ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999992/5Overall Rating 3.9999992/5Overall Rating 3.9999992/5rating 3.9999992rating 3.9999992
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Michael V. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Never buy a Hyundai"
Poor vehicle
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:42 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the vehicle.  We are glad to hear that you were at least taken care of while you were in.  I would be glad to help in any matter I can with your vehicle.  Please feel free to contact me. Thank you for your business. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Wilfredo R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Job completed in a timely manner, customer service was customer oriented and friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:56 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the great comments.  We thank you for coming in and allowing Dahl to take care of your service needs.  We appreciate great guest such as yourself.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Fahim K. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
This time service was performed in a good and professional way
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 06:37 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We appreciate you and your business with Dahl.  Thank you for stopping in and allowing Dahl to take care of your vehicle service needs.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
MARY F. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service."
I have never had a very long wait time with my oil changes and they go over all check points to make sure everything is working well and fluids filled up.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 07:12 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  Thanking for stopping in.  Have a great day! 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Rich W. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:13 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review.  We appreciate you and your business.  Thank you for stopping and allowing Dahl to take care of your service needs. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Roger R. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The knowledgeable, helpful service staff, the facilities and the timely service tasks; all done well!"
Expectations were met with a smile!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 02:41 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We appreciate you and your business.  We look forward to seeing you at your next service.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Tara R. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is always great"
I have all my service done there for both my vehicles and will continue to do so
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:58 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know.  Thank you for your business and we look forward to continuing being your servicing dealer. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
BARBARA J. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"routine maintenance"
Completed quickly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 05:47 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback.  We greatly appreciate you and your business with us.  Thank you for stopping in and letting Dahl take care of your service needs. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience "
Nice that they have shuttle service and deliver on time expectations
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/04/2017 04:52 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  Thank you for allowing Dahl to take care of your service needs. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Good customer service and reasonable cost for the repair.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2017 02:52 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a wonderful review.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  Thank you for choosing Dahl to be your servicing dealer. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Sheri C. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt service"
very pleased
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 01:16 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback.  We appreciate you and your business.  Thank you for allowing Dahl to serve you.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Jenaro G. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exc"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 10:01 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/28/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review.  We greatly appreciate you and your business with Dahl. We look forward to continuing serving you and your vehicle needs. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Michelle A. on 10/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service"
I dropped my car off for new tires and alignment at 8 am and advised that I would be back at 430. The tires were paid for in the morning. I received no text updates throughout the day, which I found odd. I got there at 430, to be told that it had been very busy and my car had no even been touched yet. I told them I had a meeting I needed to be at, at 530 and they told me it would only take about 30 mins and had already been paid for (not something I was pleased to hear since it had been there all day). The car was FINALLY done at 520pm, and was late for my meeting. I do not think I will be coming back to Dahl after this experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:08 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

We are so very sorry to hear about your poor experience you had during your service visit.  May I call you so we may speak about your visit?  I would like to get some resolution for you.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE"
I HATE THESE SURVEYS
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 07:51 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  We greatly appreciate you and your business with Dahl.  Thank you very much and have a great day!! 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Ronald G. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"regualrar service"
Fine
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 09:41 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  We look forward to continuing to be your servicing dealer. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Great waiting room. Service completed faster than quoted.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:23 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review.  We greatly appreciate you and your business.  Thank you for stopping in.  Have a great day. 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Anita M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"waiting area"
Everything went smooth this time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:23 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for choosing Dahl for your service needs.  We appreciate you and your business with us. Thank you for allowing us to take care of you and your vehicle needs.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall work"
I got on the schedule quickly & they completed the work quickly for a recall.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:37 PM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We appreciate you and your business.  We hope to continue serving you and your vehicle needs.  

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Marshall D. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dependable service."
Always courteous and professional.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 11:27 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We appreciate you and your business with us.  Thank you for allowing Dahl to service your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!! 

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly servicr"
Good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:56 AM
Elaina A., Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We greatly appreciate you and your business.  We look forward to being your servicing dealer.  Thank you

Elaina Arnold
Dahl Hyundai
Service Director 
608-791-6405-direct
earnold@dahlauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 325 in total