Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(127 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


JZ
John Z.
Goodfield, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Affordable and trustworthy
Affordable, reliable, very professional!!! Great experience!!!

Verified Customer
Congerville, IL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Fast service!
Corbly auto does a great job with tires!! He is willing to get the job done well and quickly so u can be on your way again!!

Verified Customer
Congerville, IL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Friendly service. Picked up and return vehicle fixed!
Great service, quick, efficient and competent.

JZ
John Z.
Goodfield, IL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Great place!!!!
Very knowledgeable and very affordable!!!

DH
Dan H.
Eureka, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Dan said this business provides great service at reasonable rates.

VB
Vern B.
Congerville, IL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Quality of work and promptly getting us scheduled.
Although the work was not complex and there was no need to rush, Corbly team did work me in next day. They did the service work and inspected my van for things that need attention in coming months.

JZ
John Z.
Goodfield, IL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Reliable, affordable
Professional, reliable, affordable, honest and overall great experience!!!!

MH
Mike H.
Congerville, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great and friendly Service
I’ve never had any problems with Brian and his service team. Does what he says and listens to his clients. Thank you for all you do.
Mike

RM
Randy M.
Congerville, IL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Randy said this business did an excellent job.

DW
Don W.
Congerville, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Don said it was a semi-emergency. He needed the service done, so he could go to a funeral in Chicago today. They took care of it and got it to him by 4:30 yesterday, so he could be on the road today. He said he wants to thank them for the service.

JW
Jerry W.
Mackinaw, IL
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Darla. She said they take their vehicles there all the time and they always do a good job.

JH
Jim H.
Congerville, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Jim said that the place did a good job.

DW
Dennis W.
Carlock, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Emily. She said it was a good experience. She has no issues and they have been going there for years.

SB
Steve B.
Ford ZX2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Customer Service Beyond Expectation
They not only made time to squeeze my car in the same day, they came to my work and got my car so I didn't have to miss any work. They did such a great job that I ordered a set of tires for my car, having them work on my 2012 dually today, and install the tires on my car tomorrow.

DW
Don W.
Illinois
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Don said that it was great. He is very happy and satisfied. Got right on the work that needed to be done. It was finished fairly fast and the price was in line with what was done.