Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(982 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DS
Dylan S.
Waterloo, IA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
The staff and service are great
Everything done in a timely manner
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Dylan,

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


LP
Larry P.
Fredericksburg, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Larry,

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


LW
Leonard W.
Cedar Rapids, IA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
I have never been so happy!
C &. S is the best place to buy a car the see the transaction thru to the next car!

True Partner

Not like Other dealers where I live in
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Leonard,

We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Waterloo, IA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
service
knowledgeable and friendly service.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business. 

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


TH
Thomas H.
Cedar Falls, IA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional employees
Hyundai Motor Company needs to look at what going on with their motors. 2 vehicles I have had in a row
with Hyundai motors failing, and having to be replaced.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful Staff
Hyundai needs to figure out their issues with Motors going out on they vehicles?
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Thomas,

I'll have an advisor reach out to you.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321

Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Thomas,

Thanks for the support

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Cedar Falls, IA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Excellent staff to work with
Everyone was great and easy to work with!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


TK
Thomas K.
Nashua, IA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
My most recent service
I"ve alresdy posted a review. Read the dang thing.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thomas,

Thanks for the feedback.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


CM
Christopher M.
Waterloo, IA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Chris,

I'll have an advisor reach out to you.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321

Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Chris,

Thanks for working with us on this.  We will be in touch in a couple of days.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


TG
Travis G.
Cedar Falls, IA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
We are usually in a hurry so we appreciate the fast friendly service highly recommend!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Travis,

It was great seeing you as always.  We appreciate the feedback and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


KM
Kathleen M.
Cedar Falls, IA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
nothing
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 02/22/2021

Kathleen,

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


LB
Leigh B.
Waterloo, IA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
I'm satisfied
Great place to go to have your car serviced at!!!!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Leigh,

Thank you for taking the time to post feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


AW
Andrew W.
Parkersburg, IA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
exception staff
they go above and beyond for their customers
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Andy,

It was good seeing you.  We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


LP
Larry P.
Fredericksburg, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
great service
Great service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Larry,

Thanks for the feedback.  It was great seeing you as always.  We appreciate the support and your business.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


RO
Robert O.
Allison, IA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
C&S is Great!!
Always great service and the mechanics are awesome!!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Bob,

It is always good seeing you!  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If there is anything that comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Waterloo, IA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service and A Charming Staff
They were very helpful and took care of my concerns
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 12/08/2020

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the support and your business.  If anything at all comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321