Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95
4.9

(414 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AO
Anthony O.
Florence Township, NJ
Nissan 200SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/22/2014 Category: Service
Anthony said they could not find out what the problem was his vehicle so he has to take it somewhere else.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 03/27/2014

Anthony said he had a transmission leak, as I don't do transmission work, I suggested he take it to a transmission shop.


JM
Jeff M.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018
I was wrong...
Ron throughly and professionally explained my misinterpretation (s). Completely satistified and I even referred someone to him today. Good guy ~ Great car care

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/09/2018
parts we high....
......so I called NAPA. The cap and rotor were more than doubled from what anyone "off the street" could walk in and buy them for. And shops get 30% that retail price too! Disappointed, as a longtime customer, parts where marked up so high. Same thing last time I was there for brakes lines and booster. Marked up $500.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 03/13/2018

Jeff,
thank you for calling. Your business is always appreciated!!


DC
Donna C.
Burlington, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/03/2019
Ron is a great guy!!
Ron goes into great detail of repairs and the estimate charges.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 09/04/2019

Thank you!


DC
Dale C.
Hainesport, NJ
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2019
Air conditioner repair
As always the service was very good
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you!


SE
Shun E.
Browns Mills, NJ
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2017
Ron does the job with honesty
Ron put my car back on the road after my studs broke loose. 4 of them.

SE
Shun E.
Browns Mills, NJ
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2017
Ron does good work
Put in new studs,and lugs. Change rims.

TD
Terry D.
Westampton, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Terry said everything was fine at this business. They are nice and she appreciated doing business with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DP
Darryl P.
Southampton Township, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/24/2017 Category: Service
Darryl said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Lynn C.
Hainesport, NJ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jean. He said they take him in right away, when he needs work done and that's the best thing about them. They have a good mechanic and he is very knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DG
Derek G.
New Jersey
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/24/2015 Category: Service
Derek said this business fixed most of the items he needed them to fix.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ER
Ed R.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/27/2014
Good experience
Ron is a very knowledgeable person. He also pays attention to detail when doing his service work.

WY
Wendy Y.
Hainesport, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2014
Saved the Day
My car broke down on a Friday morning, and I had plans for Father's Day. I really appreciate the professionalism and service I received so I didn't have to cancel my plans with my Dad!

CK
Connie K.
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2013 Category: Service
Connie said the service was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DR
Debbie R.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/20/2013
Battery replacement
Copsetta Auto looks over not just what I ask them to but more than that and recommends fixing things that look they are about to go. I love the website and email program that tells me when my car is due for servicing

CK
Connie K.
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/14/2012 Category: Service
Connie said her back light is out and she forgot to mention it to them. She said she will give them a call about it after the holidays.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JN
James N.
Lumberton, NJ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/31/2012 Category: Service
James said he liked the way he was treated by this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MB
Morgan B.
Riverton, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Morgan said they were fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LP
Lou P.
NJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/23/2012 Category: Service
Lou said they did a fine job on the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
Jane R.
Beverly, NJ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2019
Fuel line replacement
Copsetta was recommended as a local and capable repair service for the Chevy Cobalt that needed to stay running. The repair job was out of my league.
Ron gave me the appointment, called with his evaluation of the problems, the options to repair them and the estimated cost. He helped us decide because the car was still needed. HIs work was on time and even a little under the estimate. Car is running just fine. If we need his service again, we'll call him without hesitation.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you!!


JW
John W.
Hainesport, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019
Ron is definitely my GO-TO mechanic now
Easy to schedule appointment. Ron encountered some unanticipated issues, called, went over everything, and even tho it took him over an hour to correct the problem, he still completed the job same day and at a reasonable price. Now that the car is over 13 years old and out of warranty, won't be back to the dealer unless Ron says its necessary.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you!!