Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(925 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Always solid service
Have been using Limestone for service of our three cars for 20+ years. Never a complaint. Always felt I was treated fairly.

DL
David L.
Ridgefield, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
David said they are easy to work with, listen well, come up with reasonable solutions , fix it at a reasonable price and he wants to thank them.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Honesty
Honest, fair prices, reliable, competent, loyal, pleasant

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Honest, reliable, and professional
We have used Limestone Service Station for many years.We have never been disappointed.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great Service
Great job..Everyone was friendly

MG
MARY G.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Great work honest mechanics!
I am very pleased with the great work and honest mechanics! And they are also friendly!

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Service
Found problem fixed had car back same day great

KD
KARIN D.
Ridgefield, CT
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
employees!
You guys are the best!

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
An honest repair.
I brought the car in for some thing I thought was more serious, and it was not. Limestone has always been an excellent place to bring your car for any type of care.

CM
CHUCK M.
Redding, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL
I’m a 40 year customer of Limestone. They’ve babied my cars carefully and knowledgeably, while at same time being accessible, friendly and reasonable.
For my money LIMESTONE is the best in the business.

JB
John B.
Connecticut
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
John said the business did a pretty good job and he was referred by family. He would like the staff to know about his appreciation for the work.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Excellent Service
Outstanding service and great communication on the car.

JK
JACK K.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Quick oil change
Busy day at Limestone with more people up and about. But they were able to get my oil/ filter/lube done on time as they always do.

EK
EVAN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great service station
I have been a repeat customer for 42 years, great service, I have never had a problem with their work. Professional and pleasant people.

DJ
DILLON J.
Ridgefield, CT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Excellent & Courteous Service!
The team is professional and they never try to sell you what you do not need.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 925 in total