Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(835 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


JH
JENS H.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Always a good experience
Been coming here 15 years, very pleased with service

KC
Ken C.
Ridgefield, CT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Ken said everything was fine and he likes the staff.

CL
Craig L.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Craig said the business is easy to deal with and he is happy with the service,

MW
Margaret W.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Margaret said they were friendly, competent and efficient. Also, they go out of their way to help. She has been going there for 15 years and the prices are reasonable.

AD
Al D.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Al said he's very happy with them.

TJ
THOMAS J.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great service at fair price
We have been bringing our cars to limestone for years. They fix the issue without doing extra unnecessary work.

FB
Frank B.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Frank said they are fantastic. He said they do awesome work.

CM
CRAIG M.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Friendly and reliable service
Been using Limestone to service our cars for many years. Always do a good job. Are responsive to emergency needs. And very fair - they give an honest recommendation about whether certain repairs are worth it. Never feel like I'm being "up-sold" to do additional work like the dealers always seem to do.

AS
ALLEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great honest service
Limestone service station is amazing. They are so smart about figuring out issues They are so honest. They bend over backwards to help. They are amazing

DD
DOROTHY D.
Ridgefield, CT
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Well done!
Efficient and friendly service! Professional!
Had two cars serviced the same day. Very happy.

TF
TERRY F.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
surburban oil change and new tires.
All our requests for service on this car were met. Dylan made the appointment at my convenience and the car was completed when he said it would be.
We love the professional service at Limestone . We also get our gas at the station and appreciate that you have attendants to pump the gas.
Thank you!! Tom and Terry Finneran

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
I can't praise these folks enough
Once again, LSS got me out a jam. (That's a pun for the problem they solved.) And they did so promptly, without a fuss, and at an absolutely minimum cost to me. Dylan, in particular, handled my situation professionally, all while juggling lots of traffic--human and vehicular--during my visit. You cannot get better auto service anywhere than at Limestone Service Station.

PL
PATTY L.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Best place in Ridgefield
Gas, repairs, emissions, recommendations, towing- they’re great.

MT
MIKE T.
Ridgefield, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great local shop!
Been a customer for 10 years. Honest and dependable...

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Always Excellent
Super as always!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 835 in total