Overview

Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48

999 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6799956/5Overall Rating 4.6799956/5Overall Rating 4.6799956/5Overall Rating 4.6799956/5rating 4.6799956
Original
Overall Rating 2.68/5Overall Rating 2.68/5rating 2.68rating 2.68rating 2.68
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


TA
Tracy A.
Hensley, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service This location has improved 100% with current management. The service department is always friendly knowledgeable and willing to work with you to resolve any issues.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Conway, AR
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Drove up and was taken care of quickly. Great Service!!

SF
Susan F.
Cabot, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
I always receive great service at Crain Hyundai!
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you Susan for recognizing us for our hard work! We work to make sure each customer is right at home while their car is being taken care of! We would like to say thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

DM
Doris M.
Jacksonville, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
oil change
they do great work .
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/19/2018

Thanks so much Doris! We are happy to deliver our great customers great work! We would also like to say thanks for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

TW
Terrie W.
Sweet Home, AR
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
The employees are very attentive to the customer and they like to keep the customer informed as to their wait time and if they feel you've waited to long, they go the extra mile to make up for it.
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you so much Terrie! We have the best service team around. We always make sure our customers our informed on services rendered! We also don't want anyone to have to wait long either! Thanks for recognizing that from us! We would also like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

AE
Anthony E.
Lonoke, AR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great, quick and honest service
Stopped in for the first time as part of my pre-paid maintenance package on my new car. Didn't know what to expect or how the process works but as soon as I pulled up, a technican met me at my car. He took my information, gave me an estimated time of completion and offered a shuttle service for me to get to work. My car was ready 30 minutes ahead of schedule and I was on my way. This is where I will have my car serviced from now on.
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you so much Anthony for the wonderful review! We are so glad we good be of five star excellence for you! We would like to also thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jacksonville, AR
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff and quick service
Everyone is so friendly and the service was very quick
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you very much!! We have one of the best service teams around! We like to make sure all of our customers feel right at home and are taken care of quickly! We would also like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Little Rock, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I like the scheduling of appt. Got in and out on a Friday afternoon.
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you very much! We take pride in our amazing service team! We would like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

WM
Willie M.
Jacksonville, AR
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Brake Service
no comment
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/18/2018

I am very sorry to hear this Willie. I will be getting in touch with you today to try and solve these issues! I can assure you this is not a regular review. Our customers always leave satisfied! Again I am very sorry and will be getting in touch with you shortly!

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

BB
Barry B.
Cabot, AR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
2013 Sonata Engine Replacement
Outstanding service department.
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you very much Barry! We have one of the best service teams in the state of AR! We look forward to continuing to be your great service crew! We would also like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

TP
Thelma P.
Jacksonville, AR
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Top of the Rock.
High quality vehicles, reasonable prices, friendly employees and a comfortable, clean and a spacious waiting area.
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you very much Thelma! We offer the best service around! Our service team always makes sure our customers fully understand everything that will be performed and feel right at home as well! We would also like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

RA
Robert A.
Cabot, AR
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Very quick and thorough
Excellent service
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you very much Robert! We always aim to deliver speedy and efficient service to our customers! We would also like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North!

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

RM
Raven M.
Little Rock, AR
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer service team
Love my car and the Excellent customer service every time i enter the building. That's one of the main reasons i decided to purchase from Crain, they make you feel like family and remember your name and interests. Thank you all!!
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you so much Raven!! That is always our goal to our customers! To make them feel as if they are right at home! We are so glad you are so pleased with us! We would like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

DF
Diana F.
Sherwood, AR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
It is always a pleasure to work with Philip in the service department. Very friendly person with a wonderful sense of humor. The only thing I was not happy about they forgot to put a new sticker in my window to let me know of my next oil change.
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/09/2018

Diana I am so sorry about that small mistake! You can come get a sticker from us any time, or if it's too much trouble to come here I can always mail you one! Please contact me if you would like to get one! I would also like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

My office phone is 501-542-5108

Thanks, 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

TP
Tamika P.
North Little Rock, AR
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
This visit was great everybody was very helpful and very courteous I was very pleased with the sevice
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you so much Tamika! We make sure to have all of our customers feeling like they are right at home! We are pleased to have you as our customer and hope to see you in the future! We would also like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

WS
Wendy S.
North Little Rock, AR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Everything was great I don’t give 5 I gives 4
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey! I'm sorry we couldn't be of 5 star quality for you but next time we will change that! If there is anything more I can do for you please let me know! We would also like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

SN
Steven N.
Benton, AR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
friendly staff
always very nice to work with.
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/05/2018

Thanks so much Steven! We always make it a goal to make sure our customers feel like they're right at home! We would also like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

RB
Robert B.
Arkadelphia, AR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Friendlyness
Service is always good. I thought they were sup posed to vacuum the car before I got it back, but that has never happened.
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you very much Robert! I'm sorry there was some confusion on vacuuming your car! We won't let that happen again! If you have any questions or concerns you can always contact me! We would also like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai north! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sherwood, AR
2016 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Excellent customer service and fast service
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you very much! We always try our best to get our customers in and out, depending on what needs to be done of course! We look forward to continuing to offer you the best service around! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074

TH
Trudy H.
Jacksonville, AR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service is great!
46b536abdd60de98fa55feffcb0bd436?s=28
Brittani B. from Crain Hyundai North Little Rock responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you so much Trudy! We take pride in offering the best service around! We also would like to thank you for choosing us here at Crain Hyundai North! 

Brittani Bradley
Customer Relations Manager
Crain Hyundai NLR
(888)-347-3074