Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DD
Dave D.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
No surprises.
Keeps in touch as hebis working on your car. No surprises. Reasonable rates.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you!!


Verified Customer
Willingboro, NJ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Friendly and knows his stuff
ron is friendly and knows his stuff.he answered all questions I had and took his time to explain what he was doing
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/03/2020

Thanks!!!


BH
Brad H.
Hainesport, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
The Best
Every problem I've ever had he has taken care of. Prices are better than most but more important the work is easily above average. Always friendly and will discuss issues with you. Like the title says, the best!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you!!


BR
Bob R.
Mount Holly, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
AC Repair
Very professional, completely explained the diag process and repaired the system. Another note, the diag fee was waived since the major report was done. Ford would not do something like this.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you!!


WW
Wesley W.
Lumberton, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Best auto repair!
I have a 1972 Olds and I don’t take my car just anyone to take care of it. Ron is the owner and I trust him to service and make repairs as needed. His service charges are so reasonable and not to mention his knowledge of mechanical issues is fantastic. Copsetta auto repair is the best service around and you will be pleased.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you!!


DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
ron keeps up with the repairs.
Ron Is Very good On repairing my cars and his prices are not Bad
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you!!!


BF
Bob F.
Eastamptn Township, NJ
Cadillac Deville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Years of experien e and passion for detail.
Plus he is a NAPA autocare center that uses NAPA auto parts!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/10/2020

Thanx!!


MC
Matt C.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
One of the best around
Ron was great. 50 plus years experience and an honest small business owner in our community. He works fast and is extremely helpful. Definitely takes the time to go the extra mile.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you!!


LC
Lil C.
Lindenwold, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great
Great service!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you!!


DC
Donna C.
Hainesport, NJ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Good kind service all around
You are treated with kindness & respect from from beginning to end of service. Any work that needs to be done is discussed in detail so you can make your decision. Very honest on discussing prices & repairs. I would recommend their service.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you!!


CB
Christine B.
Hainesport, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great Service!
Took care of everything that was needed in my car without overcharging. Thanks!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you!!


DM
Dennis M.
Hainesport, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
ron keeps up with the repairs.
ron always fixes my car and keeps a record when to change the oil.

RL
Rich L.
Hainesport, NJ
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
outstanding service
Being new to the Burlington County area, i did not know where to have my vehicle serviced. After looking on-line for nearby service providers, i chose to go to Copsetta Auto Repair for the first time. I had to have my car towed there. Ron was exceptionally friendly and repaired my car immediately. I was pleasantly surprised at the reasonable price for the doing the repair. Ron repaired additional things he saw that needed attention without charge!!! I will definitely be a return customer and highly recommend this company. Great job. Thanks again, Ron.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you!!


GV
Georgia V.
Hainesport, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Attentive, honest, affordable, informative,
I would highly recommend. Honest, hard working man not out to just take your money. Told me about a recall from November which I didn’t even know about.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 04/18/2020

Thank you!!


JI
Joe I.
Marlton, NJ
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Unprecedented service
Fast, reliable, friendly, experienced, fair price....

I can go on and on. Ron is the best!!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 04/07/2020

Thanx!!