Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(872 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great Service
The staff is knowledgeable and right on with the reasons

BB
BO B.
Redding, CT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Treated like family.
Limestone service has always treated us like family. I’m very comfortable when seeking service on our cars at Limestone Service.

JF
James F.
Ridgefield, CT
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
James said the technicians are very professional, they get the job done and are very nice about it.

JH
JAMES H.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Excellent Service
The Service provided was quick and efficient. Waited no more than 30 minutes for complete oil change and multi-point check. Scheduling was a breeze as well. Recommend this place for all your routine auto maintenance.

KR
KEVIN R.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Customer for 22 years
Always great... Staff amazing
Thanks Again
Kevin Roche

RS
RON S.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Friendly technicians, great Service.
Dependable professional Service,
Estimates are fair and explained.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Highly recommend
Honest, hard working, good prices!

JC
JOHN C.
Danbury, CT
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Saved me again
Less than a week after one emergency, Limestone was able to help me through another tough situation. Within days they were able to get me back on the road. Always reliable, friendly, trustworthy and forthcoming, and quick...even when work isn't planned. So glad to have them available when I need them.

AD
ANDREW D.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Dead Battery
They were able to quickly replace my battery and get me on my way!

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Always on your side
These guys do a great job keeping all my vehicles tip top. No job is too big or too small. Thoughtful, quick and very reasonable with their prices. No reason to ever go anywhere else.

TD
TIM D.
Ridgefield, CT
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great hometown service!
Jimmy, Dylan, Nick and the crew at Limestone are the best. Always accommodating, fair and reasonable. It’s nice to have a great, hardworking and trustworthy crew you can count on!

JB
Jen B.
Ridgefield, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Headlight installation 1,2,3
We couldn’t be happier with Limestone service. (Edited to correct typo) We have been loyal customers for more than 10 years. When the time came to replace our Jeeps headlights after 16 years, we decided to buy aftermarket headlights and Limestone told us it would be no problem to install. Took only a couple of hours and now ourJeep looks better than ever and we are safer than ever. Thanks Limestone!

JB
JENNIFER B.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Headlights installed 1,2,3!
We couldn’t be happier with one son service. We have been loyal customers for more than 10 years. When the time came to replace our Jeeps headlights after 16 years, we decided to buy aftermarket headlights and Limestone told us it would be no problem to install. Took only a couple of hours and now ourJeep looks better than ever and we are safer than ever. Thanks Limestone!

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Prompt friendly service
Always a good experience. Feel that I can trust work that is done. Fair price

CW
CLIFF W.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Coolest problem
Good repair

Displaying 1 Review