Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(967 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Washburn, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Guys are nice there to customers.
They tell you about everything that might be coming up to look at.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Gilman, IA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Faster then normal today!! Wasnt too busy as usual.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.Hope you enjoy the holidays

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


DS
Dylan S.
Waterloo, IA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Good service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you for your business and we looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.Enjoy the holidays

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


CA
Caitlin A.
Waterloo, IA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
The process is always smooth when I go in for anything I need. The staff is always very friendly and answers any questions I have. I will continue buying my cars from them!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

Caitlin,

It was great chatting with you.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up you know where to find us.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


RK
Robbie K.
Parkersburg, IA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quick oil change. Thank you!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 11/12/2020

Robbie,

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Gilman, IA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Blindspot sensor issue
I had issues for over a year with my 2019 elantra they worked on it numerous times doing so many different things to try to resolve the issue and were finally able to get it correctly fixed and I'm having no issues with it now!!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

Jamie,

Thanks you for taking time to post feedback.  Sometimes cars can be challenging to get straightened out.  We greatly appreciate your patience, understanding and support.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


TR
Thomas R.
Waterloo, IA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Good experience
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thomas,

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Waterloo, IA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Great costumer service
They always take great care off me! I don’t know a lot about cars and they are always willing to help with any question big or small! Thank you c and s for all you do!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback.  We appreciate your business and happy to help with any concern.  If anything else comes just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


EC
Ellen C.
Waverly, IA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Always a good experience
I always have a good experience when getting my car serviced. Only one concern ( which may not bother some people), but I wish employees would be wearing face coverings.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Ellen,

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


MF
Michael F.
Waterloo, IA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Amazing staff!
C&S staff always make me feel like I’m a top customer! Thanks!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Mike,

It was great seeing you as always.  We appreciate the feedback and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


EG
Eric G.
Waterloo, IA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
My 2020 Hyundai Palisade Limited Still has a Horrible Smell
Since getting my 2020 Palisade it has a horrible smell inside, dealer has tried to get it out but nothing has worked this is Hyundai problem and at this point they have not fixed it......
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Eric,

Thanks for the feedback.  We are working diligently with Hyundai to get this straightened out.  We appreciate your patience and look forward to seeing you soon.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


MG
Mladen G.
Waterloo, IA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Excellent shop service
Very friendly staff in-shop service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Mladjo,

It was great seeing you as always.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


LP
Larry P.
Fredericksburg, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Larry,

It was great seeing you as always.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


GW
Gerald W.
Waterloo, IA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
5 Stars
The Service is great and friendly. They are ready for me when I arrive at the service.!! I have told my friends and family that I love Hyundai Tucson SUV.!! I recommend them to buy many Hyundai cars or SUV.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Our Hyundai Tucson 2017
I was there for 1 hour and had oil & filter change and tired rotation... The guy who works by front didn't let me know that I needed to have Brake liquid and Fuel System done. When I got home and checked the info. Found out that I needed that. So I called the manager and let him know... I was very disappointed with the guy. He didn't communicate with me at all because I am deaf.. I CAN write pen and papers and communicate. So, I have another appointment this coming Tuesday on 29th and they will do Brake liquid and Fuel system.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Shari,

I'll reach out to you shortly

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Mason City, IA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
A person
Good service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  We appreciate your support and business.  If anything comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321