Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(862 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Always on your side
These guys do a great job keeping all my vehicles tip top. No job is too big or too small. Thoughtful, quick and very reasonable with their prices. No reason to ever go anywhere else.

TD
TIM D.
Ridgefield, CT
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great hometown service!
Jimmy, Dylan, Nick and the crew at Limestone are the best. Always accommodating, fair and reasonable. It’s nice to have a great, hardworking and trustworthy crew you can count on!

JB
JENNIFER B.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Headlights installed 1,2,3!
We couldn’t be happier with one son service. We have been loyal customers for more than 10 years. When the time came to replace our Jeeps headlights after 16 years, we decided to buy aftermarket headlights and Limestone told us it would be no problem to install. Took only a couple of hours and now ourJeep looks better than ever and we are safer than ever. Thanks Limestone!

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Prompt friendly service
Always a good experience. Feel that I can trust work that is done. Fair price

CW
CLIFF W.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Coolest problem
Good repair

SB
Scott B.
Ridgefield, CT
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Scott says they did what he needed really fast, he says he has been using them for years. They are really good staff here.

LA
LIANNE A.
Wilton, CT
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Amazing service as always
My latest service at Limestone was exceptional, as always. They are great to deal with, are prompt, thorough and offer reasonable prices. I can’t recommend them more highly. Remember to make an appointment. They are popular!

TK
TIM K.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent Repair Shop
Fast service. Good communication. Very reasonable parts and labor charges.

TM
THOMAS M.
Newtown, CT
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Best Service Repair in Connecticut
These guys are excellent and fair
Was told my purchased car needed all kinds of work from the dealer
Brought the car to Limestone for an Oil Change and to see what else it needed
I was pleasantly surprised to learn it needed no other repairs

SK
STEVEN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Superb
The staff are always friendly and helpful. The work is that of someone who knows what their doing . You can’t beat the price.

JC
JOHN C.
Danbury, CT
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
The best!
Once again they came through when I had a last second emergency. At first contact, they didn’t have any appointments for a week because of holidays, but we agreed to bring the car in since it was risky to drive. They were able to get it in the next day and get me back on the road within 2 days. When I mentioned what was done to family and friends, they were also impressed with the price. Limestone has been doing good by me and my family for as long as I can remember and I’m so glad to have a trustworthy and reliable group working on my vehicles.

LL
LISA L.
Ridgefield, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Good, reliable shop
They know what they’re doing - and can explain it clearly, so you know what to expect. Accurate time estimates especially appreciated for “while you wait” service. 6 bays means better odds of getting on the calendar sooner. The fact that they’re so busy even with 6 bays says a lot about why they are successful and been in biz so long

JD
Jennifer D.
Ridgefield, CT
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said that she's been using them for years.

RS
Ron S.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the business is great. Ron said the business's employees always take care of his vehicle, everything works out fine and he is always happy when he leaves the business.

KS
KEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
LSS Never Fails To Impress
If you ever want a taste of the Daytona 500 pit crew, just watch the techs at Limestone Service Station swap out regular tires for snow tires. It's fast, smooth and impressive. Just like everything they for me and do for others. I continue to be both amazed and very pleased with the support and service I receive at LSS. You will too.