Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

4351 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (84)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7023817/5Overall Rating 4.7023817/5Overall Rating 4.7023817/5Overall Rating 4.7023817/5rating 4.7023817
Original
Overall Rating 2.15476/5Overall Rating 2.15476/5rating 2.15476rating 2.15476rating 2.15476
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WW
William W.
Tampa, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Fast, friendly and fair price. What else could you ask for?

Verified Customer
Lake Worth, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Carmelo is awesome

OO
Orlando O.
Ruskin, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Best Service Around
#1 in the BAY!

MM
Marjorie M.
Tampa, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
friendly
pleasant experienc

RF
Roselyn F.
Tampa, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Me
Great service!

LG
Linda G.
Tampa, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and knowledgeable
Carlos was great. Wonderful customer service

PE
Paul E.
Tampa, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Responsible Service
My service rep, Kathleen was so professional & detailed. She was also very polite and congenial.
She demonstrated explicit awareness of the various
services and or parts needed to get the job done.

AO
Adriana O.
Lutz, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Liife Saver Advisor
I will definitely be glad always if Ariel become a service advisor always.... he definitely has the personality that I like as a customer always has an answer and that's why I resumed it as a lifesaver thank you audien

WS
William S.
Nw Prt Rchy, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept
Ben in service is the best. Five stars!

OM
Orion M.
Seffner, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous, professional
Great place

Verified Customer
Thonotosassa, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Communication and service
The shuttle was a very nice touch, it was very prompt to get me back to work. I was also able maximize this service by being picked up to my repaired vehicle. The service technician communicated swiftly throughout the repair, giving me a sense of reassurance and peace. He was clear of each detail that was documented was thoroughly inspected and repaired. As my vehicle was being delivered, the service technician ask if we would like to have car washed. I thought that was top notched service.
The only thing I would recommend, is that when waiting in the service area, someone should have asked if I needed a drink or coffee until they were able to serve me. I was told that someone would be with me but I waited for a few minutes just standing around looking at everyone wondering what was the hold up.

DC
Dawn C.
Tampa, FL
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good

LH
Linda H.
Tampa, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai service department
My service advisor Ariel is very knowledgeable and delightful everytime I bring my car in for service and he always remembers me which is nice change and I'm always happy with the service.
Warren S., Service lane manager from Courtesy Hyundai of Tampa responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business.


Warren Stephens
Service Lane Manager 
813.356.7549
wstephens@courtesycars.com

TH
Thomas H.
Parrish, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Bob my advisor is very professional, the dealership makes owning a Hyundai a pleasure.
Warren S., Service lane manager from Courtesy Hyundai of Tampa responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to servicing your vehicle next time around.



Warren Stephens
Service Lane Manager 
813.356.7549
wstephens@courtesycars.com

JD
Joseph D.
Tampa, FL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I just want to shout out to the service department and to Jeff Martinez, my service guy. He has been my service guy for a few years now and does an outstanding job. He explains in detail what is needed in my car, and I trust him. Trust goes a long way in this day and age. He is Superior. Joseph D'Amico, Jr.
Warren S., Service lane manager from Courtesy Hyundai of Tampa responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you! It's great to hear that your total experience was a great one.


Warren Stephens
Service Lane Manager 
813.356.7549
wstephens@courtesycars.com

MC
Monika C.
Tampa, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
the people
great service
Warren S., Service lane manager from Courtesy Hyundai of Tampa responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks for your review! We appreciate you as our customer.


Warren Stephens
Service Lane Manager 
813.356.7549
wstephens@courtesycars.com

DH
Davis H.
Tampa, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
The service
Great service and great people. The gentlemen that helped me was very friendly and curtious
Warren S., Service lane manager from Courtesy Hyundai of Tampa responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you! I'm glad you had a positive experience at our dealership.


Warren Stephens
Service Lane Manager 
813.356.7549
wstephens@courtesycars.com

NT
Nagesh T.
Tampa, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Not satisfied with the car spares. They don't last for even six months
Cheap spare parts .
Warren S., Service lane manager from Courtesy Hyundai of Tampa responded on 01/15/2019

Sorry about the inspection that you received during your visit. If you would like to get a second opinion I could definitely check the  filters for you. Please let me know when is a good time for me to reach out to you.


Warren Stephens
Service Lane Manager 
813.356.7549
wstephens@courtesycars.com

IQ
Isis Q.
Tampa, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Acknowledgement when busy
Came in on a Saturday afternoon with no appointment for a routine oil change. From the minute I arrived I was greeted. I notice the manager Fadi was out on the floor assisting and making sure every customer has been help. Ive been coming to Courtesy since 2015 and I have seen the differnce in the service area.
When my vehicle was complete it was vacuumed and the service number was removed off my keys and mirror which was great
FADI A., Service Manager from Courtesy Hyundai of Tampa responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for the feedback Isis! i really appricate it!

Fadi Alzeideh

Service Manager

813-335-1321

Falzeideh@courtesycars.com

JS
Janet S.
Tampa, FL
2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
excellent
excellent service. always friendly, thorough, and not pushy with service recommendations. they give you the info you need and then you can decide from there.
Warren S., Service lane manager from Courtesy Hyundai of Tampa responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks for your review! We appreciate you as our customer.


Warren Stephens
Service Lane Manager 
813.356.7549
wstephens@courtesycars.com