Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94
4.9

( 710 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


KB
Kyle B.
Ridgefield, CT
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said he did not like the idea that the mechanic that worked on his vehicle, did not talk to him regarding the repair work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
JOHN B.
Weston, CT
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2017
The people with expertise and great attitude
I would highly recommend Limestone. I travel to get there and it is worth it.

LC
Linda C.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/21/2014 Category: Service
Linda said she dropped off her vehicle off on a Thursday but she was never told how long it was going to take. She called back on Friday and she was told they needed a part. She went by to get something out of her bag on Monday. Her vehicle was left open and the advisor told her that her vehicle was ready. She told him she did not get a call and she had driven another vehicle there so she could not take it. By the time she got home the boss called her and told her the advisor was wrong and it was not ready because he had to check the lights. The next day she went to get her vehicle and the vehicle was still open and there were manuals left all over it. The light was still on and that was what she brought it in for. Not only was there no communication, they were also very dishonest. She will never recommend this facility due to this and she will not come back in.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
THOMAS B.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019
Professional, Dependable, Reliable & Friendly
We have used Limestone for many years for all of our cars for repairs, inspections and maintenance. When we make appointments, they service the cars in a timely manner. For emergencies, they go out of their way to accommodate our needs which is always appreciated. The staff is friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. We heartily recommend Limestone for excellent service.

MK
MLADEN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Most reliable service - Rob Petersen
My family have been using Limestone ever since Rob got there as service manager. He always treats us with a personal touch and all the work his team does is high quality, on time and reliable at a reasonable cost. The best service i have consistently had in my 60 years!!

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Always Terrific
The folks at LSS consistently provide the best service at the least cost. They always look out for the customer. It's as if your own brother worked on your car.

DG
DAVID G.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
Personal service
I’ve been going to Limestone for 30+ years. They always been great and give fast, personal service. I consider Robert a friend more than a service manager!

PH
PAUL/JOANNE H.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
Honest and genuine service advise and quality.
Always provides an honest opinion on needed repairs even when it’s not to go with them. Never felt overcharged or ripped off on services, something I cannot say about dealerships. Highly recommend them.

LM
Laura M.
Connecticut
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Laura said every time she goes there, they are very accommodating, honest and their prices are good. She has another appointment today.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JT
JAMES T.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019
Oil change plus
I recently had an oil change plus they speedily located and repaired a persistent starting problem and fixed my heater ahead of the cold weather. Incredible talent is behind the garage doors at Limestone Service Center.

KD
KATHERINE D.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
just the friendliness of the front desk staff
I like the fact that I can trust Limestone to repair my car and not have to worry about having to bring it back for same problem. I like the fact that they also appear to be sympathetic to some of the higher cost items and often will be honest about how long I can wait to replace certain items while I save some money.

CC
Cathrine C.
Ridgefield, CT
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Cathrine said the visit was great in every aspect. She stated the staff was very communicative, and the prices were good. She expressed she will use this business again in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
Quick Oil Change
Came in for an oil change. In and out in about 30 minutes. They also checked filters, tires, etc. very friendly.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
Excellent work
Excellent work and reasonable pricing

RD
RAY D.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2019
The people !
Jim....you and all your staff are first rate all the way. You and your staff are always so friendly and so accommodating in whatever problem me or my family come there with. The only words that I could say is THANK YOU !

CC
Christopher C.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said the staff always does a great good job, they're fair and honest, do what they're supposed to and he's always happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
CRAIG M.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
Always a good job
They always do a great job. Very friendly and accommodating

AA
AMY A.
Redding, CT
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Honest Advisor
I always feel in good hands at Limestone. Their work is professional and advice high quality. They never try to upsell, and always recommend when service is needed (or not needed).

RG
RAY G.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019
Purchase and Installation of New Tiress
Very efficient and completed replacement at the appointed time. Dealer recommended realignment, which LS determined was not necessary based on current timre wear. So I saved the price of alignment too.

Verified Customer
Stamford, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019
Limestone
Honest, fast, friendly, trustworthy

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 710 in total