Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(98 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Reviews


JL
Jack L.
Overland Park, KS
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2014
hyundai
great service. ed and the boys no how to please. thanks

DS
Don S.
Kansas City, MO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2014
Honest Auto Service
They've always given me good service, have not tried to sell me something or up-sell a service I didn't need.

EW
Emily W.
Overland Park, KS
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2014
You always know you're getting the real story when you take your car in
It's nice to know that Ed will always give you his honest opinion on your vehicle and what service it needs

CB
Chris B.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2014
Friendly Service
Thanks guys! You did a great job,no more oil leaking on my driveway!

DS
Don S.
Kansas City, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2013
No Frills Repair
I've used this car repair business for a number of years. They don't up-sell but give you an honest opinion of the condition of your car and base their recommendations on facts, not the idea of making another sale.

WP
Wyn P.
Overland Park, KS
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2013
Excellent service & honest estimates
Been taking the truck here for several years now. Very happy with service. Thanks Ed & crew for another great job! It runs great!

LM
Liz M.
Overland Park, KS
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2013
Best mechanics in town
They save me huge money! I was going to replace my tires, $712 another place, they said if I rotate them I can get another six months of wear. There is no fabulousness added upcharge like at a franchise store. These are honest guys doing great work for a really good price.

AL
Angie L.
Overland Park, KS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2013
car service
It is nice to have a place to service my car and trust what they say your car needs.

AL
Angie L.
Overland Park, KS
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2013
car service
It is nice to know a place you can go for service and have trust in what they say you need.

MF
Mark F.
Kansas City, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2013
Great work fast and thorough
Excellent customer service

WB
Wayne B.
Overland Park, KS
Plymouth Duster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2013
Very efficient.
I was extremely satisfied with the work.

CB
Chris B.
Overland Park, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2013
Precise Diagnostic Skills
My jeep was have intermittent engine failures! Ever so often while driving down the road it would just stutter and die. Ed, Aaron and Joe got my Jeep back on the road fast! There's nothing these guys can't fix!

BW
Bob W.
Overland Park, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2013
Convenience , familiarity
Convenience , familiarity

CB
Chris B.
Overland Park, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2013
Great Service
Dropped off my wife's jeep Thursday night and It was ready to go at 12 o'clock Friday. Even with the additional services I request Friday morning. Always a pleasure to due business with.

BE
Bill E.
Overland Park, KS
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013
A place you can trust
The guys at D&L have always been honest and thorough when working on my cars. They let me know if the repairs need done right away or can wait.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 98 in total