Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(833 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SC
SCOTT C.
Stratford, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
honest, reliable service
honest hardworking people. they gave me an estimate and realized they could get the job done for less.i was impressed. they did a great job on top on that, thanks

KB
Kyle B.
Ridgefield, CT
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said he did not like the idea that the mechanic that worked on his vehicle, did not talk to him regarding the repair work.

JB
JOHN B.
Weston, CT
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
The people with expertise and great attitude
I would highly recommend Limestone. I travel to get there and it is worth it.

LC
Linda C.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/21/2014 Category: Service
Linda said she dropped off her vehicle off on a Thursday but she was never told how long it was going to take. She called back on Friday and she was told they needed a part. She went by to get something out of her bag on Monday. Her vehicle was left open and the advisor told her that her vehicle was ready. She told him she did not get a call and she had driven another vehicle there so she could not take it. By the time she got home the boss called her and told her the advisor was wrong and it was not ready because he had to check the lights. The next day she went to get her vehicle and the vehicle was still open and there were manuals left all over it. The light was still on and that was what she brought it in for. Not only was there no communication, they were also very dishonest. She will never recommend this facility due to this and she will not come back in.

CL
Craig L.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Craig said the business is easy to deal with and he is happy with the service,

MW
Margaret W.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Margaret said they were friendly, competent and efficient. Also, they go out of their way to help. She has been going there for 15 years and the prices are reasonable.

AD
Al D.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Al said he's very happy with them.

TJ
THOMAS J.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great service at fair price
We have been bringing our cars to limestone for years. They fix the issue without doing extra unnecessary work.

FB
Frank B.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Frank said they are fantastic. He said they do awesome work.

CM
CRAIG M.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Friendly and reliable service
Been using Limestone to service our cars for many years. Always do a good job. Are responsive to emergency needs. And very fair - they give an honest recommendation about whether certain repairs are worth it. Never feel like I'm being "up-sold" to do additional work like the dealers always seem to do.

AS
ALLEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great honest service
Limestone service station is amazing. They are so smart about figuring out issues They are so honest. They bend over backwards to help. They are amazing

DD
DOROTHY D.
Ridgefield, CT
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Well done!
Efficient and friendly service! Professional!
Had two cars serviced the same day. Very happy.

TF
TERRY F.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
surburban oil change and new tires.
All our requests for service on this car were met. Dylan made the appointment at my convenience and the car was completed when he said it would be.
We love the professional service at Limestone . We also get our gas at the station and appreciate that you have attendants to pump the gas.
Thank you!! Tom and Terry Finneran

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
I can't praise these folks enough
Once again, LSS got me out a jam. (That's a pun for the problem they solved.) And they did so promptly, without a fuss, and at an absolutely minimum cost to me. Dylan, in particular, handled my situation professionally, all while juggling lots of traffic--human and vehicular--during my visit. You cannot get better auto service anywhere than at Limestone Service Station.

PL
PATTY L.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Best place in Ridgefield
Gas, repairs, emissions, recommendations, towing- they’re great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 833 in total