Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(994 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (62)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TR
Thomas R.
Waterloo, IA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
The staff is great, the service is good!
Easy to get an appointment on time with getting the car fixed

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Recall
Service was great, just need condiments
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 07/27/2021

Thomas,

I'll have an advisor reach out to you

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321

Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 07/28/2021

Thomas,

Thank you for working with us on this.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


LB
Linda B.
Waterloo, IA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Personell
The staff
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Linda,

It was good seeing you as always.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


TK
Thomas K.
Nashua, IA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
My Contract Honored
As stated earlier, every time I've needed repairs that I believed are covered by my "wrap" insurance, i foind it a struggle to get the work done.
FORTUNATELY, C&S Car Co. worked with me on the needed repairs - charging me NOTHING for the work done! I am now completely satsfied with the way things were handled and THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
My most recent service
I'm not impressed enough to spend more time thinking/writing.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 07/20/2021

Thomas,

I'll have an advisor reach out to you.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321

Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

Thomas,

Thanks you for working with us on this.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


DH
Diane H.
Waterloo, IA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Very prompt service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 07/08/2021

Diane,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.  We appreciate your time and business.  If anything comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Fredericksburg, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
great service
Great service!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


EB
Earl B.
Waterloo, IA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
service
great service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Earl,

It was a pleasure as always.  Thanks for the compliments and we will see you next service.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


MG
Mladen G.
Waterloo, IA
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Excellent shop service
excellent
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 06/08/2021

Mladen,

It was great seeing you as always.  If anything comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


Verified Customer
Harcourt, IA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021 Category: Service
Fit us in!
Made a mistake in scheduling - came a week too early, but the staff was very understanding and fit our oil change in what I'm sure was an already busy morning. Particularly nice since we live two hours away! Have purchased 4 cars from C and S - happy with each one and the care we've received there.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.  

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


DL
Darwin L.
Waterloo, IA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly and great service staff
Always a pleasure to have C&S service my car.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 05/24/2021

Darwin,

It is always good seeing you.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


SW
Shari W.
Dike, IA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Jeff, Chaz, Jacob & Sam
These guys are Absolutely Amazing!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 05/20/2021

Thank you for your business,appreciate the survey,look forward to seeing you on your next service

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


SS
Sherry S.
Charles City, IA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Dependable Service
C&S Auto in Waterloo, IA has been servicing my 2017 Santa Fe Sport since I purchased it in June of 2016. I’ve had a couple of issues come up but between Hyundai and C&S Auto everything has been taken care of to my liking. They always treat me with respect and get it serviced etc in a very timely manner. They treat me and my daughter like family!!!
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 05/19/2021

Sherry,

It is always great having you and your daughter stop in.  We feeling is mutual with us as well.  If anything comes up just give us a call.  Last but not least we appreciate your business.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


SM
Sara M.
Waterloo, IA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
From the purchase of my car, to the service work has always been great.
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 05/19/2021

Sara,

It is always great working with you.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


DS
Dylan S.
Waterloo, IA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
The staff and service are great
Everything done in a timely manner
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

Dylan,

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything else comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


LP
Larry P.
Fredericksburg, IA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Larry,

Thanks for the feedback.  We appreciate business and look forward to your next visit.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321


LW
Leonard W.
Cedar Rapids, IA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
I have never been so happy!
C &. S is the best place to buy a car the see the transaction thru to the next car!

True Partner

Not like Other dealers where I live in
Jeff E., Parts/Service Director from C&S Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Leonard,

We appreciate the compliments and your business.  If anything comes up just give us a call.

Jeff Exman
Parts/Service Director
319-291-7321