Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

1824 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2571443/5Overall Rating 4.2571443/5Overall Rating 4.2571443/5Overall Rating 4.2571443/5rating 4.2571443
Original
Overall Rating 2.31429/5Overall Rating 2.31429/5rating 2.31429rating 2.31429rating 2.31429
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


DC
Dianna C.
Dover Plains, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Nice people
I always go this hyundai
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

DIANNA
    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

MM
Michael M.
North Salem, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
maintenance
Each time that i have serviced my vehicle here it has been a good experience. They are courteous, professional and always keep me updated on how long the service will take.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

MICHAEL
     THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

RT
Robert T.
North Haven, CT
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Just nice people
Been dealing with them for over 5 yrs. now and have nothing negative to say
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

ROBERT
    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

MP
Marie P.
Mahopac, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
No title
When you arrive they take the car right in for servicing (oil change).

They do the work in a timely manner. Everyone is friendly and courteous!

They have a comfortable waiting area and offer you a beverage and sometimes goodies!
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

MARIE
    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

JE
Janet E.
Newtown, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
The service staff is phenominal.
I am always pleased with your service staff, from dropping the car to paying the bill. It is very helpful to get a full explanation of the service, and the charges. MaKenzie Gallagher provided that excellent explanation. Thank you for operating a well-organized, a courteous service department.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

JANET
    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Danbury, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Wonderful staff
Always get the job done
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

MS
   THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Danbury, CT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE
Went in for oil change and they conducted an inspection. Waited not to long , they were professional and courteous. Very pleased.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

CR
   THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

FD
Frank D.
Redding, CT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Might be a fluke but seems odd
I brought my car in for its first service, supposedly passed all test and inspections. Today just under a week later I’m on the side of the road waiting for roadside assistance to tow my car with under 5000 miles to the closer dealer. Maybe it truly is something that wouldn’t be detected in the multi point inspection but still does not leave me feeling confident in my brand choice.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

FRANK
   IN REVIEW DO NOT THINK IT HAD TO DO WITH OIL CHANGE GINA SPOKE WITH YOUR WIFE WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Weston, CT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
pleasant customer service representatives
Good experience this time
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

KH
   THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

NR
Nicole R.
Mahopac Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Amazing staff
I just cannot say enough good things about the staff that works here. Really top notch.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

NICHOLE
     THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

DN
Dana N.
New Milford, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Chris
I've said it before in other reviews and I'll say it again this is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Everyone there is personable, fair and wonderful to deal with.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

DANA
   THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

DT
Diane T.
Danbury, CT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
planned service
Excellent
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

DIANE
    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

DD
Don D.
Newtown, CT
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Explain what service is and delivered in great time as I waited.
As usual had great service and quick feedback on repairs.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

DON
    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

TF
Thomas F.
Carmel, NY
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
5 Star Service
Fast and friendly
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

THOMAS
    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

JJ
John J.
Danbury, CT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness
The staff are very friendly and helpful.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

JOHN
   GINA EMAILED YOU TO GIVE YOU YOUR NEXT OIL CHANGE ON THE HOUSE IF BRENDA YOU SVC
ADVISOR WAS HELPFULL SHE WOULD APPRECIATE IF YOU COULD RESCOUR HER TO A 5 STAR BECAUSE THAT IS HER REPORT CARD


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

CG
Christine G.
Sandy Hook, CT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019 Category: Service
love my tucson
Best service dept EVER. they took care of my Tucson quickly and well. Everyone in this dept is friendly and helpful!
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

CHRISTINE
    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW
 


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

LD
Lucyann D.
Redding, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Fast
I brought my car in at 10:30, and my appointment was at 1:00. I was getting picked up so I told them I know I’m early, so no hurry. Well the called me about an hour later saying it was ready and come whenever I was ready. 👍🏼
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

LUCYANN
     THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
Bethel, CT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Elantra
Great place
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

JH
  THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND FEEDBACK


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

Verified Customer
New Fairfield, CT
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
service
excellent service
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/04/2019

JP
   THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920

PS
Peter S.
Danbury, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
My Service Visit
One aspect of service that people may not typically address is the wait time. I have always been amazed how fast things happen back in your service area. Plus, of course, the work done is always spot on so I have never had to come back. My '18 Elantra is my 4th Hyundai and I expect to be a permanent Hyundai customer as they have been the most reliable (and cool looking too!) vehicles I've owned.
BILL S., SERVICE MANAGER from Danbury Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

PETER
    THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW


Bill Sabatini
Service Manager
203-825-5920