Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(974 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kathleen M.
Cedar Falls, IA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
nothing
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

Kathleen,

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


LB
Leigh B.
Waterloo, IA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
I'm satisfied
Great place to go to have your car serviced at!!!!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Leigh,

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


AW
Andrew W.
Parkersburg, IA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
exception staff
they go above and beyond for their customers
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Andy,

It was good seeing you.  We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


LP
Larry P.
Fredericksburg, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
great service
Great service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Larry,

Thanks for the feedback.  It was great seeing you as always.  We appreciate the support and your business.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


RO
Robert O.
Allison, IA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
C&S is Great!!
Always great service and the mechanics are awesome!!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Bob,

It is always good seeing you!  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If there is anything that comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Waterloo, IA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service and A Charming Staff
They were very helpful and took care of my concerns
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 12/08/2020

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the support and your business.  If anything at all comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Nashua, IA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Another fine job done!
Prompt and attentive. No pressure to do things to my car that aren't necessary. Charges are pretty reasonable, too.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback.  We know that your time is important.  If anything else comes up just give us a call or swing by.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Washburn, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Guys are nice there to customers.
They tell you about everything that might be coming up to look at.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Gilman, IA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Faster then normal today!! Wasnt too busy as usual.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.Hope you enjoy the holidays

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


DS
Dylan S.
Waterloo, IA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Good service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you for your business and we looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.Enjoy the holidays

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


CA
Caitlin A.
Waterloo, IA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
The process is always smooth when I go in for anything I need. The staff is always very friendly and answers any questions I have. I will continue buying my cars from them!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Caitlin,

It was great chatting with you.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up you know where to find us.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


RK
Robbie K.
Parkersburg, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quick oil change. Thank you!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 11/12/2020

Robbie,

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Gilman, IA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Blindspot sensor issue
I had issues for over a year with my 2019 elantra they worked on it numerous times doing so many different things to try to resolve the issue and were finally able to get it correctly fixed and I'm having no issues with it now!!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

Jamie,

Thanks you for taking time to post feedback.  Sometimes cars can be challenging to get straightened out.  We greatly appreciate your patience, understanding and support.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


TR
Thomas R.
Waterloo, IA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Good experience
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thomas,

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Waterloo, IA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Great costumer service
They always take great care off me! I don’t know a lot about cars and they are always willing to help with any question big or small! Thank you c and s for all you do!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback.  We appreciate your business and happy to help with any concern.  If anything else comes just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321