Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(826 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DD
DOROTHY D.
Ridgefield, CT
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Well done!
Efficient and friendly service! Professional!
Had two cars serviced the same day. Very happy.

TF
TERRY F.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
surburban oil change and new tires.
All our requests for service on this car were met. Dylan made the appointment at my convenience and the car was completed when he said it would be.
We love the professional service at Limestone . We also get our gas at the station and appreciate that you have attendants to pump the gas.
Thank you!! Tom and Terry Finneran

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
I can't praise these folks enough
Once again, LSS got me out a jam. (That's a pun for the problem they solved.) And they did so promptly, without a fuss, and at an absolutely minimum cost to me. Dylan, in particular, handled my situation professionally, all while juggling lots of traffic--human and vehicular--during my visit. You cannot get better auto service anywhere than at Limestone Service Station.

PL
PATTY L.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Best place in Ridgefield
Gas, repairs, emissions, recommendations, towing- they’re great.

MT
MIKE T.
Ridgefield, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great local shop!
Been a customer for 10 years. Honest and dependable...

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Always Excellent
Super as always!

OH
Ortiz H.
Connecticut
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Ortiz said he was satisfied with the business.

CC
Chris C.
Ridgefield, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Honest
Outstanding service and trustworthy. I took my truck into them anticipating a $4-500 bill and they fixed it for $25.00. I've taken several automobiles to them since then and have always gotten a straight deal. I'll never go anywhere else.

SK
Steven K.
Ridgefield, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
So professional and honest
I’ve been using Limestone over 20 years. I highly recommend them without reserve. From tires to major engine issues. Oh, and such fair prices.

CM
CRAIG M.
Ridgefield, CT
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Great job
Once again limestone did a great job.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Always trustworthy
Once again, Limestone was upfront about repairs they would do and what needed to be done by the dealer. The dealer had also said there was a leak, but Limestone did not detect the leak and did not do an unnecessary repair. I trust Limestone for their honesty and fairly-priced service.

PG
PETER G.
Katonah, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Excellent
Always friendly and helpful and professional.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great service, super honest, fair prices
They always provide the best of service and don't do any unnecessary repairs . They truly have their customers' best interest at heart .
What a blessing to have this great business in our town.

DM
Dona M.
Connecticut
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Dona said they took care of what needed to be done and they gave her a referral to another facility that helped her out

JS
John S.
Connecticut
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
John said they did as he asked and they did it on time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 790 in total