Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,161 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (174)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


RR
Ricardo R.
Tampa, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service! Great warranty.

LB
Luis B.
Tampa, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Personal well knowledgeable and very friendly Will recommend it

Verified Customer
Tarpon Springs, FL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Ben Rivera is excellent and goes above and beyond to help and is excellent explaining the service that is needed

MF
Michael F.
Tampa, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Always nice to return
Prompt and professional service as always, Christian was a stellar advisor.

MK
Michelle K.
St. Petersburg, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Fadi was very accommodating to my needs and assured me he will fix my problem as well as going above and beyond by replacing all the modules in the windows as it was an ongoing issue. I will never go to another Hyundai dealership for service and I live over 20 miles away.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Great
Good services

Verified Customer
St. Petersburg, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
My service advisor, Ariel Barrientos.
Explanations are clear, business is transparent, keeps me informed every step of the way.... friendly ,never rushed or dismissive ..... keeps his word

Verified Customer
Dansville, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Do not go here if you expect a timely service!!
Oil change took over 2 hours just to get on the lift with an appointment!! They didn't check my bsd light, rotate the tires, vacuum or wash it due to the length of time for just an oil change!! Absolutely ridiculous!
FADI A., Service Manager from Courtesy Hyundai of Tampa responded on 10/23/2020

I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience, I would be happy to speak to you about the issues you had
and hope to make things right.
Let me know the best time to call,
and free to call me or text call at anytime at your earliest convenience.

Thank you,

813-335-1321

Service Manager

Fadi Alzeideh

Fadi Alzeideh

Service Manager

813-335-1321

Falzeideh@courtesycars.com

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Rock Star
Super service, courteous personnel, pleasant waiting area. Rock star service.

VR
Victor R.
Tampa, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great atmosphere
Very professional

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Off the mark
You all need to do a better job of respecting customers time. I made an appointment so I would not sit for 2 hours for an oil change and still sat for 2 hours.
Fadi A. from Courtesy Hyundai of Tampa responded on 10/22/2020

I'm really sorry to hear you had to wait that long for service. It's not usually that long and I would like some more feedback in hopes to make things right for you. 


please feel free to call or text me at any time..

813-335-1321


SP
Shelia P.
Odessa, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Warren and Kathleen did a great job of taking care of me at my visit.
Everything was great.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
It’s less of a headache then other service shops
Ebrahim was very nice and helpful
I’d recommend him to anyone

EP
Evelyn P.
Lakeland, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Thank you for understanding my needs.

DS
Debra S.
Florida
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Car Repairs
repairs were made on my car in a timely manner