Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(793 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Couldn't Be Better
In small ways and in big ways the service and support I receive at LSS always exceeds my expectations. My recent visit there was just the latest demonstration of that.

DH
DEBORAH H.
Ridgefield, CT
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
service at Limestone
Limestone has the most honest, reliable service around! It's always a pleasure doing business there!

JS
JOE S.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Always Excellent Service
Drop off and pick up are quick and convenient. The communication is clear, leaving no surprise charges. Only necessary servicing is done and it is always excellent! We recommend them regularly.

JL
JAMES L.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2020
Competent mechanics: fair prices: pleasant mgr
I repeat: competant mechanics and fair prices. Pleasant mgr :)

CM
CHUCK M.
Redding, CT
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Professional and friendly
I've been a customer for almost 40 years and I've always believed the staff paid attention to my requirements. These folks know their business.

JM
John M.
Ridgefield, CT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff did good.

BL
BOB L.
Ridgefield, CT
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Always quick, efficient service.
Thankful to have such a knowledgeable and honest repair shop in our town!

FF
FRANCA F.
Ridgefield, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Outstanding service--Excellent mechanics
The quality of the service at Limestone could not be higher.

CG
Christine G.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Christine said they were very good and she is trying to get another vehicle in. She stated she thinks they were fantastic, really nice.

SK
STEVEN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Limestone Service
Brought car in for tire warning. As usual Limestone Service fixed the problem (just a flat) and their repair costs are reasonable. Also had an oil change and as above fair price. I never feel overcharged or that extra unneeded work was done. Great service very professional atmosphere.

CP
CATHY P.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Grateful for excellent service
It is always comforting to know that I have a honest, reasonable and highly experienced mechanic to bring my car for service.

SB
Steven B.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Steven said that the staff are honest and they provide great service. He also stated that it would be nice if they could offer a free ride to their customers whose vehicle are towed to their business and has no way to get home.

CM
CHUCK M.
Redding, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I've been a customer for years and the gang at Limestone has always come through-- whether a simple oil change or a more serious issue.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Very Quick Turnaround
Thank You

JK
Jeff K.
South Salem, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said Dillon is excellent and has great customer service.

Displaying 1 Review