ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999992/5Overall Rating 3.9999992/5Overall Rating 3.9999992/5rating 3.9999992rating 3.9999992
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Great waiting room. Service completed faster than quoted.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:23 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review.  We greatly appreciate you and your business.  Thank you for stopping in.  Have a great day. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Anita M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"waiting area"
Everything went smooth this time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:23 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for choosing Dahl for your service needs.  We appreciate you and your business with us. Thank you for allowing us to take care of you and your vehicle needs.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall work"
I got on the schedule quickly & they completed the work quickly for a recall.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:37 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We appreciate you and your business.  We hope to continue serving you and your vehicle needs.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Marshall D. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dependable service."
Always courteous and professional.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 11:27 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  Thank you for allowing Dahl to service your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!! 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly servicr"
Good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:56 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We greatly appreciate you and your business.  We look forward to being your servicing dealer.  Thank you

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular maintenance"
45K service was just fine. The only question I have was I didn't need tire rotation as I have that done elsewhere. Had they asked, I would have waited until a later mileage
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 07:25 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review. We appreciate you and your business with us here at Dahl.  We look forward to being your servicing dealer.  Hope you have a great day!!! 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Patricia C. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Care about customer satisfaction "
Confident with service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:50 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  We greatly appreciate you and your business.  We look forward to being your servicing dealer.   

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Warren B. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good quick service without an appointment"
I was concerned about the wheel alignment check because they forgot to do that. The service attendant ran it through before I left. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 04:13 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your comments.  We greatly appreciate the feedback.  We look forward to continued service with Dahl.  Thank you for being our guest. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Ed H. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, Professional, Courteous"
I'll be back
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:46 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for coming in to see us.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  Thank you for allowing Dahl to serve you.

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15,000 mile mainrenance"
Complete service in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:07 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate you allowing us to be the dealer to service your vehicle and serve you.  Thank you for your business.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Michael P. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Location"
Gina, is great to work with. She told me it would be about 45minutes and it took 60min.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 04:45 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We look forward to being your dealer for all your service needs.  We appreciate you and your business. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Scott B. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Care"
Dahl Service Adviser Gina Parce spent time to listen, made sure repairs were made as discussed, and then came out to the waiting area to discuss options available for new tires.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:47 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you very much for the very kind, encouraging words.  We greatly appreciate you and your business.  Thank you for coming to Dahl and allowing us to serve you.   

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Paul J. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Very user friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:55 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us.  Thank you for being our guest.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Roxanne T. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone so helpful"
Everything great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:32 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for your comments.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  We look forward to being your servicing dealer. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Charles H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service people."
Best service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 03:46 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/23/2017

Thank you so very much for your wonderful response.  We appreciate you and your business and look forward to being your servicing dealer.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
JOHN H. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great waiting area, very friendly service"
Dealership is very good at making customers happy
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 10:30 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your feedback.  We are so happy to hear that you were treated well during your visit.  We appreciate you and your business and look forward to being your servicing dealer. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Timely and good Servixe
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:43 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback.  We greatly appreciate knowing that your visit here went well.  We look forward to being your dealer of choice.  Thank you for your business. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Edward M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couteous, professional, quality service"
as I just said in the title
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:23 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you very much for your feedback.  We appreciate you and your business.  Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Jeff V. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great cusotmer service and comfortable waiting room"
Personable and efficient customer service rep. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Like the WiFi so I could get some work done during the one-hour appointment. Mileage sticker information on windshield was incorrect though.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:06 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for your kind words.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  We are very sorry about the mileage sticker.  We will get a corrected one sent out to you.  Thank you for allowing Dahl to be your servicing dealer. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Gloria K. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service campaign taken care of"
Done on time
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 04:45 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.  We greatly appreciate you and your business with us.  Thank you for choosing Dahl as your servicing dealer.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 310 in total