Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(793 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


SC
SCOTT C.
Stratford, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
honest, reliable service
honest hardworking people. they gave me an estimate and realized they could get the job done for less.i was impressed. they did a great job on top on that, thanks

KB
Kyle B.
Ridgefield, CT
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said he did not like the idea that the mechanic that worked on his vehicle, did not talk to him regarding the repair work.

JB
JOHN B.
Weston, CT
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
The people with expertise and great attitude
I would highly recommend Limestone. I travel to get there and it is worth it.

LC
Linda C.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/21/2014 Category: Service
Linda said she dropped off her vehicle off on a Thursday but she was never told how long it was going to take. She called back on Friday and she was told they needed a part. She went by to get something out of her bag on Monday. Her vehicle was left open and the advisor told her that her vehicle was ready. She told him she did not get a call and she had driven another vehicle there so she could not take it. By the time she got home the boss called her and told her the advisor was wrong and it was not ready because he had to check the lights. The next day she went to get her vehicle and the vehicle was still open and there were manuals left all over it. The light was still on and that was what she brought it in for. Not only was there no communication, they were also very dishonest. She will never recommend this facility due to this and she will not come back in.

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Couldn't Be Better
In small ways and in big ways the service and support I receive at LSS always exceeds my expectations. My recent visit there was just the latest demonstration of that.

DH
DEBORAH H.
Ridgefield, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
service at Limestone
Limestone has the most honest, reliable service around! It's always a pleasure doing business there!

JS
JOE S.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Always Excellent Service
Drop off and pick up are quick and convenient. The communication is clear, leaving no surprise charges. Only necessary servicing is done and it is always excellent! We recommend them regularly.

JL
JAMES L.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2020
Competent mechanics: fair prices: pleasant mgr
I repeat: competant mechanics and fair prices. Pleasant mgr :)

CM
CHUCK M.
Redding, CT
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Professional and friendly
I've been a customer for almost 40 years and I've always believed the staff paid attention to my requirements. These folks know their business.

JM
John M.
Ridgefield, CT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff did good.

BL
BOB L.
Ridgefield, CT
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Always quick, efficient service.
Thankful to have such a knowledgeable and honest repair shop in our town!

FF
FRANCA F.
Ridgefield, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Outstanding service--Excellent mechanics
The quality of the service at Limestone could not be higher.

CG
Christine G.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Christine said they were very good and she is trying to get another vehicle in. She stated she thinks they were fantastic, really nice.

SK
STEVEN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Limestone Service
Brought car in for tire warning. As usual Limestone Service fixed the problem (just a flat) and their repair costs are reasonable. Also had an oil change and as above fair price. I never feel overcharged or that extra unneeded work was done. Great service very professional atmosphere.

CP
CATHY P.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Grateful for excellent service
It is always comforting to know that I have a honest, reasonable and highly experienced mechanic to bring my car for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 793 in total