Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

407 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


CA
Chris A.
Millville, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Great service.
I left Ron a message and he got back to me later that day. He was honest about how much tine it might take, but still seemed to do his best to get to my car even earlier. He figured out the problem pretty much immediately and got my car back to my ASAP. He was extremely friendly throughout and made the entire process of getting my car back on the road a pleasurable one.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you!!


DK
Dale K.
Mount Holly, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019
Ron Does a Geat job
Ron's Very Honest
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you!!


GC
Gene C.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
another save
Called Ron and he said bring it right over. He checked it out and had me back on the road in no time.
Thanks again
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you!


BO
Bern O.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019
Bern
Great fast service
Knowledgeable
And my car PASSED INSPECTION!
Thanks
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/25/2019

Thank you!!!


MW
Marniska W.
Mount Holly, NJ
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
Repairs are great
Does a great job never any problems cares about his customers and explains what’s been done and calls you if there is any thing that needs doing does not do anything unless you agree my husband has been using his services for over 15 or more years , now that my husband is gone I know I can count on him to do the same quality work for me . I trust him
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you!!


LE
Louise E.
Mount Holly, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Honest Mechanic
Ron is a very honest and knowledgeable mechanic. He is a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend him. Ron explained all repairs he needed to do, and let me choose my own options without being pushy. Prices are very reasonable.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/13/2019

Thank you!


GG
Geoff G.
Eastamptn Township, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Old time mechanic
Ron is a reliable, honest and knowledgeable mechanic, witch are very hard to find these days. I trust him to do all the work on my family and friends vehicles.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/13/2019

Thank you!


DM
Dave M.
Hainesport, NJ
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Always reliable service
Ron = best Auto mechanic in the area. Excellent service. Fair prices.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you!


DC
Donna C.
Burlington, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2019
Ron is a great guy!!
Ron goes into great detail of repairs and the estimate charges.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you!


DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
ron keeps up with the repairs.
after all the repairs ron tell us what he has done and what is next, then we chat in the shop.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you!!


GC
Gene C.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019
Promt service
seems like i'm having a run of car problems and Ron always has time to repair them. He keeps me updated and gets the job done early. Thanks again
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you!!


JT
J T.
Hainesport, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
08142019
Ron is thorough and caring. He watches out for his Customers safety. Easy in and out.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/20/2019

Thank you!!


Verified Customer
Moorestown, NJ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Honest and thorough
Ron took the time to diagnose my truck’s issue and never once tried to sell me services that I didn’t need. He also diagnosed a potential problem under the hood that was still under warranty from previous dealership work . Had I not known , it would have gone undetected and would not have been covered under warranty after it’s expiration date. It probably saved me money and potential headache had that part failed. I would absolutely recommend C.A.R.S. to a friend and plan on having Ron work on my other vehicle.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you!!


RR
Russ R.
Mount Holly, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2019
Honesty, fair priced and great work
Dealing with Ron is like dealing with a trusted friend
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/03/2019

Thank you!!


DC
Dale C.
Hainesport, NJ
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2019
Air conditioner repair
As always the service was very good
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you!


GC
Gene C.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019
Promt service
Vehicle had a brake problem and Ron got me in to check it. He gave me options on what could be done and got what I needed promptly.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you!!


DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019
ron fixed the air
he has a clean shop and ron does good work.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/17/2019

Thanx!!!!


WW
Wesley W.
Lumberton, NJ
Oldsmobile
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Fairness and knowledgeable!!
Ron is the owner of the business and he takes his time to explain the problem and go over the various options that you may have. His price and workmanship is fantastic. If you’re having car problem this is the first place to go and you won’t be disappointed.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you!!


AT
Anne T.
Little Silver, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Copsetta Auto Repair Service
Great place to bring your auto to do oil changes and check-ups for your vehicle.
Ron was very knowledgable on what needed to be done in regards to the service on my vehicle.
Copsetta is a safe reliable establishment if you need work done on your vehicle.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you!!


GV
Georgette V.
Medford, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Brake job
Ron consulted the dealership website for the specifications on my car. He explained the process and why there was a devaluation from the norm. He finished the work in a timely manor.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you!!