Overview

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0

(18 Reviews)

78% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


KC
Kurt C.
Venice, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/02/2020
One of the worst sales experience ever
I called three times to inquire about a promotion, spoke to three three different salesman all who promised to get back. Even a call to General Manager didn't result in any action.

EJ
Eugene J.
Wesley Chapel, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Sales
Excellent dealership
Hyundai of Wesley Chapel is right of the street and I always go to Courtesy Hyundai one Tampa always providing me with a excellent deal. I have purchased 5 cars from the Courtesy group.

Thanks,

RA
Richard A.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Sales
detail of car problems
see previous remarks

JY
James Y.
Valrico, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Sales
Courtesy Hyundai
People and facilities.

PG
Prezell G.
Seffner, FL
2020 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Sales
G 80
All was very well or very GOOD

JQ
Joseph Q.
Tampa, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Sales
Purchase process was nightmare
Where to begin?

CM
Carlos M.
Tampa, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Sales
the professional staff
An awesome shopping experience

CK
Charles K.
Sun City Center, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Sales
excellent inventory
excellent process !

LD
Lorenzo D.
Riverview, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Sales
Shady
My finance guy tried to cheat us out of $2300. We noticed the mistake the next day. I immediately called, he tried not to speak with us, didn't get the information requested and lied to us about when he would get back in touch. Not very ethical and not willing to do anymore business with them.
CHARLES L. from Courtesy Genesis responded on 07/29/2019

Thanks for your feedback! We are glad Angelo was able to speak with you guys and get any discrepancies in your paperwork corrected. 


AN
Angela N.
Tampa, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2019 Category: Sales
Quotes should be true and complete
Monthly payments quoted to customers should be actual amounts including taxes. My payment went up $40 a month once I got to finance. The checkout process is slow. Other than that, the dealership is very nice and my salesperson was excellent.

VP
Victoria P.
Odessa, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Sales
The dealership is organized and professional, and the process in which to buy a car is seamless.
Our experience at Courtesy Hyundai was a very positive one. From start to finish, we enjoyed the process and would highly recommend that our friends and family check out the inventory. Tyler was a class act salesperson and a pleasure to work with.

BC
Benjamin C.
Melbourne, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019 Category: Sales
Best car buying experience ever!
The entire team was knowledge, friendly and attentive. From the minute we walked in the door the sales team was considerate of our time, space and budget.

NA
Nigel A.
Lutz, FL
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Sales
Trade in / appraisal amount was an insult
Overall 4 of 5 stars ⭐️.

MP
Manan P.
Lakeland, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2019 Category: Sales
Management
Great team of educated people

GB
Gregory B.
Tampa, FL
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Sales
Never again
Just awful. Don’t waste your time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 18 in total