Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(437 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


MC
Matt C.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
One of the best around
Ron was great. 50 plus years experience and an honest small business owner in our community. He works fast and is extremely helpful. Definitely takes the time to go the extra mile.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you!!


LC
Lil C.
Lindenwold, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great
Great service!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you!!


DC
Donna C.
Hainesport, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Good kind service all around
You are treated with kindness & respect from from beginning to end of service. Any work that needs to be done is discussed in detail so you can make your decision. Very honest on discussing prices & repairs. I would recommend their service.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you!!


CB
Christine B.
Hainesport, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great Service!
Took care of everything that was needed in my car without overcharging. Thanks!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you!!


DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
ron keeps up with the repairs.
ron always fixes my car and keeps a record when to change the oil.

RL
Rich L.
Hainesport, NJ
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
outstanding service
Being new to the Burlington County area, i did not know where to have my vehicle serviced. After looking on-line for nearby service providers, i chose to go to Copsetta Auto Repair for the first time. I had to have my car towed there. Ron was exceptionally friendly and repaired my car immediately. I was pleasantly surprised at the reasonable price for the doing the repair. Ron repaired additional things he saw that needed attention without charge!!! I will definitely be a return customer and highly recommend this company. Great job. Thanks again, Ron.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you!!


GV
Georgia V.
Hainesport, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Attentive, honest, affordable, informative,
I would highly recommend. Honest, hard working man not out to just take your money. Told me about a recall from November which I didn’t even know about.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 04/18/2020

Thank you!!


JI
Joe I.
Marlton, NJ
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Unprecedented service
Fast, reliable, friendly, experienced, fair price....

I can go on and on. Ron is the best!!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 04/07/2020

Thanx!!


MS
Mike S.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Friendly
This is my first time to Copsetta Auto Repair and I was very happy with the service. My service was taken care of in just a few hours and Ron couldn't have been any friendlier.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you!!


JW
John W.
Hainesport, NJ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Ron should be your GO-TO shop for auto work
Ron knows cars & doesn't oversell. Has always been fair & reasonable, I trust him to keep our 14 year old car in good condition.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you!!


JB
Jill B.
Burlington, NJ
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Great service
Would definitely recommend, Ron is knowledgeable and explains exactly what you need,
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 02/29/2020

Thank you!!


MW
Marniska W.
Mount Holly, NJ
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Very personable
Does the best work never had a problem with him or his work my husband always brought our car there until he passed last year and so I keep bringing it there because he’s trustworthy and knows what is needed when I go there for the car never would mistreat my trust in him
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you!!


MC
Mark C.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Ron knows his stuff!
I've been going to Ron's shop for a number of years now. He is very honest with respect to what needs to be done soon versus can-wait-till-later. His pries are fair and he does way more than just oil changes and tire rotations. He is very informative and surprisingly depends on his computer system for details about the health of your vehicle and all of its repairs and services that have been performed. Wish your doctor did this much with your own health! Friendly guy and very experienced when it comes to all manner of makes and models.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you!!


BE
Bill E.
Trenton, NJ
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Super service. Quick diagnostic. Just what I needed
Great service. Owner diagnosed exact problem ordered part had me up and running next day. No extra fluff. Old school diagnostics and replaced specific part rather than ripping out multiple systems like dealer. Last two encounters with
Mr Ron saved me at least 500 per visit. All the experience tools and knowledge of the dealers at a home town price and diagnostic service. Awesome!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you!!


MF
Marilyn F.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
The owner is so nice and fair
He is really good person.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you!!