Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(482 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PP
Pat P.
Hainesport, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Possible leak
Called Copsetta Auto Repair, to check possible leak. Ron told me to bring car over. He checked it out, it was okay! I have been a long time customer. Thank you, Ron! You can always count on Copsetta Auto Repair
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you!!


JC
Joe C.
Moorestown, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
High knowledge and Good service
Ron has over 25 years in the auto repair service, Ron always gives me 110 percent to getting my vehicle back on road, very knowledgeable in all areas of auto repair!!!! All my family members come to Ron’s for service.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you!!


KG
Kristina G.
Hainesport, NJ
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Excellent!
Great customer service, honest, wonderful work. Will definitely be coming back!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you!!


LS
Louis S.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Experienced and very knowledgeable mechanic
Experienced and very knowledgeable mechanic! Besides that he is honest!!! He’s very expedient getting your car to his shop and out of his shop!!!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/17/2021

Thank you!!


Verified Customer
Moorestown, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great place
Ron was great. Will absolutely be going back for all my future car repair / maintenance needs
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you!!


BG
Brigitte G.
Eastamptn Township, NJ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Ron is very accommodating and a very skilled mechanic!
My car started to act up over the July 4th weekend. I dropped it off on the 5th in the evening. Ron promptly called me the next day in the morning and he took care of the problem as well as the routine service. It was ready for pick up that day and it drives like a new car again!
Thank you Ron for your excellent mechanical expertise and service!!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/10/2021

Thank you!


MC
Mark C.
Lumberton, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Great service by Ron
Ron will explain what you need soon and what can wait a while. Very honest and informative. Always recommending Ron's shop to friends and acquaintances.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/08/2021

Thank you!!

Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you!!


Verified Customer
Hainesport, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Very knowledgeable
Ron was able to diagnose and fix an uncommon problem in an expedient time frame for a very reasonable price.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you!!


VS
Vic S.
Hainesport, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Super station
Extremely happy with the service and speed in which it was completed. Could not be any happier.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/16/2021

Thank you!!


MS
Mike S.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Reliable
You can count on Ron for reliability. He has a nice system did gives you a reminder about your appointment and also a follow up.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you!!


MS
Mike S.
Mount Laurel, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Friendly and honest
You will always find a happy, upbeat Ron when you drop your car off. You can count on quick, and quality work at Copsetta Auto!!!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you!!


BM
B J M.
Hainesport, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Awesome Mechanic
Ron, as always, was thorough and professional. He was able to quickly diagnose an issue that the dealership continually missed. Thank you!
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you!!


DC
Damien C.
Franklin Park, NJ
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Excellent Service!
Ron provides excellent service.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 04/24/2021

Thank you!!


JG
James G.
Eastamptn Township, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great service!!
I am extremely happy as a first time customer. My car drives like new. Mr. Copsetta kept me in the loop everyday of what needed to be done to my car, and I felt that the repair cost were very reasonable. Highly recommended.
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 04/15/2021

Thank you!!


MB
Mary B.
Hainesport, NJ
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Great personal service
Prompt & professional
Ron C. from Copsetta Auto Repair Service responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you!!