Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(938 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DW
Daniel W.
Waterloo, IA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Fast, friendly, and faultless
I brought the car right into the garage like I own the place. I waited in the lounge and toured the showroom. The oil change and safely check was done quickly and with no problems. Since I bought the car there, the first oil change was free!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Grundy Center, IA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!
Excellent service!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


ST
Shelly T.
Waterloo, IA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Have always taken my car to this dealership. Always great fast service.
Fast great service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Shelly,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Cedar Falls, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
longer wait time than expected
The oil change and tire rotation took somewhat longer than I thought it should.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


SS
Sondra S.
Waterloo, IA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied, again!
The service department meets my needs and takes good care of my car. Wish I had seen masks worn.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Sondra,

Thanks you for taking time to leave feedback.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.  Last but not least we appreciate your business.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
New Hampton, IA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service friendly employees.
The service department did a great job. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


MM
Marisa M.
Jesup, IA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Place
Buy all my cars at C&S, do all my service with C&S...haven't changed that routine in 25yrs of driving and won't!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Marisa,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


RM
Ricky M.
Evansdale, IA
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
safety recall
The safety recall repairs were done much more quickly than the manufacturer's letter indicated and I was back on the road in no time at all.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Ricky,

It was great seeing you again.  As always we are happy to help with all of your automotive needs.  Thanks for the compliments and we look forward to your next visit.  

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


LW
Leroy W.
Hazleton, IA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Servicing my Hyundai
Thank you for taking great care of my vehicle and getting the codes fixed.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Leroy,

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call or stop by.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


LP
Larry P.
Fredericksburg, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
great service
amazing customer service!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Larry,

It was great seeing you again.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Jesup, IA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
It's employees
Would recommend to everyone. I have not had 1 bad experience in the last 15 years that we have bought/serviced our vehicles with you!!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


JI
Jo I.
Waverly, IA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Responsiveness
Excellent service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Jo Irene,

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call  

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Waterloo, IA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Great service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


GK
Gayle K.
Traer, IA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
What more can I say
This the third vehicle I purchased from the dealership. Will return in the future
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Gayle,

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


EB
Earl B.
Waterloo, IA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fast and friendly service.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Earl,

It's always good working with you.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321