Overview

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0

(24 Reviews)

79% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jason H.
Tampa, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Sales
Not a good experience
Poor communication between sales team and finance
JB
JACQUES Y B. from Courtesy Genesis responded on 09/04/2020
Mr Ham,

   My name is Jacques Baron, I am the New Car Sales Mananger at COurtesy Genesis. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience, I saw you had a bad experience and I would like a chance to make that better going forward.

Jacques Baron
813-426-8862

MA
Mohammed A.
Tampa, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Sales
They try their best to accommodate their customers
I have not been disappointed so far with anything, and hopefully never will be! They do all to satisfy customers, but they take so long to do simple things, perhaps it was just my luck, but I hope they improve the efficiency of their servicing time, and have a better knowledge of their own cars… Also, please make sure you have them check your tire pressure!
JB
JACQUES Y B. from Courtesy Genesis responded on 09/15/2020

Hello, 

  My name is Julian, I am the sales director for Courtesy Genesis, I am disheartened to learn about your recent purchase. Please call me directly so I can try and rectify this for you

Thank You
Julian Morales
813-481-8085


RS
Richard S.
Tampa, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Sales
GOOD SALES PERSONAL
OUTSTANDING

TH
Twila H.
Tampa, FL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Sales
Best Experience Ever
Everyone there was excellent. From Service to Finance.
Best Experience I have ever had at a dealership
Great Car
Absolutely love my new G70 Genesis

BC
Boris C.
Northbrook, IL
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Sales
Best car for 2020
Special recognition for Tyler Lane. He went on and beyond his duty to help me purchase my car. Quality of Genesis and their sales personal is formula for success.

DF
David F.
Brandon, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Sales
My new card buying experience
The sales department was great to deal with. Salesman was friendly and was able to explain the Genesis brand very well. I am really enjoying the vehicle. For the not so great part of my experience was the Service Department. I had the most horrible experience with the Service department. Would never bring my vehicle there for Service.

KC
Kurt C.
Venice, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/02/2020
One of the worst sales experience ever
I called three times to inquire about a promotion, spoke to three three different salesman all who promised to get back. Even a call to General Manager didn't result in any action.

EJ
Eugene J.
Wesley Chapel, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Sales
Excellent dealership
Hyundai of Wesley Chapel is right of the street and I always go to Courtesy Hyundai one Tampa always providing me with a excellent deal. I have purchased 5 cars from the Courtesy group.

Thanks,

RA
Richard A.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Sales
detail of car problems
see previous remarks

JY
James Y.
Valrico, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Sales
Courtesy Hyundai
People and facilities.

PG
Prezell G.
Seffner, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Sales
G 80
All was very well or very GOOD

JQ
Joseph Q.
Tampa, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Sales
Purchase process was nightmare
Where to begin?

CM
Carlos M.
Tampa, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Sales
the professional staff
An awesome shopping experience

CK
Charles K.
Sun City Center, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Sales
excellent inventory
excellent process !

LD
Lorenzo D.
Riverview, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Sales
Shady
My finance guy tried to cheat us out of $2300. We noticed the mistake the next day. I immediately called, he tried not to speak with us, didn't get the information requested and lied to us about when he would get back in touch. Not very ethical and not willing to do anymore business with them.
CL
CHARLES L. from Courtesy Genesis responded on 07/29/2019

Thanks for your feedback! We are glad Angelo was able to speak with you guys and get any discrepancies in your paperwork corrected. 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 24 in total