Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(860 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SC
SCOTT C.
Stratford, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
honest, reliable service
honest hardworking people. they gave me an estimate and realized they could get the job done for less.i was impressed. they did a great job on top on that, thanks

KB
Kyle B.
Ridgefield, CT
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Kyle said he did not like the idea that the mechanic that worked on his vehicle, did not talk to him regarding the repair work.

JB
JOHN B.
Weston, CT
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
The people with expertise and great attitude
I would highly recommend Limestone. I travel to get there and it is worth it.

LC
Linda C.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/21/2014 Category: Service
Linda said she dropped off her vehicle off on a Thursday but she was never told how long it was going to take. She called back on Friday and she was told they needed a part. She went by to get something out of her bag on Monday. Her vehicle was left open and the advisor told her that her vehicle was ready. She told him she did not get a call and she had driven another vehicle there so she could not take it. By the time she got home the boss called her and told her the advisor was wrong and it was not ready because he had to check the lights. The next day she went to get her vehicle and the vehicle was still open and there were manuals left all over it. The light was still on and that was what she brought it in for. Not only was there no communication, they were also very dishonest. She will never recommend this facility due to this and she will not come back in.

JB
JENNIFER B.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Headlights installed 1,2,3!
We couldn’t be happier with one son service. We have been loyal customers for more than 10 years. When the time came to replace our Jeeps headlights after 16 years, we decided to buy aftermarket headlights and Limestone told us it would be no problem to install. Took only a couple of hours and now ourJeep looks better than ever and we are safer than ever. Thanks Limestone!

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Prompt friendly service
Always a good experience. Feel that I can trust work that is done. Fair price

CW
CLIFF W.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Coolest problem
Good repair

SB
Scott B.
Ridgefield, CT
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Scott says they did what he needed really fast, he says he has been using them for years. They are really good staff here.

LA
LIANNE A.
Wilton, CT
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Amazing service as always
My latest service at Limestone was exceptional, as always. They are great to deal with, are prompt, thorough and offer reasonable prices. I can’t recommend them more highly. Remember to make an appointment. They are popular!

TK
TIM K.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent Repair Shop
Fast service. Good communication. Very reasonable parts and labor charges.

TM
THOMAS M.
Newtown, CT
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Best Service Repair in Connecticut
These guys are excellent and fair
Was told my purchased car needed all kinds of work from the dealer
Brought the car to Limestone for an Oil Change and to see what else it needed
I was pleasantly surprised to learn it needed no other repairs

SK
STEVEN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Superb
The staff are always friendly and helpful. The work is that of someone who knows what their doing . You can’t beat the price.

JC
JOHN C.
Danbury, CT
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
The best!
Once again they came through when I had a last second emergency. At first contact, they didn’t have any appointments for a week because of holidays, but we agreed to bring the car in since it was risky to drive. They were able to get it in the next day and get me back on the road within 2 days. When I mentioned what was done to family and friends, they were also impressed with the price. Limestone has been doing good by me and my family for as long as I can remember and I’m so glad to have a trustworthy and reliable group working on my vehicles.

LL
LISA L.
Ridgefield, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Good, reliable shop
They know what they’re doing - and can explain it clearly, so you know what to expect. Accurate time estimates especially appreciated for “while you wait” service. 6 bays means better odds of getting on the calendar sooner. The fact that they’re so busy even with 6 bays says a lot about why they are successful and been in biz so long

JD
Jennifer D.
Ridgefield, CT
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said that she's been using them for years.