Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(566 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


NS
Nancie S.
Medford Lakes, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Efficient, courteous and close to home.
I needed my car inspected Danny said come on in, and it was done in a few hours. He’s always very polite, and accommodating.

MH
Maryann H.
Medford Lakes, NJ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Fast Service
Needed an oil change - stopped in on a Saturday & managed to get fitted in before closing. Quick change with an eye to detail.

CH
Claudia H.
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Quick and easy
Quick and easy is the best way to describe my service at Danny’s Under the Hood. I called late on Friday afternoon, drove my bad tire down for Danny to inspect. Saturday morning it’s back on my car and I’m doing my errands. In addition, Danny was kind and friendly. Danny’s under the hood will definitely be my go to when it comes to car service.

AS
AJ S.
Medford, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Class act
Danny went out of his way to have my Jeep fixed before the weekend so I could take it to the shore. It was my first visit to Danny’s and I was completely satisfied. I would recommend to anyone.
Dan G. from Danny's Under The Hood LLC. responded on 05/23/2020

We apreciate you, thanks A.J. !


HP
Heather P.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Great
Great experience. Always a pleasure.

TP
Taylor P.
Medford Lakes, NJ
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Great experience
I got my oil changed and they we’re super friendly and nice.
Dan G. from Danny's Under The Hood LLC. responded on 05/23/2020

Thanks for trying Danny's !


MS
Mike S.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Excellent professional service
Truck is running great!
Dan G. from Danny's Under The Hood LLC. responded on 05/23/2020

Thanks Mike!


DJ
Devon J.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Quick and easy
he stayed in contact the entire time he had my vehicle and fixed the problem in it quickly.
Dan G. from Danny's Under The Hood LLC. responded on 05/23/2020

Glad we could help. Thanks Devon


BP
Brian P.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great service, friendly folks and fair pricing!
Thanks for the years of service to Danny and his Team!
Dan G. from Danny's Under The Hood LLC. responded on 05/23/2020

Thanks for using Danny's


DM
Dan M.
Medford, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Danny's is an excellent car service location
I continue to bring my vehicles do Danny's on a regular basis and enjoy the courteous and outstanding service!
Dan G. from Danny's Under The Hood LLC. responded on 05/23/2020

Thanks Dan! We apreciate your business


TP
Tony P.
Medford, NJ
BMW 530i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Excellent Professional Service
Danny is honest with great integrity!
Dan G. from Danny's Under The Hood LLC. responded on 05/23/2020

Thanks for visiting Danny's :-)


Verified Customer
Medford, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Great service!
More than generous, Danny’s Under the Hood has been offering free oil changes for healthcare workers during the month of May. Accommodating, my appointment was set within 24 hours and the oil change was done fast. Danny is truly great guy! Definitely will go back.
Dan G. from Danny's Under The Hood LLC. responded on 05/23/2020

Glad we could be of service. Thanks for trying Danny's


JJ
John J.
Medford, NJ
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Johns
Good service
Dan G. from Danny's Under The Hood LLC. responded on 05/23/2020

Thank you!


RC
Rebecca C.
Medford, NJ
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Price, location FAST HONEST SERVICE
Great work, Pleasant and honest. Also quick which was great!!
Dan G. from Danny's Under The Hood LLC. responded on 05/23/2020

Thanks Rebecca :-)


GH
Gus H.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Oil change
Very professional and courteous
Fast and efficient job
Dan G. from Danny's Under The Hood LLC. responded on 05/06/2020

We apreciate your business. Thanks Gus :-)


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 566 in total