough to tell your friends, Thank you very much, Casey

Anna G. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2005 Volkswagen Passat"
Fantastic customer service, reasonable price and attention to detail. I know after the work they did on my daughter's car, she is safe.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:44 AM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Anna, I know how important it is to have our kids safe. Thank you very much for trusting us to fix her car. We will take great care of her. Casey

Kathy C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service on my Mitsubishi Outlander"
My car is getting older and needs occasional repairs. I can always trust Cooper's to be honest and cost effective.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 02:18 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/21/2017

Hi Kathy, Thank you for coming in, we always appreciate it.
Casey

David L. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, honest, complete "
Just brought it in for emission check. They went through the truck and told me everything that needed to be done to make my truck run correctly and safe
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:30 PM
Casey at Coopers Auto Repair Specialist responded on 09/21/2017

Hi David, Glad to hear we were able to get through emission smoothly. Thank you for coming in, we appreciate it. Casey 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 293 in total