Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(781 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TC
TONY C.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Good service
As always excellent reliable honest servIce

RL
Ray L.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Ray said the employees were very friendly, efficient and the accommodated his schedule.

TP
THOMAS P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2020
Friendly and know what they are doing.
They repair what is needed and keep you posted if something else shows up. They do not repair things that do not need to be repaired, just to push the bill up.
Brian C. from Cottin's Automotive responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the awesome reveiw and see you nextr time..


RH
ROBERT H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Car is running great now
Always satisfied with my experience at Cottin’s. Good, honest work!
Brian C. from Cottin's Automotive responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for letting us take care of your vehicle..


KS
Kelly S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Kelly said the staff were able to work with her in getting what needed to be done on her vehicle at her desired time.

MP
Mark P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the service was good and he'd recommend business for service.

TH
TOMMY H.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Tommy
The most friendly and professional auto repair shop in town.
I am always satisfied with the service at Cottin's Automotive..
Try it you will love it.

Verified Customer
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Axles replaced
Excellent service

RA
RUDY A.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Clean and professional/above all else HONEST...
5 rating honest/clean/professional/courteous/Quality work done....Brian is a great mechanic he is very knowledgeable....i would recommend his work to anyone looking for someone of their word and someone you can count on to do the work right the first time....he to me is INVALUABLE....A QUALITY INDIVIDUAL A RARITY THESE DAYS....
Brian C. from Cottin's Automotive responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for the awesome Review and see you on your next vivsit


GE
GARY E.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Best Shop Ever!
I highly recommend this shop everyone was nice as could be, I had to have a big repair done and Brian took care of me, I had my truck back in a day! Im sure if I would have taken it somewhere else it would have taken a week! Awesome place, Great service! Thanks Everyone! God Bless!

GA
Guy A.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Camaro
Completely satisfied

GA
GUY A.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/07/2020
Camaro
Had ac repaired and found it needed brakes as well. Work done on timely basis. This is my new go to place from now on...

TM
Thomas M.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he has known this business a long time and they are very honest.

CP
CAROL P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Regular maintenance
Always professional and excellent service.

AS
ARTHUR S.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Almost a decade with Brian Cotton Never an issue, work is Impeccable.
I have highly recommend many of my customers to Cotton’s Automotive 5 star business for sure!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 781 in total