ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0399964/5Overall Rating 4.0399964/5Overall Rating 4.0399964/5Overall Rating 4.0399964/5rating 4.0399964
Original
Overall Rating 2.32/5Overall Rating 2.32/5rating 2.32rating 2.32rating 2.32
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Lisa C. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No appt. Is nice just drive in."
Nice people & nice facility!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:16 PM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you Lisa for being a guest of Dahl Automotive, your feedback is greatly appreciated. 

Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Harry S. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fob Key"
They took care of me very well.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 04:11 PM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback Harry, we appreciate you as a guest of Dahl Automotive.

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Verified Customer on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice"
The people there are very nice and helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/07/2018 12:43 PM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback, it is very important to us and to our growth. Thank you for being a guest of Dahl Automotive!

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Excellent job!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 08:30 PM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you very much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We appreciate you as a guest of Dahl Automotive!

Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Karen N. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff! "
Hunter did an outstanding job! He was pleasant, helpful and efficient. Thanks Hunter!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 03:28 PM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you Karen for your feedback, we are always striving for an exceptional guest experience! Thank you for being a guest of Dahl Automotive.
Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Verified Customer on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great price"
Everything was good but I waited 1:30 min for an oil change when they told me it was going to take about 45 min
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 11:08 AM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

We truly appreciate your feedback, it helps us improve more and more everyday. We value you and your time as a guest of Dahl Automotive and I was wondering if I could speak with you more about your visit to be able to improve our process. I look forward to speaking with you.
Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As expected"
Service was performed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 06:45 PM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback and for being a guest at Dahl Automotive! See you at your next visit!!!

Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Jerry J. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Service"
We received a factory recall item which was handled quickly and efficiently. The staff is always courteous and helpful. The facility's waiting room is very nice and the work was completed ahead of the estimated time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:52 AM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you Jerry, your feedback is a crucial part to our growth and success. We value you as a guest of Dahl Automotive and appreciate your continued loyalty.

Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Ed H. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review of oil change"
treated with courtesy, all actions well explained, service completed while I waited in a timely fashion.
and Dahl has one of the most awesome waiting areas - an in house museum of cars from Model T to pre-war,
50's, 60's, muscle cars and more
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/27/2017 07:00 PM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you Ed for your feedback and loyalty as a guest of Dahl Automotive. We truly appreciate your comments as they are a necessary part of our growth for the future.

Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Randy R. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Love the service department here. It is maybe more expensive than your typical “quick oil change” place, but the waiting area is fabulous (custom coffee machine, fruit, snacks, kids play area, etc), and the service people are very clear in explaining any repairs and don’t try to sell nag you don’t need.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 03:44 PM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you Randy for your feedback on your recent service visit. We truly appreciate you being a guest of Dahl Automotive. 

Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Verified Customer on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People"
People are friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 01:23 PM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback from your recent service visit. We truly value you as a guest of Dahl Automotive.

Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen

Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Verified Customer on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department review"
The service department at Dahl Ford is very helpful and friendly. They answered all my questions and explained what services they performed on the vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 01:37 AM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

We value and appreciate your feedback from your recent visit. Thank you so much for being a guest of Dahl Automotive.

Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen

Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Patricia S. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love the coffee and the waiting lounge."
Very comfortable!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 09:25 AM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you Patricia your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit, (we'll have the coffee ready) and thank you for being a guest of Dahl Automotive.

Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Verified Customer on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai Santa fe engine terminal. "
did not call me before sending mechanical problems to insurance. Therefore did not give them accurate information. Due to that, my inductance contact was cancelled.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 04:49 AM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

I truly appreciate your feedback from your recent service visit. I was wondering if there was a time I could speak with you about this so we may improve our process for the future. I look forward to speaking with you more and thank you for being a guest of Dahl Automotive.

Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Richard M. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept"
Great staff !

😊
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2017 01:30 AM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you Richard for your feedback on your recent service visit, it helps us get better everyday. We truly appreciate you being a guest of Dahl Automotive.

Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything "
Love the customer service! And how they are always there t help with my car. It doesn’t take to long with my car. Overall it is great and a friendly environment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 12:09 AM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback and being a guest of Dahl automotive, we truly appreciate you. 

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Kelsey S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great visit"
I love that I am always able to drive right in to Dahl. They always find a way to service my vechicle and are so kind! Hunter does a nice job of customer service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 05:42 PM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you Kelsey for being a Dahl Hyundai guest, your feedback is crucial in our goal of creating the ultimate guest experience! We look forward to your next visit.

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Timothy M. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Work done in timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 03:44 PM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you Timothy for being a Dahl Hyundai guest, we appreciate your feedback greatly! We look forward to your next visit.

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Anna L. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Clean Delaership "
they were really good with scheduling conflict due to getting lost. Very kind when checking in vehicle and text when vehicle was done
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:28 PM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you Anna for being a Dahl Hyundai guest, we greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit.

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Jacqueline G. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIRST VISITS HAVE BEEN AMAZING!!"
I have only been to this dealer a few times, and I don't have a long history with them, but my experience so far has been phenomenal! Their customer service is unmatched. I personally feel good customer service is hard to find. At Dahl, I was treated as if I was their most important customer, and who doesn't want to feel that way? I might find reasons to have my car looked at just to enjoy the spotless waiting room, snacks, and drinks! I cannot say enough good things about this dealership so far. They have earned my business, that's for sure! Thank you for putting the customer first and reminding me what good customer service feels like.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 10:59 AM
394583af102125ba8c6887688aa12b98?s=28
Shawn R., Parts & Service Director at Dahl Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you Jacqueline for your kind words. Your feedback is a crucial part of our success and we truly appreciate you being a guest of Dahl Automotive.

Sincerely,

Shawn Rasmussen
Parts & Service Director
608-791-6405
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 359 in total